公园冒险

11:00 - 19:00

周一周六

+66 831 898 931

线路编号

常问问题

人们为什么要注射肉毒杆菌素?

随着年龄的增长,由于潜在的肌肉紧张,我们的外眉毛和眉毛会从原来的位置改变,让我们的外表发生变化。肉毒杆菌注射可以解决和纠正这些问题。我们的专家在特定的降压肌和竖肌上使用肉毒杆菌素。这些肌肉负责面部各个部位的收缩或放松状态。这就是肉毒杆菌如何为您带来更轻松和更年轻的脸。

填充剂比肉毒杆菌更好吗?

这真的取决于要解决的问题;填充剂是凝胶,旨在填补折痕和皱纹,恢复失去的体积,而肉毒杆菌素旨在放松肌肉紧张,随着时间的推移导致皱纹。最好的结果通常是通过两者的结合来实现的。与皮肤填充剂不同,肉毒杆菌注射是逐渐生效的:注射后三到五天内,大约十天后观察到完全结果。效果持续 3 到 6 个月,填充剂(基于 HA 的)持续 4 到 24 个月,具体取决于品牌和个人对产品的反应。

一旦开始,您是否必须继续服用肉毒杆菌素?

是的,您必须这样做,但前提是您想获得最佳和持久的结果。根据所用产品的持久效果,计划进行注射。例如,Allergan Botox 可以安全地每六个月注射一次,而 Hugel 应该每四个月注射一次。

如果你不'跟不上肉毒杆菌素会怎样?

最好不要跳过重新注射期以确保结果的稳定性,但最好不要超过每三个月一次,因为它可能会导致一些适得其反的效果。如果您停止使用肉毒杆菌素,您只会失去过去治疗的好处,您的皮肤会逐渐恢复到原来的状态。

肉毒杆菌素一年两次就够了吗?

根据所用品牌带来的满意度,您可能每年计划进行两到三次肉毒杆菌素治疗。我们认为,仔细计划的方法是可取的。注射过多的肉毒杆菌素会对美感产生不利影响。过于频繁的肉毒杆菌注射可能会引起对产品的抵抗,使其效率低下。

肉毒杆菌注射后我不应该做什么?

在接下来的四个小时内,您应该避免躺下、摩擦注射区域。手术后两周内远离激光治疗、桑拿和蒸汽房。如果有的话,你应该保持你的皮肤方案和治疗。

打肉毒杆菌会痛吗?

我们的专家医生会肌肉注射肉毒杆菌素。此过程最多会占用您 20 分钟的时间。您可能会感到有些不适。尽管如此,它是短暂的,您可以在治疗后不久回家,因为不需要住院。

肉毒杆菌素要多少钱?

费用取决于您选择的品牌以及所涉及的治疗类型所需的肉毒杆菌毒素的确切数量。我建议您查看我们的治疗费率页面以查看我们费用的完整列表。

您使用什么皮肤填充剂产品?

根据治疗区域和预期效果,Metro Beauty Centres 使用: ● Juvederm - 最好的皮肤填充剂,效果可持续长达两年,并且显着减少不适感。 ● Belotero - 一种在欧洲广泛使用的流行填充物,因其持久和自然的效果而在过去十年中获得了最高奖项。 ● Neuramis - 它为那些预算有限的人提供了最佳价值,但是,其高粘度和较短的效果持续时间可能会限制其使用。

真皮填充物安全吗?

由透明质酸制成的皮肤填充剂是黄金标准产品,因为 HA 天然存在于人体中。在 Metro 美容中心,我们在医疗体积整形的情况下使用这种类型,因为它们在适当使用时对生物体无害。

我可以同时注射肉毒杆菌素和填充剂吗?

当然,可以同时使用填充剂和肉毒杆菌素。很多时候,真皮填充剂可以很好地补充热玛吉治疗(用于皮肤年轻化和紧致)、肉毒杆菌注射以及手术(面部增强和矫正手术)的效果。

什么是热玛吉 CPT?

舒适脉冲技术 (Thermage CPT™) 在向皮肤发射高能脉冲之间为表皮提供冷却,以确保患者的舒适度。 Thermage CPT 适用于 Tip 3.0 或 Total Tip 3.0。

什么是 Thermage Total Tip 3.0?

与之前的 Tip 3.0 版本相比,Total Tip 3.0 可以提供更多的大量热能,并且不会影响安全性。

Thermage CPT 与 FLX™ 之间有什么区别?

Thermage CPT 以其卓越的多通道和矢量技术而闻名;使用 Total Tip 3.0,它比旧的 Thermage® 版本提供更多的散装 RF 传输,并且比使用 Thermage FLX™ 具有更高的一致性。 Thermage FLX™ 的唯一好处是更快地进行治疗,但更快的程序可能并不彻底,花时间正确执行程序至关重要。

热玛吉治疗时我会被镇静吗?

这种治疗没有镇静作用,因为根据患者的敏感性调整强度水平很重要。

为什么聚丙烯线在泰国未经 FDA 批准?

