PARK VENTURES

11:00 - 19:00

Monday - Saturday

+66 831 898 931

Testimonials

Client’s reviews for Metro Beauty Centers clinic. Only real reviews from Google and WhatClinic.

รู้สึกประทับใจ The Metro Clinic ตั้งแต่เข้ารับบริการครั้งแรก บรรยากาศในคลินิกสะอาดและผ่อนคลาย เดินทางสะดวก ลง BTS เพลินจิต ทางออกที่ 2 คลินิกอยู่ในตึก Park Venture ลูกค้าที่เข้ามารับบริการส่วนใหญ่เป็นชาวต่างชาติ ดูสากลมากๆ คุณหมอจูนและMr.Renaud (ผู้จัดการคลินิก)ให้คำแนะนำปรึกษาตอบโจทย์กับปัญหาที่เรากังวล ซึ่งสามารถเข้ามาปรึกษาพูดคุยกับคุณหมอได้ก่อน โดยไม่มีค่าใช้จ่ายใดๆ ทั้งสิ้น หากยังไม่สะดวกทำหัตถการในวันนั้นๆ สามารถจองวันเวลาที่เราสะดวกเพื่อเข้ารับบริการได้คราวหลัง ราคาหัตถการต่างๆ สมเหตุสมผล จับต้องได้ ไม่แพงเทียบกับคลินิกอื่นๆ ครั้งแรกเราตัดสินใจฉีด Botox ริ้วรอย ผลลัพธ์หลังการรักษา เราพึงพอใจมาก เป็นการฉีด Botox ที่เห็นผลดีที่สุดตั้งแต่ที่เราเคยไปฉีดที่อื่นๆ มา ริ้วรอยจากการแสดงสีหน้าของเราหายไปเลยใน 2 สัปดาห์ พยาบาล มีการโชว์ผลิตภัณฑ์ และ ผสมยาต่อหน้าลูกค้า และให้ลูกค้าตรวจสอบได้ สามารถมั่นใจได้ว่า ตัวยาที่เราได้รับเป็นของแท้ ผ่าน อย.ไทย 100% เราจะกลับมาทำหัตถการอื่นๆ ที่นี่อีกแน่นอน หากใครที่กำลังตัดสินใจ หรือหาข้อมูลคลินิกความงามอยู่ เราแนะนำ The Metro Clinic เป็นที่แรก ที่สามารถไว้วางใจ และ มั่นใจว่าจะได้รับการดูแล ให้คำปรึกษาแนะนำ และเห็นผลลัพธ์ได้เป็นอย่างดี
ชื่นกมล มงคล Avatar
ชื่นกมล มงคล
11/26/2023
Dear Seekers who wish to pack a little bit of time to rejuvenate your face & body with subtle enhancement in Bangkok , Metro Beauty Centre stands out totally!! I was on holiday and tried to find a clinic to do face boosters. I emailed Renaud after looking at their Google reviews, and they absolutely stand out. They communicated timely with precise explanation of what this procedure can do, and on the consultation day, Dr. Preeraya understood my issues with no problem in treatment options. They do not push you or tell you what you should be doing, which I felt was very refreshing, which helps to keep your budget. Thank you for being professional and helpful. I will be back and wish you all the very best for a bright future.
seema vincent Avatar
seema vincent
11/23/2023
I have had Botox in Salt Lake City, Denver, Los Angeles, Hong Kong, and Metro Beauty Centers is by FAR the best experience I’ve ever had. Their attention to detail and skills is the best I’ve seen. I cannot recommend this place enough. This is my second time here and after my second visit I’ve decided that I’ll continue to fly from Hong Kong periodically and make Metro Beauty Centers my permanent go to spot. Thank you for making me feel my best!
Andrea Wade Avatar
Andrea Wade
11/23/2023
This is the clinic with the best service that I have encountered in Bangkok. All the doctors in the clinic will make customized solutions according to the different situations of each person. Meanwhile, the service attitude of the doctors is very good. All the consultation and advice will not charge customers more. The purpose of the clinic is to really help everyone become more beautiful, and will recommend more friends around.
Wang Nan Avatar
Wang Nan
11/08/2023
I’ve been promising myself to write this review for months. I came upon Metro beauty clinic only by stumbling upon the amazing reviews, and boy did it pay off. Firstly, Renaud and all the staff there were not just nice and polite for the sake of being professional, but were just genuinely interested and decent people who care about what they do. They listened to my concerns about procedures and suggested very subtle touch ups, which ‘to their credit’ put me at such ease. I also have a fear of needles, which could understandably be frustrating for people working in this industry. On the contrary, they were incredibly patient and gentle, taking the edge off my nerves by even making me giggle a little. Fabulous experience. 5 STARS ALL THE WAY! I will recommend this clinic in a heartbeat. Thank you guys x
Justin O Avatar
Justin O
11/01/2023
Very good experience. Very good team very professional consultation and treatment and follow-up . Best clinic in Bangkok . Highly recommended.
rahul mor Avatar
rahul mor
11/01/2023
I highly recommend Metro clinic- I have been going there since 2018. I have done botox, fillers, rejuran injections, micro needling, you name it- they never over sell, never push the product. Their customer service is brilliant- communication with Renaud is smooth and he follows up after each appointment. It is definitely a place where they will make you feel special, where they know your name, your history and they genuinely care about you. Their strive for perfection shows - they are very accommodating with times of appointment, any changes even last minute. I highly recommend Metro Clinic!
