公园冒险

11:00 - 19:00

周一周六

+66 831 898 931

线路编号

tmc-800x800-bk

曼谷整容

通过整容干预解决由于衰老引起的一些解剖学变化,让自己拥有更年轻、更漂亮的脸庞。

决定自己整容

一段时间以来,您可能一直在考虑进行整容。也许您已经注意到您的皮肤开始下垂或下垂,或者您开始看到以前不存在的皱纹和细纹。也许您的家人或朋友告诉您您看起来很疲倦或疲惫,或者他们可能注意到您下巴或嘴巴周围的皮肤松弛。

小伤痕,大变化

在 Chartchai 医生进行的所有整容手术中,面部提升可能是他的患者最想要但最焦虑的一种手术。患者在手术后会看到他们的新“面貌”——更加紧致、色调和精神焕发的面孔已经经过巧妙的“调整”,尽可能少的明显疤痕。这对于可能没有多少头发来隐藏任何可能出现的疤痕的老年男性来说尤其重要。

Chartchai 医生是曼谷整容手术的真正专家:整容、眼睑手术、眉毛拉皮、面部植入物、颈部提升和脂肪移植
Chartchai Rattanamahattana 博士

您应该什么时候计划整容?

40 多岁到 50 多岁的女性和男性在面部开始出现衰老迹象时可能是局部整容的最佳人选。当他们 50 多岁到 60 多岁时,他们更有可能进行全面整容。由于面部整容手术是“肤浅的”,失血量很少,不会侵入体腔,手术后也不需要卧床休息,因此除了身体状况非常严重的人外,大多数人都可以进行这种手术。

下定决心,我们随时为您提供帮助!

如果您对自己的外表不满意,可能很难知道从哪里开始。我要整容吗?提颈术?吸脂?如果我根本不想手术怎么办?

Chartchai 博士将帮助您根据您的目标和您的担忧,确定什么会给您带来最佳和最自然的手术效果。他还将指导您完成预期的操作——恢复过程、任何潜在风险以及您需要多长时间才能达到您想要的结果。

如何思考你想要看起来更好的东西

面部的四个主要区域因衰老而下垂的影响最为明显:前额、颞区、颧骨区、下颌区和颈部。随着年龄的增长,面部脂肪要么下降要么缩小;肌肉组织可能会失去质量和松弛;皮肤可能变得松弛和下垂;骨吸收可能会导致骨平台变小——所有这些因素结合在一起,让我们看起来比内心感觉更老! Chartchai 博士将根据您的目标和您的担忧,考虑什么会给您带来最佳和最自然的手术效果。

你的一生看起来非常适合你的年龄,但现在你开始看到你的皮肤开始下垂。

你不想看起来比实际年龄大,那你怎么办?

Chartchai 博士的中面部提升手术将为您提供所需的提升,让您看起来神清气爽。中面部提升是一种通过去除多余皮肤和收紧深层皮肤来恢复年轻外观的外科手术 SMAS结构.

中面部提升可以改善您在太阳穴区域或眉毛和眼睛之间区域的外观。尽管大多数人只要最小限度就接受微笑时出现的鱼尾纹,但该区域下垂的皮肤会干扰人的视力。中面部提升会提升一些下降的太阳穴脂肪,并抚平你的皱纹。微笑时出现的皱纹不会被消除,但会不那么严重。的组合 提眉术 和/或更低 眼睑成形术 可能需要治疗明显的鱼尾纹。

在整容过程中会发生什么

在脸颊,随着面部脂肪和肌肉组织的消失或减少,它会在鼻唇皱褶上方聚集,呈现出典型的倒下脸的外观。在整容或中部拉皮期间,Chartchai 博士将选择几种技术中最好的一种来重新定位您脸部的肌肉、脂肪垫和皮肤。

中面部提升通常与其他程序相结合,以治疗更明显的衰老迹象,如眼睑下垂或脸颊下垂。

底层面部骨骼对面部外观和眼睑位置有显着影响。可以通过植入下巴来进行骨骼修饰,以创建更强壮或更平衡的下颌线,或者通过仔细剃除下颌骨来缓解过度清晰的下颌线。对于一些人来说,鼻子手术会让他们的脸看起来更平衡。

如果您正在经历下垂的领口并想恢复您的年轻外观,那么颈部提升可能是您的最佳选择。

一个 提颈术 是一种外科手术,可以帮助您获得更紧致、更清晰的下颌线,去除下巴下方多余的脂肪沉积物,并收紧颈部突出的带子或绳索。

ChartChai 医生帮助您进行整容手术:面部拉皮、眼睑手术、眉毛拉皮、面部植入物、颈部拉皮和脂肪移植
Chartchai Rattanamahattana 博士

