公园冒险

11:00 - 19:00

周一周六

+66 831 898 931

线路编号

tmc-800x800-bk

位于曼谷的面部植入

通过重新定义和美化面部,面部植入物立即产生惊人的效果。

面部植入物

面部植入物是一种外科手术,包括在皮肤下放置一个装置以填充或增加面部的体积。下巴植入物可称为颏成形术(也称为 颏成形术)。下巴植入物可以使轮廓保持比例,脸颊植入物可以为脸部带来额外的平衡或丰满度。面部植入物由硅胶或其他广泛用于医学和牙科的材料制成,脂肪移植可用于为凹陷区域增加柔软的体积。在某些情况下,如果要插入的区域可用的体积很小,医生会建议不要使用植入物。

下巴植入物

Chartchai 博士 是一位获得董事会认证的整形外科医生,拥有超过 30 年的经验,已成功完成数百次手术。

他认为下巴植入物的效果非常令人印象深刻,因为植入物显着增加了面部的轮廓和轮廓。通过使下巴略大并向前突出,使鼻子看起来相对较小,并为整个脸部提供长度,从而显着增强面部外观。

下巴增大的合适人选是下巴较小且没有明显咬合的人。确定您是否可以从隆下巴中受益的最佳方法是拍摄个人资料照片并对其进行评估。理想情况下,女性的下巴应该向前突出到下唇,对于男性来说甚至更多。对于鼻子大的人来说,增大下巴会使鼻子的轮廓看起来更小。如果您的下巴较弱且颈部短而模糊,特别是如果您有双下巴,您可能会从植入物中受益。下巴对颈部形状的外观也有影响。

Chartchai 医生是曼谷整容手术的真正专家:整容、眼睑手术、眉毛拉皮、面部植入物、颈部提升和脂肪移植

下巴植入手术

该过程在局部麻醉下大约需要一个小时。当切口部位隐藏在嘴巴的折痕内时,从远离您的脸的任何距离几乎都无法检测到它(即使在微笑时)。在其他情况下,切口是在下巴下方的皮肤上进行的。疤痕很小,只有仔细观察下巴才能看到。

脸颊增强

在 Chartchai 博士的实践中,他更喜欢注射脂肪而不是脸颊植入手术,作为患者希望帮助恢复更年轻的面部外观的解决方案。

通常从腹部或大腿抽吸脂肪球,清洁并准备注射到面部凹陷或凹陷区域。近年来,脸颊隆起变得非常流行,因为它可以显着改变你的脸型,创造更多的丰满度。颧骨会显得更突出,让你看起来更年轻。

面部手术的恢复时间

您会在该区域感到肿胀、瘀伤、麻木或僵硬——所有这些都可以通过冷敷来缓解。大部分肿胀会在 2 周内消失,麻木应该在大约 3-6 个月内消退。

最好是抬高头部躺下,以促进适当的淋巴引流并减少肿胀。你也应该只吃软的食物。第一周不要说太多,以尽量减少运动。您必须小心不要在至少 6 周内撞到下巴。

植入下巴后,您将能够在几天内重返工作岗位,但至少 2-4 周内避免剧烈活动。植入物在骨骼中成型并看起来最好需要 6 个月到一年的时间。

可能的并发症

面部植入物是改善外观的好方法,但它们也可能与并发症有关。与任何手术一样,可能会发生出血和感染。如果植入了植入物,最常见的并发症是包膜挛缩,即植入物周围的组织硬化,可能导致外观不自然。此外,随着时间的推移,植入物可能定位不正确或移位。

如果发生感染,则可能必须移除植入物。虽然很少见,但您可能会对植入材料产生过敏反应。

其他不太常见的风险可能与某些植入物有关。目前没有科学证据表明所使用的植入材料是有害物质。请务必与 Chartchai 博士讨论您的所有疑虑。

ChartChai 医生帮助您进行整容手术:面部拉皮、眼睑手术、眉毛拉皮、面部植入物、颈部拉皮和脂肪移植
Chartchai Rattanamahattana 博士

位于曼谷的整容手术

我们是您在曼谷进行整容手术的最佳选择

曼谷整容

整容

面部提升是中脸年轻化过程中不可或缺的多功能元素。它可以在一次干预下解决由于衰老导致的多种解剖结构变化。

位于曼谷的眼睑手术

眼睑手术

眼睑周围的区域是最早让位于岁月流逝的区域之一。眼睑手术旨在解决由于皮肤下垂导致的审美缺陷或功能丧失。

位于曼谷的提眉手术

提眉术

Browlift允许在前额的外观上工作,面部的上三分之一。它可以减少皱纹和折痕,抚平皱眉或下垂的眉毛。

隆胸

隆胸或隆胸是医生在乳房下方插入硅胶或盐水填充的乳房植入物以使其更大的过程。

位于曼谷的颈部提升整容手术

颈部提升

脂肪代谢障碍、下巴、龟颈或火鸡荆棘,这些变化由于皮肤松弛而发生在颈部。 Chartchai 博士通过定制的颈部提升手术恢复您的年轻容貌。

位于曼谷的脂肪移植美容手术

脂肪移植

脂肪移植有助于改善面部结构,效果极佳。为了恢复凹陷的脸颊,Chartchai 博士采用了先进的脂肪移植技术,以确保非常自然和令人愉悦的美感。

PARK VENTURES

11:00 - 19:00

Monday - Saturday

+66 831 898 931

tmc-800x800-bk

Facial Implants in Bangkok

Facial implants give off striking results immediately by redefining the face and beautifying it.