Ewa Avatar
Ewa
10/25/2023
Exceptional Experience at Metro Aesthetic Clinic!!! I received my Botox and filler treatments at Metro. I'm located overseas, and all my consultations were conducted via WhatsApp with Renaud. Renaud has been exceptionally patient and quick in addressing all my questions. What's crucial to me is that their pricing is transparent, with no hidden costs. This is essential for me as I need to compare prices with those in my own country. The doctor, nurse, and receptionist have all been incredibly friendly. Metro was my first experience at an aesthetic clinic in Bangkok, and I will definitely return. Highly recommended!
Henky Chua Avatar
Henky Chua
10/18/2023
Highly skilled and proficient. I recommend it.
Riccardo R. Avatar
Riccardo R.
10/18/2023
My experience from my first contact with Renaud, the manager at Metro Clinic was his excellent communication and caring manner. He answered all my questions promptly and made me feel very relaxed. I was very impressed with the clinic and the staff. Dr Preeraya was very experienced, skilled and explained all the procedures in a very caring way. The instructions after care and follow up is excellent. I highly recommend the clinic and would return for further treatments.
Sue Pellicano Avatar
Sue Pellicano
10/11/2023
I am extremely impressed by the services received by this practice both as a customer and as a health practitioner myself. Renaud , manager , went well beyond his port of call with responding inquiries , support and assistance. Dr. Preeraya, is very knowledgeable in the field, her advice very fair and her treatment was outstanding . I highly recommend this practice and would return with no hesitation.
Liliana Sputore Avatar
Liliana Sputore
10/11/2023
I can’t recommend this clinic highly enough. Their attention to detail is fantastic. Dr Peeraya is so experienced and a true artist at what she does. I will be using them again for sure.
Simon Worrall Avatar
Simon Worrall
10/02/2023
Fantastic clinic, surely the best in Bangkok. You can trust Renaud and his team 100%. Very attentive, they take the time to answer all your questions, reassure you, and guide you throughout the process. The equipment is state-of-the-art, the facilities are spotless, and the staff is incredibly professional. I've rarely seen such passion and dedication to the well-being of patients. Prices are also very reasonable for the quality of services offered. Whether you're a resident or just passing through Bangkok, I highly recommend this clinic for all your needs.
As Avatar
As
10/02/2023
I have discovered this clinic 7 months ago and absolutely love this clinic. The staff is very nice and welcoming. The most natural and brilliant results guaranteed. I am so pleased with Dr. JJ’s work. She is a true professional, knowledgeable and takes time to listen.
NICOLE FIGUEROA Avatar
NICOLE FIGUEROA
9/18/2023
I am very happy with the result of the face treatment from the Metro Beauty Center. They also take there time to discuss the best treatment for you 🌹 Thank you also to Renaud🙏
Katrin Köhler Avatar
Katrin Köhler
9/16/2023
Clinique très moderne et très bien équipée. Une équipe accueillante et surtout des conseils précieux et sérieux. J'ai bénéficié des conseils avisés de Renaud, puis du praticien, qui n'ont en rien cherché à me pousser à la surconsommation, mais m'on au contraire aiguillé et conseillé les seule procédure dont j'avais besoin. Un suivi très professionnel et régulier. Je recommande sans hésitation, et ne manquerai pas d'y retourner.
Benali Matmati Avatar
Benali Matmati
9/16/2023
Hello I want to say I had a great experience with Metro Beauty Center and Dr. Peerraya. Renaud the manager is a great guy who always answered all my questions and text me back right away if I had another question. And Dr. Peeraya is Truely an artist at the top of her game, and she is a very nice person and a beautiful woman. I am a man in my 50s, I have been getting fillers in the US for 5 years. When I moved to Pattaya Thailand I tried a few different local clinics but I only had bad results as these clinics did not know what they were doing. I finally decided to go to Bangkok and I saw the good reviews of Metro Beauty clinic. So I gave them a try and I am glad I did. I definitely plan to go back to Dr Peeraya and Metro Beauty Clinic in the future.
