公园冒险

11:00 - 19:00

周一周六

+66 831 898 931

线路编号

tmc-800x800-bk

位于曼谷的颈部拉皮

通过颈部拉皮改善下巴和颈部的美观。这个过程提供了非常令人满意的结果,无需长时间的恢复。

什么是颈部提升术?

颈部提拉术是一种用于提拉或改善颈部外观的手术,颈部比身体其他部位更容易出现不需要的衰老迹象。该程序可以通过各种整形手术技术进行,包括去除皮肤、收紧下面的肌肉以及重新定位或调整脂肪沉积物的大小。颈部提拉术通常在全身麻醉下进行,需要 2-3 小时,具体取决于您想要达到的效果。手术后您必须在医院过夜,但如果术后恢复期间一切顺利,您应该可以在第二天回家。

美化颈部的三种手术技巧

下巴下垂和颈线消失是可以矫正的问题。 Chartchai 博士 可以通过他的三个程序帮助您恢复最佳状态:抽脂去除大块脂肪沉积;耳朵后面或下巴下方的切口去除多余的皮肤;收紧下垂的带子或绳索 颈阔肌二腹肌 肌肉。

有些人会首先注意到他们不再有干净的下巴和颈部线条。也许他们不再看到自己的脖子,因为下巴和脖子周围有大量脂肪沉积。在极端情况下,他们会注意到严重的皮肤下垂和褶皱,形成所谓的火鸡颈。

如何决定什么对你有好处

如果您对因颈部肌肉松弛而导致的颈部突出带不满意,您应该考虑这些手术如何改善您的外表和自尊。颈部提拉不能阻止衰老过程的进行;然而,在某些情况下,它可以逆转衰老迹象 10-15 年或更长时间!如果您有兴趣了解更多有关此程序如何帮助您实现个人长寿美学目标的信息,请立即联系我们以获取有关我们如何提供帮助的更多信息。

Chartchai 医生是曼谷整容手术的真正专家:整容、眼睑手术、眉毛拉皮、面部植入物、颈部提升和脂肪移植
Chartchai Rattanamahattana 博士

颈部提升手术后可能出现的问题

颈部提拉术的副作用通常是暂时的,但重要的是要知道它们可能会发生。颈部提拉术最常见的副作用包括瘀伤、肿胀、出血、麻木、不适或紧绷,以及可能的感染。

由于身体适应新重新定位的结缔组织的感觉,可能会出现暂时的感觉丧失或紧绷感。还可能发生其他更严重的并发症,包括神经损伤/损伤和血栓风险增加。颈部提升术后的恢复过程是所用手术技术的直接结果,而不是麻醉类型。

ChartChai 医生帮助您进行整容手术:面部拉皮、眼睑手术、眉毛拉皮、面部植入物、颈部拉皮和脂肪移植

从颈部提拉手术中恢复,期望什么,准备什么

颈部提拉术患者会在切口部位周围经历一段时间的瘀伤、肿胀和发红。这些恢复步骤的持续时间因手术类型、颈部提拉的程度以及每个患者的自然愈合能力而异。但是,您应该预料到这些事情会发生,并准备好冰敷、休息并在该区域愈合时对其进行适当的护理。

您的大部分恢复将在术后的前 8 周内进行;然而,患者在手术后长达一年的时间里通常会出现轻微的残留肿胀和皮肤感觉的变化。

位于曼谷的整容手术

我们是您在曼谷进行整容手术的最佳选择

曼谷整容

整容

面部提升是中脸年轻化过程中不可或缺的多功能元素。它可以在一次干预下解决由于衰老导致的多种解剖结构变化。

位于曼谷的眼睑手术

眼睑手术

眼睑周围的区域是最早让位于岁月流逝的区域之一。眼睑手术旨在解决由于皮肤下垂导致的审美缺陷或功能丧失。

位于曼谷的提眉手术

提眉术

Browlift允许在前额的外观上工作,面部的上三分之一。它可以减少皱纹和折痕,抚平皱眉或下垂的眉毛。

位于曼谷的面部植入美容手术

面部植入物

当下巴或鼻尖虚弱时,持有者可能会显得不那么有吸引力。植入物是终生恢复享受的解决方案。

隆胸

隆胸或隆胸是医生在乳房下方插入硅胶或盐水填充的乳房植入物以使其更大的过程。

位于曼谷的脂肪移植美容手术

脂肪移植

脂肪移植有助于改善面部结构,效果极佳。为了恢复凹陷的脸颊,Chartchai 博士采用了先进的脂肪移植技术,以确保非常自然和令人愉悦的美感。

PARK VENTURES

11:00 - 19:00

Monday - Saturday

+66 831 898 931

tmc-800x800-bk

Neck-lift in Bangkok

Improve the aesthetics of your jaws and neck with a neck-lift. This procedure offers very satisfying results without a long period of recovery.

