公园冒险

11:00 - 19:00

周一周六

+66 831 898 931

线路编号

tmc-800x800-bk

隆胸手术

隆胸或乳房植入术是医生在乳房下方插入硅胶或盐水填充乳房植入物以使其更大的程序

什么是隆胸手术

隆胸或隆胸是医生在乳房下方插入硅胶或盐水填充的乳房植入物以使其更大的过程。这可能会导致乳房变大,特别是对于减肥并希望看起来更年轻的女性。隆胸是一种整容手术程序,用于恢复怀孕后失去的丰满度,平衡乳房大小或形状的差异,或作为乳腺癌手术后的重建技术。它可以在曼谷完成 Chartchai 博士.

乳房生理学

乳房是由 腺体组织 (怀孕后产生乳汁),将腺体组织连接到乳头、脂肪和结缔组织的导管。乳房位于胸大肌和肌肉筋膜(覆盖胸大肌的强结缔组织)上方。老化使这种薄组织变得松弛和伸展。随着时间的推移,重力会造成伤害,它会将组织拉下,使乳房下垂。

植入物的选择

今天有几种类型的乳房植入物可用,具体取决于需求和愿望。 Chartchai 博士为希望将罩杯尺寸从手术前增加 1-2 个罩杯尺寸的患者使用硅凝胶填充植入物(全球更受欢迎的类型)。

关于这些合成袋,有两个核心主题需要了解:

– 袋子内的内容。目前,该元素要么是硅胶,要么是盐水。

– 硅胶外壳或外壳的表面类型。它可以是光滑的或有纹理的,具有不同程度的粗糙度。

隆胸的历史

乳房植入物的最早发展可以追溯到 1962 年,当时整形外科医生 Norman H. Nackenbaum 博士开发了第一个用于隆胸的硅胶植入物。从那时起,自 1962 年首次引入人类乳房增大术以来,乳房植入物的科学一直在不断研究和现代化。这对植入物含有硅油,由于其令人愉悦的柔软触感和更自然的感觉,这是理想的选择。触摸字符。

市场上的乳房植入物曾经有各种不同的材料来填充它们。这些材料产生了不同的结果。然而,对于当前的全球医疗实践,硅胶和盐水是制造植入物中使用最专业的物质。每个都有自己的优点和缺点。放置植入物的表面类型很重要。硅胶填充和盐水填充的植入物都有不同的表面,可能会影响它们的性能。我们将在下一节中对此进行更多讨论。

由于有关不良事件的医学文献报道,美国食品和药物管理局在医疗器械修正案批准中将其乳房植入设备的排名修改为 III 类。根据 1982 年美国食品和药物管理局的声明,乳房植入物被认为存在“……潜在的不合理的疾病或受伤风险……” 1992 年至 2009 年期间,美国食品和药物管理局呼吁从美国市场自愿撤出硅胶填充的植入物。德国、法国、西班牙、奥地利和意大利紧随其后;然而,其他国家仍然使用硅胶填充的植入物。

在硅胶填充植入物的情况下, 包膜挛缩 是最常见的并发症类型。包膜挛缩是隆胸手术的常见并发症。胶囊形成并不是整形外科医生或医疗程序独有的问题——它发生在各种手术中,包括吸脂术、腹部整形术(腹部除皱术)和鼻整形术(鼻子整形术)。

当纤维组织在植入物周围过度堆积时,就会发生包膜挛缩,这可能导致植入物对某些患者来说变得过于坚硬。如果它变得太紧,可能会使植入物难以正常移动,从而导致患者疼痛和不适。
1968 年,在硅胶外壳上涂上聚氨酯是对抗包膜挛缩的尝试。尽管在使用初期,包膜挛缩率显着降低,但聚氨酯涂层植入物于 1991 年从美国市场撤出。这是由于从长远来看涂层可能降解,这是一个安全问题。

手术前须知

1997年,首例BIA ALCL在医学文献中发表。 BIA ALCL (乳房植入物相关间变性大细胞淋巴瘤)是一种罕见的免疫系统癌症。但在 2011 年,美国食品和药物管理局首次报告了乳房植入物与植入物周围疤痕囊中的 ALCL 之间可能存在的联系。直到 2016 年才认识到纹理植入物与 ALCL 之间的关联(甚至在 1980 年代引入了第一个纹理植入物)。

但是,有很多方法可以降低这种风险。

首先,选择尺寸合适的硅凝胶填充植入物很重要。尺寸应基于您的身体尺寸以及您的乳房尺寸目标。在选择尺寸时,您还需要确保获得与您的体型相匹配的植入物:圆形与方形或梨形与倒三角形乳房都会影响植入物在您体内的位置——以及随着时间的推移它会收缩多少。

确保您获得的植入物具有适当的轮廓也很重要,因此它不会从您的胸壁伸出太多。这将有助于防止在您四处走动时因与身体其他部位或衣服摩擦而引起的刺激和起皱(如果植入物对于腔空间来说太大,可能会发生这种情况),从而使您的皮肤看起来光滑。

乳房植入物不是终身设备,您应该假设您需要额外的手术(手术)来更换或移除它们。外科医生的选择至关重要。经验丰富的外科医生会知道如何降低包膜挛缩的风险,后者可能会在以后带来并发症。

2019年,艾尔建生产 生物电池 在这些特定的植入物与 BIA ALCL 病例和随后的死亡病例有很强的特定关系后,我们召回了有纹理的乳房植入物(型号名称为 Natrelle®)。其他具有不同生产技术的制造商仍可提供可减少包膜挛缩机会的纹理植入物。

只要您有乳房植入物,就需要对其进行监测,植入物的任何异常变化都应报告给您的医疗保健专业人员以进行进一步调查。

与 Chartchai 博士进行首次咨询时,请列出问题清单。这是一个了解他的隆胸手术方法、他的培训、经验和资格,并交流对您的手术的期望的机会。

您可以请一位经过董事会认证的整形外科医生 Chartchai 博士查看他以前的患者的前后照片。 Chartchai 博士在他的作品中具有相当程度的艺术性,使他能够雕刻乳房以达到非常令人愉悦的审美平衡。此外,他愿意并且能够为每位患者提供所需的适当护理和关注,这是实现最佳预期结果的关键因素。

做出明智的决定

如果按照标签并由受过专业培训的整形外科医生严格使用,硅胶填充的乳房植入物可以合理保证安全性和有效性。

尽管可能会出现并发症,但我们同意患者接受隆胸手术通常是安全的。还强烈建议患者应始终充分了解伴随的益处和/或风险。虽然植入物制造商和医生应继续为患者提供准确和最新的信息以帮助他们做出决定,但我们认为患者应该能够获得有关手术安全性的最新信息。

Chartchai 医生是曼谷整容手术的真正专家:整容、眼睑手术、眉毛拉皮、面部植入物、颈部提升和脂肪移植
Chartchai Rattanamahattana 博士

手术

大多数外科医生更喜欢将植入物放置在胸肌后面。这允许更准确的乳房 X 线照片,并可能减少感染和包膜挛缩,因此植入物将保持更柔软。但这并不是每个人的规则,因为它可能导致某些患者看起来不自然。其他定位选择可以在咨询中讨论。

植入物是在医院的全身麻醉下植入的,通常通过在乳房下部折痕、腋窝腋窝或乳头周围色素沉着皮肤部分的下边缘做一个隐蔽的切口,称为乳晕。

恢复时间

接下来的 2 天,患者将接受止痛药和轻敷。在接下来的 14 天里,乳房会感到疼痛和瘀伤。它们将保持肿胀数月。压力绷带应佩戴数天。手术后,您可能会觉得植入物在胸壁上的位置太高。这是意料之中的,在接下来的几天或几周内,您必须留出一些时间让它们恢复正常。

