公园冒险

11:00 - 19:00

周一周六

+66 831 898 931

线路编号

Chartchai 医生在曼谷进行整形手术

当您考虑在国外进行整形手术时,通常的想法是让您的钱物有所值:确保所花的钱获得最佳效果。第二个考虑因素是安全性,这就是为什么您要通过 Google 或论坛寻找安全可靠的诊所。第三个考虑因素可能是单独进入或与亲人一起进入。超级明星私人或与您的 bff?和 很好,时间问题:你有多少时间,你需要多少时间才能达到预期的结果,如何最好地利用它?

 

让我们给您一个答案,让您放心阅读这篇关于泰国整形手术的选择的文章:

Francois Le Berre,生物科学博士

美罗美容中心整形外科协调员

诊所还是医院?

如果整形手术要么在私人诊所或医院进行,那么在医院接受手术始终是一个更安全的选择。诊所通常没有设备或人员来处理麻醉或手术期间可能引起的并发症。在这种情况下,医院的声誉是最重要的,但手术是外科医生技能的反映。

一个好的外科医生不仅精通技艺,而且对所要进行的手术采取保守的方法,因为这种方法经得起时间的考验。一个好的外科医生是一个很好的倾听者,并试图首先了解病人的期望。当双方达成手术协议后,外科医生可能会根据客户的意愿提供医学上适当的解决方案。一个好的外科医生有责任感,为病人提供满意的结果。

来自国外的整形手术需要患者一方的信仰飞跃,此时患者会感到脆弱。这种勇敢的行为必须以同样高的专业标准来应对。在这种情况下,医疗礼宾人员是一个非常合适的盟友。医疗礼宾员是某种形式的患者代言人,他将坐在患者身边,代表患者的最大利益在卫生专业人员、机构和其他机构之间进行联络。

由于大多数整形手术都不是非常有创的手术,因此术后护理通常需要患者在医院停留一两个晚上。患者可能需要在 3 到 7 天后回来进行后续预约。更复杂的手术可能需要患者回来预约最多 12 天,然后才能返回原籍国。想象做完手术后去海滩可能很诱人,但是,整形手术是一件严肃的事情。在考虑进行一次有趣的骑行之前,最好花时间让改变生活的手术治愈并产生结果。

你一直都知道你有能力让世界变得更美好,但你知道你可以通过你的外表做到这一点吗?展现最佳状态是对未来的投资:

您可以接触到曼谷顶级整形外科医生

美丽不是奢侈品;这对人类精神来说是绝对必要的。有了更好的外表,你会改变你的心情和人生观。您会感到神清气爽、精力充沛,并准备好迎接日常挑战。事实上,漂亮的外表确保了在世界上的竞争优势。

始终陪伴在患者身边,尽最大努力满足他们对身体改善的需求和愿望, 新城美容中心 很高兴能够为他们的客户提供 有特权接触泰国最杰出的整形外科医生之一查猜拉塔纳马哈塔纳博士 因为他们在泰国的整容干预, 无需额外费用 为他们!然后,患者将受益于使 Metro Beauty Centers 享有盛誉的专业知识和患者护理,并获得 Chartchai 医生出色的专业工作,他的手术已经完成 在曼谷最好的 5 家医院中的两家.

Chartchai Rattanamahattana 博士和 Renaud d'Hercourt(Metro Beauty Centers 的国际护理经理)
Chartchai Rattanamahattana 博士

作为一个 超过 35 年的外科医生和成千上万的病人, Chartchai 博士观察到整形手术在帮助人们自我感觉良好以及外表看起来更好方面的强大作用。他完全了解患者的需求,因为多年来他观察到整容手术可以通过让患者重新获得自信和独立感来改善他们的生活。

整容不是为了虚荣,而是为了更好的生活。如果您想改善您的外观和感觉,那么整形手术可能适合您。当我们照镜子时,我们的脸和身体可能无法反映我们内心的感受。通常情况下,别人在外面看到的与我们内心的感受并不相符。与 Chartchai 医生进行整容手术咨询,让您有机会提出有关获得自己想要的东西的问题,从而让自己感觉更好。

Chartchai 医生对细节的一丝不苟、不辞辛劳的治疗方法以及对每位患者需求的体谅使他脱颖而出。他一丝不苟的术前准备和计划确保了成功的结果——他已经为他尊贵的患者成功实施了数百次。

正确进行整形手术的众多好处

你自然会变得更有吸引力

我们的专家团队已帮助数千人通过非手术整容手术和美容手术实现了他们的目标。无论您是想显得更年轻还是更引人注目,我们都会帮助您打造让您感到最自信的造型。

你提高个人满意度

美容手术不仅有助于让您感觉更有吸引力和自信,而且还可以通过提高满意度和幸福水平以及改善生活质量来改善幸福感。美容手术也是一种感恩的方式,在镜子前感受感恩和快乐,犒赏自己!

你改善你的幸福

美容手术不仅仅是为了看起来好看——它也是关于身体上对自己感觉良好。我们将与您一起寻找解决方案,让您对自己的皮肤感到放心,无论是减少皱纹还是增加肌肉张力。

Chartchai 医生是曼谷最著名的顶级整形外科医生之一,从事整容、颈部提拉、眉毛提拉和其他改变生活的手术。

Chartchai 医生提供了一系列美容手术选择,可增强您面对世界所需的信心。

立即联系以了解有关您的选择的更多信息!

PARK VENTURES

11:00 - 19:00

Monday - Saturday

+66 831 898 931

Plastic Surgery in Bangkok with Dr. Chartchai

When you think about having some plastic surgery abroad, the usual ideation is to extract more value for your money: ensuring the best results for the money spent. The second consideration is the one of safety, that’s why you are looking into Google or forums for a safe and reliable clinic. Third consideration might be the one of either going in alone or alongside with loved ones. Superstar privy or with your bff? And in fine, the question of time: how much time do you have and do you need to get to the expected results and how to best make use of it?

 

Let us give you an answer and put your mind at rest with this article on your options when it comes to plastic surgery in Thailand:

Francois Le Berre, PhD Bio-Science

Plastic Surgery Coordinator, Metro Beauty Centers

Clinic or Hospital?

If plastic surgery is either performed in private clinics and hospitals, going under the knife in a hospital is always a safer choice. Clinics are usually not equipped nor staffed to deal with complications that may arise from an anesthesia or during a surgery. The reputation of the hospital is paramount in this case, but the surgery is a reflection of the surgeon’s skills.

A good surgeon is not only well versed in the craft, but also has a conservative approach to the surgeries to be performed, because such approach has stood the test of time. A good surgeon is a good listener and tries to understand the patient’s expectations first. When an agreement to perform a surgery between both parties has been established, the surgeon may be able to offer a medically appropriate solution to the client’s wishes. A good surgeon has a sense of duty to deliver satisfactory results to the patients.

Coming from abroad for plastic surgery requires a great leap of faith from the patient’s side, who is going to feel vulnerable at this point in time. This courageous act must be met with an equally high standard of professionalism. A medical concierge is in such a case, an extremely appropriate ally. A medical concierge is a patient’s advocate of some sort, who is going to sit on the side of the patient, and liaise between the health professionals, the institutions and else on behalf of the patient’s best interests.

Because most plastic surgeries are not very invasive surgeries, the post-operative care usually requires patients to remain for one or two nights in a hospital.  Patients might need to come back 3 to 7 days later for a follow up appointment. More complex surgeries might require the patients to come back for appointment up to 12 days before being able to go back to their country of origin. It might be tempting to imagine going to the beach after having had a surgery performed, however, a plastic surgery is a serious matter. It is best to give the time to the life-changing surgery to heal and produce its results before thinking about going on a fun ride.

You've always known that you have the power to make the world a better place, but did you know that you can do it with your appearance? Looking your best is an investment in your future:

Your access to top plastic surgeon in Bangkok

Beauty is not a luxury; it’s an absolute necessity for the human spirit. With better looks, you change your mood and outlook on life. You’ll feel refreshed, energized and ready to face day-to-day challenges. In fact, good looks ensure a competitive advantage in the world.

Always by the side of their patients, to best assist in their needs and desires for physical improvement, Metro Beauty Centers are delighted to be able to offer their customers privileged access to one of Thailand’s most distinguished plastic surgeon, Dr. Chartchai Rattanamahattana for their cosmetic interventions in Thailand, at no extra cost for them! Patients then benefit from the expertise and patient care that made the reputation of the Metro Beauty Centers, access to the fantastic professional work of Dr. Chartchai, who has his surgeries performed at two of the best top 5 hospitals in Bangkok.

Dr Chartchai Rattanamahattana and Renaud d'Hercourt (international care manager from Metro Beauty Centers)
Dr Chartchai Rattanamahattana

As a surgeon for over 35 years and with thousands of patients, Dr. Chartchai has observed the powerful effect of plastic surgery in helping people feel better about themselves and how they look on the outside. He fully understands the needs of his patients because he has observed over many years how powerful cosmetic surgery can be in enhancing one’s life by giving them a renewed sense of self-confidence and independence.

Plastic surgery is not done for vanity, but for hope of a better life. If you would like to enhance the way you look and feel, then perhaps plastic surgery may be right for you. When we look at ourselves in the mirror, our faces and bodies may not reflect who we feel we are inside. It is often the case that what other people see on the outside does not match how we feel ourselves on the inside. A cosmetic surgery consultation with Dr. Chartchai, is an opportunity for you to ask questions about getting what you want, in order to feel better about yourself.

Dr. Chartchai’s meticulous attention to details, his painstaking approaches, and his empathy for each patient’s needs is what makes him stand out from the crowd. His meticulous pre-operative preparations and planning ensure a successful outcome – which he has successfully delivered hundreds of times in his valued patients.

The numerous benefits of plastic surgery done right

You become naturally more attractive

Our team of experts has helped thousands of people achieve their goals through non-surgical cosmetic procedures and aesthetic surgery. Whether you’re looking to appear more youthful or more striking, we’ll help you achieve the look that makes you feel most confident.

You increase personal satisfaction

Not only will aesthetic surgery help make you feel more attractive and confident, but it also helps improve well-being by increasing satisfaction and happiness levels and improving quality of life. Aesthetic surgery is also a great way to feel thankful, to experience gratitude and happiness in front of the mirror and to reward yourself!

You improve your well-being

Aesthetic surgery isn’t just about looking good—it’s about physically feeling good about yourself too. We’ll work with you to find the solution that enables you to feel at ease in your own skin, whether that means reducing wrinkles or increasing muscle tone.

Dr Chartchai is one of the most famous, top plastic surgeon in Bangkok, performing facelifts, Necklifts, Browlifts and other life changing surgeries.

Dr. Chartchai offers a range of aesthetic surgery options that will give you the boost in confidence you need to take on the world.

Get in touch today to learn more about your options!