What is a neck-lift?

A neck-lift is a procedure that works to lift or improve the appearance of the neck, which tend to show unwanted signs of aging more quickly than other areas on the body. The procedure can be performed with various plastic surgery techniques, including skin removal, tightening of underlying muscles, and repositioning or resizing of fat deposits. A neck-lift is usually performed under general anesthesia and takes between 2-3 hours, depending on the extent of your desired results. You’ll have to stay overnight in the hospital after your surgery, but you should be able to go back home the day after if all goes well during recovery time post-procedure.

Three surgical techniques to beautify the neck

A drooping chin and a disappearing neck line are problems that can be corrected. Dr. Chartchai can help you get back to looking your best with his three procedures: liposuction to remove bulky fat deposits; incisions behind the ears or with one under the chin to remove excess skin; tightening of sagging bands or cords of the platysma and digastric muscles.

Some people will first notice that they no longer have a clean chin and neck line. Perhaps they no longer see their necks because of significant fatty deposits around the chin and neck. In the extreme, they will notice severe skin droops and folds that create what’s known as a turkey neck.

How to decide what is good for you

If you’re unhappy with prominent bands in your neck due to sagging neck muscles, you should consider how these procedures might improve your appearance and self-esteem. A neck-lift is not able to stop the aging process from progressing; however, it can reverse signs of aging in some cases by 10-15 years or more! If you’re interested in learning more about how this procedure could help with your own personal aesthetic goals for longevity going forward then please contact us today for additional information about how we can help.

Dr Chartchai is real Pro for Cosmetic Surgery in Bangkok: Facelift, Eyelid Surgery, Browlift, Facial implants, Neck-lifts and Fat Transfer
Dr. Chartchai Rattanamahattana

Possible issues after having a neck-lift surgery

Neck-lift side effects are often temporary, but it is important to know that they can happen. The most common side effects of a neck-lift include bruising, swelling, bleeding, numbness, discomfort or tightness, and possible infection.

Temporary loss of sensation or a feeling of tightness might occur due to the body adjusting to the feeling of newly repositioned connective tissues. Other more serious complications can also occur including nerve injury/damage and increased risk for blood clots. The recovery process following a necklift is a direct result of the surgical technique used and not the anesthesia type.

Dr ChartChai helps you with Cosmetic Surgeries: Facelift, Eyelid Surgery, Browlift, Facial implants, Neck-lifts and Fat Transfer

Recovery from neck-lift surgery, what to expect, what to prepare for

Neck-lift patients experience a period of bruising, swelling, and redness around the incision sites. The duration of these recovery steps varies according to the type of procedure, the extent of the neck-lift, and the natural healing capacity of each individual patient. You should expect these things to occur, though, and be prepared to ice, rest, and take proper care of the area as it heals.

Most of your recovery will take place within the first 8 weeks post-operatively; however it is common for patients to experience slight residual swelling and changes in skin sensation for up to a year after surgery.

Cosmetic Surgery in Bangkok

We are your best choice for Cosmetic Surgery in Bangkok

Facelift in Bangkok

Facelift

A face lift is a versatile and indispensable element in the rejuvenation of the midface. It can address several anatomical changes due to aging under one intervention.

Eyelid Surgery in Bangkok

Eyelid Surgery

The area around the eyelids is one of the first to give way to the passage of years. An eyelid surgery is meant to address an aesthetic deficit or a loss of function due to drooping skin.

Browlift Surgery in Bangkok

Browlift

Browlift permits to work on the appearance of the forehead, the upper third of a face. It allows for an attenuation of the wrinkles and creases, and smooth frowned or falling eyebrows.

Facial Implants Cosmetic Surgery in Bangkok

Facial Implants

When the chin or the tip of the nose are weak, the bearer might appear less attractive. Implants are a solution for a lifetime of restored enjoyment.

Breast Augmentation

Breast augmentation or breast implantation is a procedure in which doctors insert silicone or saline filled breast implants under the breasts to make them larger.

Fat Transfer Cosmetic Surgery in Bangkok

Fat Transfer

Fat grafting provides excellent outcome when coming as an aid to the structure of your face. To restore sunken cheeks, Dr. Chartchai applies advanced techniques of fat graft so as to ensure a very natural and pleasing aesthetic.