您可能会在 2 周后恢复工作,但您应该至少等待几个月的时间才能恢复任何剧烈运动。

可能的并发症

Chartchai 博士的外科技术专长旨在最大限度地减少任何并发症的可能性。并发症或副作用可能是不对称(乳房或乳头不均匀)、血肿(植入物周围的血液和血凝块)、疤痕不良、乳头敏感性变化(减少、没有或有时更多) ,包膜挛缩(见上文)和盐水植入物的放气。如果乳管被切断,则可能无法再进行母乳喂养。

对于任何手术,建议患者在手术前至少 2 周和手术后停止服用血液稀释剂、吸烟和饮酒。如果您决定进行这种干预,您应该在亲自咨询时与 Chartchai 医生讨论该手术的具体利弊。 

位于曼谷的整容手术

我们是您在曼谷进行整容手术的最佳选择

曼谷整容

整容

面部提升是中脸年轻化过程中不可或缺的多功能元素。它可以在一次干预下解决由于衰老导致的多种解剖结构变化。

位于曼谷的眼睑手术

眼睑手术

眼睑周围的区域是最早让位于岁月流逝的区域之一。眼睑手术旨在解决由于皮肤下垂导致的审美缺陷或功能丧失。

位于曼谷的提眉手术

提眉术

Browlift允许在前额的外观上工作,面部的上三分之一。它可以减少皱纹和折痕,抚平皱眉或下垂的眉毛。

位于曼谷的面部植入美容手术

面部植入物

当下巴或鼻尖虚弱时,持有者可能会显得不那么有吸引力。植入物是终生恢复享受的解决方案。

位于曼谷的颈部提升整容手术

颈部提升

脂肪代谢障碍、下巴、龟颈或火鸡荆棘,这些变化由于皮肤松弛而发生在颈部。 Chartchai 博士通过定制的颈部提升手术恢复您的年轻容貌。

位于曼谷的脂肪移植美容手术

脂肪移植

脂肪移植有助于改善面部结构,效果极佳。为了恢复凹陷的脸颊,Chartchai 博士采用了先进的脂肪移植技术,以确保非常自然和令人愉悦的美感。

PARK VENTURES

11:00 - 19:00

Monday - Saturday

+66 831 898 931

tmc-800x800-bk

Breast Augmentation Surgeries

Breast augmentation or breast implantation is a procedure in which doctors insert silicone or saline filled breast implants under the breasts to make them larger

What are breast augmentation surgeries

Breast augmentation or breast implantation is a procedure in which doctors insert silicone or saline filled breast implants under the breasts to make them larger. This can result in increased breast size, particularly in women who have lost weight and want to look more youthful. Breast augmentation is a cosmetic surgery procedure used to restore the loss of fullness after pregnancy, to balance a difference in breast sizes or shapes, or as a reconstructive technique after breast cancer surgery. It can be done in Bangkok with Dr. Chartchai.

The physiology of breasts

Breasts are made of glandular tissue (which produces milk after pregnancy), ducts that connect the glandular tissue to the nipple, fat, and connective tissue. Breasts sit above the pectoralis muscles and the muscular fascia (the strong connective tissue covering the pectoralis muscles). Aging makes this thin tissue looser and stretched. Over time, gravity taking its toll, it pulls the tissue down and makes breasts sag.

Choices of implants

There are several types of breast implants available today, depending on needs and desires. Dr. Chartchai uses silicone gel-filled implants—the more popular type globally—for his patients who wish to increase their cup size from what they had before surgery by 1-2 cup sizes.

There are two core subjects to understand about these synthetic bags:

– content inside the bags. At present, the element is either silicone gel or saline water.

– type of surface of the silicone envelope or shell. It can be either smooth or textured, with varying degrees of roughness.

The history of breast implants

The earliest developments of breast implants can be traced back to the year 1962, when plastic surgeon Dr. Norman H. Nackenbaum developed the first silicone implant for breast augmentation. Since then, the science of breast implant has been continually researched on and modernized since its first introduction for human breast enlargement in 1962. That very pair of implants contained silicone fluid, which was ideal thanks to its pleasantly soft feel and more natural-to-touch character.