Facial Implants

A facial implant is a surgical procedure that involves placing a device under the skin to fill or add volume to the face. The chin implant may be called a mentoplasty (also called genioplasty). A chin implant can bring proportion to a profile, and cheek implants can bring additional balance or fullness to the face. Facial implants are made from silicone or other materials that are widely used in medicine and dentistry, fat grafts can be used to add soft volume to sunken areas. In some cases, doctors will advise against using an implant if there is little volume available in the area where it would be inserted.

Chin Implants

Dr. Chartchai is a board-certified plastic surgeon with over 30 years of experience, who has performed hundreds of successful procedures.

He believes the results of a chin implant are very impressive as the implant adds significantly to the contour and profile of the face. By making the chin slightly larger and projecting forward, it makes the nose appear relatively smaller and gives length to the entire face, which significantly enhances facial appearance.

Good candidates for chin augmentation are people with small chins without a significant overbite. The best way to decide if you can benefit from a chin augmentation is to take a profile picture and evaluate it. Ideally, the chin should project as far forward as the lower lip for women and even a little more for men. For anyone with a large nose, augmenting the chin will make the nose appear smaller in profile. If you have a weak jaw and a short, indistinct neck, especially if you have a double chin, you will probably benefit from an implant. The chin also has an influence on the appearance of the shape of the neck.

Dr Chartchai is real Pro for Cosmetic Surgery in Bangkok: Facelift, Eyelid Surgery, Browlift, Facial implants, Neck-lifts and Fat Transfer

Chin Implants Surgery

The procedure takes about an hour under local anesthesia. When the incision site is hidden within crease of the mouth so it’s virtually undetectable from any distance away from your face (even when smiling). In other cases, the incision is made in the skin below the chin. The scar is minimal and only visible by looking carefully under the chin.

Cheeks Enhancement

In Dr. Chartchai’s practice, he prefers fat injection rather than cheek implant surgery as a solution for a patient who wishes to help restore a more youthful appearance in the face.

Fat globules are harvested with suction usually from the abdomen or thighs, cleaned, and prepared for injection into depressed or hollow areas of the face. Cheek augmentation has become very popular in recent years, as it can change the shape of your face dramatically, creating more fullness. The cheekbone will appear more prominent, giving you a more youthful appearance.

Recovery time for facial surgeries

You will experience swelling, bruising, numbness, or stiffness in the area – all of which can be relieved by applying cold compresses. Majority of the swelling will have gone by 2 weeks, and numbness should be resolved in about 3-6 months.

It is best to lie with your head elevated to promote proper lymphatic drainage and to reduce swelling. You should also eat only soft food. Do not talk too much for the first week to minimize movement. You must be careful not to bump your chin for at least 6 weeks.

You will be able to return to work in a few days, after a chin implant, but avoid strenuous activity for at least 2-4 weeks. It will be 6 months to a year before the implant moulds into the bone and looks its best.

Possible complications

Facial implants are a great way to enhance your appearance, but they can also be associated with complications. As with any surgery, bleeding and infection can occur. If an implant is inserted, the most common complication is capsular contracture, a hardening of the tissue around the implant that can result in an unnatural look. Also, the implant could be improperly positioned or shift over time.

If an infection develops, the implant may have to be removed. Though rare, you could have an allergic reaction to the implant material.

Other, less frequent risks may be associated with certain implants. Currently there is no scientific evidence that the implant material used is a harmful substance. Be sure to discuss all your concerns with Dr. Chartchai.

Dr ChartChai helps you with Cosmetic Surgeries: Facelift, Eyelid Surgery, Browlift, Facial implants, Neck-lifts and Fat Transfer
Dr. Chartchai Rattanamahattana

Cosmetic Surgery in Bangkok

We are your best choice for Cosmetic Surgery in Bangkok

Facelift in Bangkok

Facelift

A face lift is a versatile and indispensable element in the rejuvenation of the midface. It can address several anatomical changes due to aging under one intervention.

Eyelid Surgery in Bangkok

Eyelid Surgery

The area around the eyelids is one of the first to give way to the passage of years. An eyelid surgery is meant to address an aesthetic deficit or a loss of function due to drooping skin.

Browlift Surgery in Bangkok

Browlift

Browlift permits to work on the appearance of the forehead, the upper third of a face. It allows for an attenuation of the wrinkles and creases, and smooth frowned or falling eyebrows.

Breast Augmentation

Breast augmentation or breast implantation is a procedure in which doctors insert silicone or saline filled breast implants under the breasts to make them larger.

Neck-lifts Cosmetic Surgery in Bangkok

Neck-lifts

Lipodystrophy, jowls, turtle neck or turkey wattles, these changes occur in the neck as a result of skin laxity. Dr. Chartchai reclaim your youthful looks with a customized neck-lift operation.

Fat Transfer Cosmetic Surgery in Bangkok

Fat Transfer

Fat grafting provides excellent outcome when coming as an aid to the structure of your face. To restore sunken cheeks, Dr. Chartchai applies advanced techniques of fat graft so as to ensure a very natural and pleasing aesthetic.