sean bradley Avatar
sean bradley
9/16/2023
Very convenient transportation the clinic is next to the BTS and the service is very good. I definitely come back here again. Highly recommend Dr. Jun
Treenapa Promsawat Avatar
Treenapa Promsawat
8/16/2023
Kudos to Renaud and his team. I love the fact that Renaud and his team are so patient to answer every questions I have, very professional and knowledgeable. Most importantly- Great advises on what treatments are really worth to be done on my case. (Which is super important). Super happy with the result. I’m totally on good hands!!
Jolin Avatar
Jolin
8/16/2023
Highly satisfied with all the treatments and quality of the service in the past few months. Reno and his team are very professional and very helpful. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone in Bangkok looking for a clinic.
Oscar Salvador Avatar
Oscar Salvador
8/16/2023
Excellent service. Very attentive. Quality of doctors is superior. Clinic is state of the art, clean and modern and comfortable. Everything you would expect and more. Thank you!
Andrew Delios Avatar
Andrew Delios
8/16/2023
I had the pleasure of visiting Metro Beauty Centers a couple of months ago, and I must say, they left an indelible mark on me with their exceptional customer handling and overall experience! The consultation I received was beyond compare. Their knowledgeable team patiently listened to my concerns and offered expert advice, guiding me through the available options with great professionalism. It was evident that they truly wanted the best for me and were committed to providing top-notch service. Keep up the fantastic work!
Paweł Kalinowski Avatar
Paweł Kalinowski
8/16/2023
Highly recommend. The Dr was excellent and I’m very happy with the result! I came into the clinic not knowing exactly what I needed but knowing what I felt insecure about and the dr offered honesty and guided me through what I could consider to address this. The treatment itself was great, I was reassured constantly and the dr consistently let me know what she was doing and what I may feel ahead of time. The dr took her time and consulted me with each step. It was an excellent experience for my first time with injectables. I would 100% visit again.
alexandra aird Avatar
alexandra aird
7/16/2023
Doctor is very professional and every staff was really kind, very comfortable environment will definitely visit again!
nam suin Avatar
nam suin
7/16/2023
Very happy with the result of the Nabota. Great clinic, staff set my expectations well. No more frown now 🙂 most importantly they provide free consultation and I didn’t feel like they were up selling at all. I even took my son with me the next day. Thanks Dr JJ and Renaud. Kim from Hong Kong
Hong Kong Avatar
Hong Kong
7/16/2023
Great experience at this med spa! From start to finish, top-notch service and great work, will definitely come again. Loved the homemade green tea while I was waiting 🙂
Bistra Anguelova Avatar
Bistra Anguelova
6/14/2023
Great beauty clinic providing excellent service, with a very welcoming and professional staff. Highly recommended!
Karolina Dr Avatar
Karolina Dr
6/12/2023
I can not rate my experience at this clinic high enough. From the excellent correspondence from Renaud with me in Australia before I visited Bangkok , to the UNBELIEVABLY AMAZING work by Dr Peeraya. I had quite a lot of facial threads, Botox and Ultherapy to treat both my face and neck and the results were FABULOUS! I HIGHLY recommend these guys and wish I was close enough to visit with them regularly for my treatments in the future. Don’t hesitate to use them for yours… you will NOT be disappointed!! 5 star all the way
Jacki Prince Avatar
Jacki Prince
6/03/2023
Wow, this clinic is what I call a luxury experience overall from making the appointment, the precise consultation, and at the end the high professional work from the Doctor. I am happy that I found you. Will fly back to Bangkok only for you.
Nicola NEUER Avatar
Nicola NEUER
5/27/2023
De par mon expérience, c'est la meilleure clinique pour du Botox à Bangkok, je suis aussi très content du traitement Ultherapy et des injections d'acide hyaluronique que j'ai fait aussi. 👍👍
Thierry Gaumard Avatar
Thierry Gaumard
5/27/2023

WhatClinic Patient Service Award: WINNER 2022