你掌握得很好

你想看起来最好,我们想帮助你到达那里。这就是我们创建此程序列表的原因,因此您可以探索您的选项并找到适合您的选项。不要让我们列表的大小让您不知所措——我们将与您一起考虑您的独特需求和目标来缩小范围。

如果您正在为下巴下方的下巴和脂肪沉积或皮肤过度下垂而苦苦挣扎,Chartchai 博士可能会建议简单地去除多余的脂肪或进行吸脂手术可以解决您的问题。或者他可能会建议颈部提升是最能解决您的问题的程序。为了收紧颈部突出的带子或绳索,让颈部和下巴线恢复年轻、轮廓分明的外观,需要进行手术。

Chartchai 博士,您将获得两全其美:来自世界级外科医生对细节的一丝不苟的关注,以及社区诊所热情友好的氛围。

位于曼谷的整容手术

我们是您在曼谷进行整容手术的最佳选择

隆胸

隆胸或隆胸是医生在乳房下方插入硅胶或盐水填充的乳房植入物以使其更大的过程。

位于曼谷的眼睑手术

眼睑手术

眼睑周围的区域是最早让位于岁月流逝的区域之一。眼睑手术旨在解决由于皮肤下垂导致的审美缺陷或功能丧失。

位于曼谷的提眉手术

提眉术

Browlift允许在前额的外观上工作,面部的上三分之一。它可以减少皱纹和折痕,抚平皱眉或下垂的眉毛。

位于曼谷的面部植入美容手术

面部植入物

当下巴或鼻尖虚弱时,持有者可能会显得不那么有吸引力。植入物是终生恢复享受的解决方案。

位于曼谷的颈部提升整容手术

颈部提升

脂肪代谢障碍、下巴、龟颈或火鸡荆棘,这些变化由于皮肤松弛而发生在颈部。 Chartchai 博士通过定制的颈部提升手术恢复您的年轻容貌。

位于曼谷的脂肪移植美容手术

脂肪移植

脂肪移植有助于改善面部结构,效果极佳。为了恢复凹陷的脸颊,Chartchai 博士采用了先进的脂肪移植技术,以确保非常自然和令人愉悦的美感。

PARK VENTURES

11:00 - 19:00

Monday - Saturday

+66 831 898 931

tmc-800x800-bk

Facelift in Bangkok

Give yourself a younger, better looking face by addressing several anatomical changes due to aging with a facelift intervention.

Deciding yourself for a facelift

You’ve probably been thinking about getting a facelift for some time now. Maybe you have noticed that your skin is beginning to sag or droop, or maybe you are starting to see wrinkles and lines that didn’t used to be there. Maybe you have been told by family members or friends that you look tired or worn out, or maybe they notice the sagging skin under your chin or around your mouth.

Little scars, big changes

Of all the cosmetic surgical procedures Dr. Chartchai performs, the face lift may be the one procedure his patients want most yet are most anxious about. Patients see their new “look” post-surgery—firmer, toned, and refreshed faces that have been subtly “adjusted” with as little noticeable scarring as possible. This is extremely important especially for older men who may have very little hair with which to hide any scars that might show.

Dr Chartchai is real Pro for Cosmetic Surgery in Bangkok: Facelift, Eyelid Surgery, Browlift, Facial implants, Neck-lifts and Fat Transfer
Dr. Chartchai Rattanamahattana

When should you plan for your facelift?

Women and men in their mid 40s to mid 50s at a time when signs of aging begin to show in the face may be the best candidates for partial facelifts. When they reach their mid 50s through mid 60s, they are more likely candidates for full facelifts. As facial cosmetic surgery is “superficial”, with only a minimal amount of blood loss, no intrusion in body cavities and no confinement to bed rest after surgery, most people, except those with very serious health conditions may go for such surgery.

Making up your mind, we are here to help!

If you’re dissatisfied with the way you look, it can be hard to know where to start. Do I get a facelift? A neck lift? Liposuction? What if I don’t want surgery at all?

Dr. Chartchai will help you determine what will give you the best and most natural looking outcome from your surgery based on your goals and your concerns. He’ll also guide you through what to expect—the recovery process, any potential risks, and how long it will take for you to achieve the results you want.