聚丙烯线是不溶性的,因此存在问题。如果您要寻求未来的手术整容,这是一个不受欢迎的特征。因为可能由永远不会被吸收的外来元素引起的并发症,并会被身体视为外来元素,有可能发生炎症反应或更糟。由于这些原因,我们不提供任何聚丙烯线处理。

联系我们解决您的问题

我们随时乐意通过任何方便的媒体回答您的问题:

PARK VENTURES

11:00 - 19:00

Monday - Saturday

+66 831 898 931

FAQ

Why do people get Botox?

As we age, our outer brows and eyebrows shift from their original positions due to the underlying muscle tension and give us a changed appearance. Botox injections can address and correct these issues. Our specialists use Botox on specific depressor and erector muscles. These muscles are responsible for the contraction or the relaxation state of various parts of the face. That is how Botox can bring you a more relaxed and youthful-looking face.

Are fillers better than Botox?

It really depends on the problem to address; fillers are gels meant to fill in crease and wrinkles, restore lost volume and Botox is meant to relax muscle tensions causing wrinkles over time. Best outcomes are often achieved with a combination of both. Unlike dermal fillers, Botox injections take effect gradually: within three to five days following the injection, with full results observed around ten days later. The effects last from three to six months and fillers (HA based) between 4 and 24 months, depending on the brand and one’s reaction to the product.

Do you have to keep getting Botox once you start?

Yes, you have to but only if you want to achieve optimal and lasting results. Injections are scheduled to be administered depending on the lasting effects of the product used. As an example, Allergan Botox can safely be administered every six months and Hugel should be injected every four months.

What happens if you don't keep up with Botox?

It is best to not skip the re-injection periods to ensure some stability in the results, however nothing more frequent than every three months as it could lead to some counterproductive effects. If you stop having Botox, you will simply lose the benefits of the past treatments and your skin will gradually go back to its original condition.

Is Botox twice a year enough?

Depending on the satisfaction brought by the brand used, you might plan for two to three Botox treatments yearly. We believe that a carefully planned approach is preferable. Too many Botox injections can adversely affect the aesthetic rendition. And too frequent Botox injections might provoke resistance to the product rendering it inefficient.

What should I not do after Botox?

You should avoid laying down, rubbing the areas of injections during the next four hours. Stay away from laser treatments, sauna, and steam rooms within two weeks following the procedure. You should maintain your skin regimen and treatment if any.

Is getting Botox painful?

Botox will be injected intramuscularly by our expert doctors. This process will take up to 20 minutes of your time. You might feel a bit of discomfort. Nonetheless, it is transitory and you may return home shortly after treatment as there is no need for hospitalization.

How much does Botox cost?

The charge depends on the brand that you choose and the exact amount of Botox needed for the type of treatment involved. I suggest you check out our treatment rates page to see a complete list of our fees.

What dermal filler products do you use?

Depending on the treatment area and desired results, Metro Beauty Centers uses: ● Juvederm - The best dermal filler with results lasting up to two years and with significantly reduced discomfort. ● Belotero - A popular filler that is widely used in Europe and has received top awards for the past ten years due to its long-lasting and natural results. ● Neuramis - It offers the best value for those who are on a light budget, however, its high viscosity and shorter effects duration may limit its use.

Are dermal fillers safe?

Dermal fillers made of hyaluronic acid are the gold standard product as HA is naturally present in the human body. At Metro Beauty Centers, we use this type in the case of medical volumetric reshaping, for their innocuous effects on the organism when appropriately used.

Can I get Botox and fillers at the same time?

Definitely, it is possible to have both fillers and Botox done at the same time. Very often, dermal fillers beautifully complement the effects of Thermage treatments (for skin rejuvenation and tightening), Botox injections as well as surgery (facial enhancement and corrective surgery).

What is Thermage CPT?

The Comfort Pulse Technology (Thermage CPT™) delivers cooling for the epidermis in between the emission of energetic pulses to the skin to ensure the patient’s comfort. Thermage CPT works either with Tip 3.0 or Total Tip 3.0.

What is Thermage Total Tip 3.0?

The Total Tip 3.0 allows for more bulk heat energy delivery compared to the former version Tip 3.0 and without compromising safety.

What is the difference between Thermage CPT vs FLX™ ?

Thermage CPT is known for its excellence in multipass and vector techniques; and with the Total Tip 3.0, it delivers considerably more bulk RF delivery than with the older Thermage® versions, and with more consistency than with Thermage FLX™. Thermage FLX™ has for sole benefit to deliver the treatment faster but a faster procedure may not be thorough, it is of utmost importance to take the time to perform the procedure properly.

Will I be sedated for Thermage treatments?

There is no sedation for this treatment as it is important to adjust the intensity level to the sensitivity of the patient.

Why are Polypropylene threads not FDA approved in Thailand?

Polypropylene threads are insoluble and thus problematic. This is a non-desirable characteristic, if you ever were to seek a future surgical facelift. Because of possible complications induced by an alien element that will never be absorbed and will be treated as a foreign element by the body, with the possibility of an inflammatory response or worse. For these reasons, we are not offering any Polypropylene thread treatment.

Contact us for Your Own Questions

We are always happy to answer your questions by any convenient media: