公园冒险

11:00 - 19:00

周一周六

+66 831 898 931

线路编号

位于曼谷的整容手术

我们是您在曼谷进行整容手术的最佳选择

Chartchai 博士 3
与 Chartchai Rattanamahattana 博士

“泰国最好的整形外科医生之一”

美罗美容中心整形外科

Metro Beauty Centres 在患者和泰国最优秀的整形外科医生之一:Chartchai Rattanamahatna 博士之间充当中间人。 Chartchai 医生在 Sukhumvit 的 Samitivej 医院进行手术。

无论学科如何,外科手术的能力都取决于对解剖学和生理学的详细了解、对美学的欣赏以及对手术技巧的掌握。作为泰国顶级明星整形外科医生之一,Chartchai Rattanamahattana 医生检查了所有这些方框。他是我们的首选外科医生,因为他的工作非常出色,根据我们的建议接受过他手术的患者的涌入,在这里说明了这一点。

Chartchai 博士拥有泰国三美泰医院的全部特权,该医院是泰国三大医院之一。他不属于与其他外科医生相同的定价规则,因为他不在同一领域竞争。他的费用将是相同的,无论您为他的时间预订什么机构,但是,通过我们预订是宝贵的个人协助的保证,以充分利用它。

患者评估

我们的工作是了解您的愿望和目标,并利用我们的专业知识来帮助您实现目标。一些患者可能单独提出他们的要求,但没有表达其他要求,导致结果不佳。一些患者可能会表达对可能含糊或不充分的改变的渴望,并且会从更深入的信息或建议中受益,以针对他们的特定愿望做出最佳决定。我们了解整形手术程序、最佳比例,并能够初步协助患者做出他们希望达到的目标的决策过程。

手术报价

它只能根据具体情况进行定制,基于通过电子邮件发送的照片(免费)或虚拟咨询(收费服务)进行目视检查。 Chartchai 医生的咨询费用在2000 泰铢左右,护理和住院费用为400 泰铢。

与我们联系了解更多详情。

曼谷整容

整容

面部提升是中脸年轻化过程中不可或缺的多功能元素。它可以在一次干预下解决由于衰老导致的多种解剖结构变化。

位于曼谷的眼睑手术

眼睑手术

眼睑周围的区域是最早让位于岁月流逝的区域之一。眼睑手术旨在解决由于皮肤下垂导致的审美缺陷或功能丧失。

位于曼谷的提眉手术

提眉术

Browlift允许在前额的外观上工作,面部的上三分之一。它可以减少皱纹和折痕,抚平皱眉或下垂的眉毛。

位于曼谷的面部植入美容手术

面部植入物

当下巴或鼻尖虚弱时,持有者可能会显得不那么有吸引力。植入物是终生恢复享受的解决方案。

位于曼谷的颈部提升整容手术

颈部提升

脂肪代谢障碍、下巴、龟颈或火鸡荆棘,这些变化由于皮肤松弛而发生在颈部。 Chartchai 博士通过定制的颈部提升手术恢复您的年轻容貌。

位于曼谷的脂肪移植美容手术

脂肪移植

脂肪移植有助于改善面部结构,效果极佳。为了恢复凹陷的脸颊,Chartchai 博士采用了先进的脂肪移植技术,以确保非常自然和令人愉悦的美感。

隆胸

隆胸或隆胸是医生在乳房下方插入硅胶或盐水填充的乳房植入物以使其更大的过程。

PARK VENTURES

11:00 - 19:00

Monday - Saturday

+66 831 898 931

Cosmetic Surgery in Bangkok

We are your best choice for Cosmetic Surgery in Bangkok

Dr. Chartchai 3
With Dr. Chartchai Rattanamahattana

"One of the finest plastic surgeon in Thailand"

Plastic Surgery with Metro Beauty Centers

Metro Beauty Centers acts as a go-between patients and one of the finest plastic surgeon in Thailand: Dr. Chartchai Rattanamahattana. Dr. Chartchai performs his surgeries at the Samitivej Hospital on Sukhumvit.

Competence in surgery, regardless of the discipline, depends on a detailed understanding of anatomy and physiology, an appreciation for aesthetics, and a mastery of surgical skills. As one of the top star plastic surgeons in Thailand, Dr. Chartchai Rattanamahattana checks all these boxes. He is our surgeon of choice for the excellency of his work, and the gushing over from patients who have been operated on by him under our recommendations, is here to tell.

Dr. Chartchai has full privilege access to the Samitivej Hospital, one of the top 3 hospitals in Thailand. He does not fall under the same pricing rules as other surgeons, as he is not competing in the same field. His fee will be the same, whatever establishment you would book for his time with, however, booking through us is a guarantee of a precious personal assistance to make the best out of it.

Patient assessment

Our work is to understand your desires and goals, and to use our expertise to help in your endeavour. Some patients may present their requests alone but fail to express other requirements resulting in poor outcomes. Some patients may express a desire for a change that may be vague or inadequate, and would benefit from more in-depth information or suggestions to reach the best decisions to make for their particular desire. We understand plastic surgery procedures, optimal proportions, and are able to preliminarily assist the patients in the process of the decision making of what they wish to achieve.

Surgery quotation

It can only be customized on a case by case basis, based on visual examination via emailed photos (free of charge) or virtual consultation (chargeable service). Dr. Chartchai consultation’s fee is around 2,000 baht, nursing and hospital fees are 400 baht.

Contact us for more details.

Facelift in Bangkok

Facelift

A face lift is a versatile and indispensable element in the rejuvenation of the midface. It can address several anatomical changes due to aging under one intervention.

Eyelid Surgery in Bangkok

Eyelid Surgery

The area around the eyelids is one of the first to give way to the passage of years. An eyelid surgery is meant to address an aesthetic deficit or a loss of function due to drooping skin.

Browlift Surgery in Bangkok

Browlift

Browlift permits to work on the appearance of the forehead, the upper third of a face. It allows for an attenuation of the wrinkles and creases, and smooth frowned or falling eyebrows.

Facial Implants Cosmetic Surgery in Bangkok

Facial Implants

When the chin or the tip of the nose are weak, the bearer might appear less attractive. Implants are a solution for a lifetime of restored enjoyment.

Neck-lifts Cosmetic Surgery in Bangkok

Neck-lifts

Lipodystrophy, jowls, turtle neck or turkey wattles, these changes occur in the neck as a result of skin laxity. Dr. Chartchai reclaim your youthful looks with a customized neck-lift operation.

Fat Transfer Cosmetic Surgery in Bangkok

Fat Transfer

Fat grafting provides excellent outcome when coming as an aid to the structure of your face. To restore sunken cheeks, Dr. Chartchai applies advanced techniques of fat graft so as to ensure a very natural and pleasing aesthetic.

Breast Augmentation

Breast augmentation or breast implantation is a procedure in which doctors insert silicone or saline filled breast implants under the breasts to make them larger.