How to think about what you would like to look better

There are four main areas of the face where the sagging effects of aging are most apparent: in the forehead, in the temporal area, the malar area, in the lower jaw area, and in the neck. With aging, facial fat either descends or shrinks; muscle tissue may lose mass and laxity; skin may become loose and saggy; bone resorption may lead to a smaller bony platform—all of these factors combine to make us look older than we feel inside! Dr. Chartchai will consider what will give you the best and most natural looking outcome from your surgery based on your goals and your concerns.

You’ve spent your life looking very good for your age, but now you’re starting to see that your skin is starting to sag.

You don’t want to look older than you are, so what do you do?

Mid-face lift surgery by Dr. Chartchai will give you the boost you need to look refreshed and renewed. A mid-face lift is a surgical procedure that restores your youthful appearance by removing excess skin and tightening of the deeper SMAS structure.

A mid-face lift can improve your appearance in the temple region, or the area between your brows and eyes. Although most people accept the crow’s feet that appear when they smile as long as they are minimal, droopy skin in this region can interfere with a person’s vision. A mid-face lift will elevate some of this descended temple fat as well as smooth out your wrinkles. Wrinkles that appear with smiling will not be eliminated but will be less severe. A combination of brow lift and/or lower blepharoplasty may be necessary to treat significant crow’s feet.

What happens during a facelift procedure

In the cheeks, as facial fat and muscle tissue disappears or decreases, it bunches up just above the nasal-labial crease giving the typical appearance of a fallen face. During a facelift, or the mid-face lift, Dr. Chartchai will choose the best of several techniques to reposition the muscles, fat pads and skin of your face.

Mid-face lifts are often combined with other procedures to treat more pronounced signs of aging, like droopy eyelids or sagging cheeks.

The underlying facial skeleton has a significant effect on facial appearance as well as eyelid position. Bone modification can be performed by chin implant to create a stronger or more balanced jawline, or by careful shaving of the jawbone to ease an overly sharply defined jawline. For some people, nose surgery will create a more balanced appearance to their face.

If you’re experiencing a sagging neckline and want to restore your youthful appearance, a neck-lift might be the perfect option for you.

A neck-lift is a surgical procedure that can help you achieve a tighter, more defined jawline, remove excess fatty deposits below the chin, and tighten prominent bands or cords in the neck.

Dr ChartChai helps you with Cosmetic Surgeries: Facelift, Eyelid Surgery, Browlift, Facial implants, Neck-lifts and Fat Transfer
Dr. Chartchai Rattanamahattana

You’re in good hands

You want to look your best, and we want to help you get there. That’s why we’ve created this list of procedures, so you can explore your options and find the one that’s right for you. Don’t let the size of our list overwhelm you—we’ll work with you to narrow it down by considering your unique needs and goals.

If you’re struggling with jowling and fatty deposits below your chin or excess drooping of skin, Dr. Chartchai may suggest that simply removing the excess or performing liposuction will fix your problems. Or he may advise that a neck lift is the procedure best able to fix your issues. In order to tighten prominent bands or cords in the neck and restore a younger, chiseled look to your neck and chin line, surgery will be required.

With Dr. Chartchai, you’ll get the best of both worlds: the meticulous attention to detail that comes from a world-class surgeon and the warm, friendly atmosphere of a neighborhood clinic.

Cosmetic Surgery in Bangkok

We are your best choice for Cosmetic Surgery in Bangkok

Breast Augmentation

Breast augmentation or breast implantation is a procedure in which doctors insert silicone or saline filled breast implants under the breasts to make them larger.

Eyelid Surgery in Bangkok

Eyelid Surgery

The area around the eyelids is one of the first to give way to the passage of years. An eyelid surgery is meant to address an aesthetic deficit or a loss of function due to drooping skin.

Browlift Surgery in Bangkok

Browlift

Browlift permits to work on the appearance of the forehead, the upper third of a face. It allows for an attenuation of the wrinkles and creases, and smooth frowned or falling eyebrows.

Facial Implants Cosmetic Surgery in Bangkok

Facial Implants

When the chin or the tip of the nose are weak, the bearer might appear less attractive. Implants are a solution for a lifetime of restored enjoyment.

Neck-lifts Cosmetic Surgery in Bangkok

Neck-lifts

Lipodystrophy, jowls, turtle neck or turkey wattles, these changes occur in the neck as a result of skin laxity. Dr. Chartchai reclaim your youthful looks with a customized neck-lift operation.

Fat Transfer Cosmetic Surgery in Bangkok

Fat Transfer

Fat grafting provides excellent outcome when coming as an aid to the structure of your face. To restore sunken cheeks, Dr. Chartchai applies advanced techniques of fat graft so as to ensure a very natural and pleasing aesthetic.