Breast implants on the market used to have a variety of different materials to fill them. These materials yielded mixed outcomes. However, for the current global medical practice, silicone gel and saline water are the most professionally accepted substances used in manufactured implants. Each has its own pros and cons. The type of surface on which your implants are placed is important. Both silicone gel-filled and saline water-filled implants have a different kind of surface that might affect how they perform. We’ll look at this more in our next section.

As a result of medical literature reports regarding adverse events, the USFDA amended its ranking of breast implant devices to class III in the Medical Device Amendment ratification. According to the 1982 USFDA statement, breast implants were deemed to present “…a potential unreasonable risk of illness or injury…” Between 1992-2009, the USFDA called for a voluntary withdrawal of silicone gel-filled implants from the US market. Germany, France, Spain, Austria and Italy followed suit; however, other countries still use silicone gel filled implants.

In the case of silicone gel-filled implants, capsular contracture is the most common type of complication. Capsular contracture is a common complication of breast augmentation surgery. Capsule forming is not an issue unique to plastic surgeons or medical procedures—it happens with all kinds of surgery, including liposuction, abdominoplasty (tummy tuck), and rhinoplasty (nose job).

Capsular contracture occurs when fibrous tissue overly builds up around an implant, which can cause it to become too firm for some patients. If it becomes too tight, it can make it difficult for the implant to move as it should, which can result in pain and discomfort for patients.
In 1968, coating the silicone shell with polyurethane was the attempt to counteract capsular contracture. Despite significantly reduced rate of capsular contracture during its early years of usage, polyurethane-coated implants were removed from the US market in 1991. This was due to the possibility of coating degradation in the long run, which is a safety concern.

What to know prior to your surgery

In 1997, the first case of BIA ALCL was published in the medical literature. BIA ALCL (Breast Implant Associated Anaplastic Large Cell Lymphoma) is a rare type of cancer of the immune system. But it was in 2011 that the USFDA first report a possible link between breast implants and ALCL in the scar capsule surrounding the implant. And it was not until 2016 that an association between textured implants and ALCL was recognized (even the first textured implants was introduced in the 1980s).

However, there are many ways to reduce this risk.

First, it’s important to choose silicone gel-filled implants that have been appropriately sized. The size should be based on your body measurements as well as your breast size goals. When selecting a size, you also want to make sure that you’re getting an implant that matches your body type: round versus square or pear-shaped versus inverted triangle-shaped breasts can all affect how well the implant sits in your body—and how much it will contract over time.

It’s also important to make sure that you’re getting an implant with a proper profile, so it doesn’t stick out too much from your chest wall. This will help keep your skin looking smooth by preventing irritation and wrinkling caused by rubbing against other parts of your body or clothing when you move around (which can happen if an implant is too large for the cavity space).

Breast implants are not lifetime devices, and you should assume that you will need additional surgeries (operations) to have them replaced or removed. The choice of your surgeon is of uttermost importance. An experienced surgeon will know how to reduce the risks of capsular contracture that may bring complications later on.

In 2019, Allergan produced BIOCELL textured breast implants (with the model name of Natrelle®) were recalled after strong specific relationship of these particular implants to BIA ALCL cases and the followed death cases. Textured implants which reduce the chance of capsular contracture are still available from other manufacturers with different technology of production.

Breast implants will need to be monitored for as long as you will have them, any abnormal change in the implant should be reported to your health care professional for further investigation.

Have a list of questions when meeting Dr. Chartchai for your first consultation. It is an opportunity to learn about his approach to breast augmentation surgery, his training, experience, and qualifications, and exchange expectations about your surgery.

You may ask Dr. Chartchai, a board-certified plastic surgeon, to see before and after pictures from his previous patients. Dr. Chartchai possesses a considerable degree of artistry in his work, allowing him to sculpt the breast to meet a very pleasing aesthetic balance. Moreover, he is willing and able to give each patient the proper care and attention needed, a critical factor in achieving the best expected results.

Making up an informed decision

Silicone gel filled breast implants contain a reasonable assurance of safety and effectiveness if applied as labeled and strictly by professionally trained plastic surgeons.

In spite of the eventuality of complications, we agree that it is generally safe for patients to receive a breast augmentation operation. It is also highly recommended that patients should always be fully informed about the accompanying benefits and/or risks. While implant manufacturers and physicians should continue to provide accurate and up-to-date information for patients to help inform their decisions, we believe that patients should have access to the most up-to-date information regarding the safety of an operation.

Dr Chartchai is real Pro for Cosmetic Surgery in Bangkok: Facelift, Eyelid Surgery, Browlift, Facial implants, Neck-lifts and Fat Transfer
Dr. Chartchai Rattanamahattana

The surgery

Most surgeons prefer to position the implants behind the pectoral muscles. This allows for more accurate mammograms, and may reduce infection and capsular contracture, so the implants will stay softer. But it is not the rule for everyone because it can result in an unnatural look in some patients. Other choices for positioning can be discussed at the consultation.

Implants are inserted under general anesthesia in a hospital setting, usually through a discreet incision made in the crease of the lower part of the breast, in the axilla of the armpit, or through the lower edge of the pigmented skin part around the nipple, called the areola.

Recovery time

The following 2 days, the patient will be given pain medication and a light dressing. The breasts will feel sore and be bruised for the following 14 days. They shall remain swollen for several months. Compression bandages shall be worn for days. Right after the operation, you might feel that the implants are sitting too high on the chest wall. This is to be expected, and you must allow some time for them to fall into a normal position over the following days or weeks.

You may get back to work after 2 weeks, but you should allow at least a good couple of months before resuming any strenuous exercise.

Possible complications

The expertise of Dr. Chartchai’s surgical techniques are meant to minimize the likelihood of any complication. Complications or side effects could be asymmetry (uneven breasts or nipples), hematomas (a collection of blood and blood clots around the implant), poor scarring, changes in nipple sensitivity (less of it, none of it or at times more of it), capsular contracture (see above), and deflation of saline implants. Should the milk ducts be severed, breast feeding might no longer be possible.

As for any surgery, it is recommended that the patient should stop taking on blood thinners, smoking and drinking at least 2 weeks prior to the operation, and after. If you have decided on this intervention, you should discuss the particular pros and cons of that surgery with Dr. Chartchai at the time of your in-person consultation. 

Cosmetic Surgery in Bangkok

We are your best choice for Cosmetic Surgery in Bangkok

Facelift in Bangkok

Facelift

A face lift is a versatile and indispensable element in the rejuvenation of the midface. It can address several anatomical changes due to aging under one intervention.

Eyelid Surgery in Bangkok

Eyelid Surgery

The area around the eyelids is one of the first to give way to the passage of years. An eyelid surgery is meant to address an aesthetic deficit or a loss of function due to drooping skin.

Browlift Surgery in Bangkok

Browlift

Browlift permits to work on the appearance of the forehead, the upper third of a face. It allows for an attenuation of the wrinkles and creases, and smooth frowned or falling eyebrows.

Facial Implants Cosmetic Surgery in Bangkok

Facial Implants

When the chin or the tip of the nose are weak, the bearer might appear less attractive. Implants are a solution for a lifetime of restored enjoyment.

Neck-lifts Cosmetic Surgery in Bangkok

Neck-lifts

Lipodystrophy, jowls, turtle neck or turkey wattles, these changes occur in the neck as a result of skin laxity. Dr. Chartchai reclaim your youthful looks with a customized neck-lift operation.

Fat Transfer Cosmetic Surgery in Bangkok

Fat Transfer

Fat grafting provides excellent outcome when coming as an aid to the structure of your face. To restore sunken cheeks, Dr. Chartchai applies advanced techniques of fat graft so as to ensure a very natural and pleasing aesthetic.