公园冒险

11:00 - 19:00

周一周六

+66 831 898 931

线路编号

tmc-800x800-bk

曼谷的Browlift

在眉毛提升的帮助下,给自己一个更光滑的前额和更放松的外观。

提眉术

提眉术是一种旨在通过睁开眼睛和改善眉毛形状来改善面部外观的程序。它是通过重新定位导致眉毛下垂、皱纹和前额皱纹的肌肉来完成的。 

Browlift:眉睑复合体,面部外观的关键组成部分

毫无疑问,眉睑复合体是面部外观的关键组成部分。作为眶周区域的一部分,眉毛被定义为从眼睛赤道到上眼睑的上边界(两者作为一个单元起作用)。他们既触及圣殿,又触及 眉间,并作为定义眼睛的“框架”的一部分。眼睛方面给予凝视,这是其他人注意到我们的第一件事。事实上,很难找到更重要的面部区域——然而,当患者前来咨询外科医生时,往往会忽视它的重要性,他们将时间专注于其他区域。

眉毛是你脸上最具表现力的部分,它们可以告诉你很多关于你的感受:

当你的眉毛与彼此和脸部协调一致时,它们会传达出关于你的积极情绪。然而,如果你的眉毛稍微不平衡,它们可能会传达出你对某事感到惊讶甚至震惊,无论是刻薄的还是悲伤的。

您的眉毛还可以表明您是否疲倦或衰老。当你的眉毛高高在你的眼睛上方并且两边都有轻微的向下倾斜时,这表明你很累——但如果它们太高或太低(或者如果两者之间存在不对称),它可以让你看起来很惊讶或困惑而不是疲倦。

你的眉毛也显示了你看起来多么机警或聪明:眉毛越高表明比低眉毛更警觉,但如果眉毛更高,则会导致外观不聪明(有点像有人猜测某事)。较高位置的不对称会产生好奇的外观(例如当有人全神贯注地拧脸时)。

如您所知,我们眉毛的形状会对他人如何看待我们和对我们的反应产生巨大影响。当我们谈论眉毛美容手术时,理想情况下,这意味着创造一个更年轻、平静、有吸引力的脸。眉毛的理想位置与眼睛和性别(患者的性别)有关。在男性中,眉毛应该比女性更靠近眼睛的上缘,而女性的眉毛应该位于脸部的上方。

程序

Browlifts可以单独进行,也可以与 整容, 眼部提升, 颈部提升,甚至迷你整容。 Browlifts对矫正面部上部区域的松弛皮肤和下垂脂肪有很大帮助,包括前额、外侧(外侧)眉毛、内侧(内侧)眉毛和上眼睑。此程序还可用于去除眉毛周围多余的毛发生长——这种情况称为“单眉”或“眉毛发际线”。

上眼睑提眉术最好与上眼睑成形术同时进行。在此过程中,负责皱眉的皱眉肌会受到锻炼或切断,脂肪可能会重新分布或去除。这种类型的提眉不会像其他提眉那样提升眉毛,但它是一种无需额外切口即可去除“皱纹”的有效方法。

这些是解决软组织重新定位需求的不同技术,为您提供最佳外观。 Chartchai 博士 精通所有这些技术。在您与他协商期间,他将能够观察您并讨论您的愿望,以帮助您决定哪种方法或哪种技术组合最适合为您提供预期的结果。

Chartchai 医生是曼谷整容手术的真正专家:整容、眼睑手术、眉毛拉皮、面部植入物、颈部提升和脂肪移植
Chartchai Rattanamahattana 博士

开放式前额整形术(冠状隆起)

开放的 (冠状)眉毛提升 涉及一个很长的切口,通常在头皮内,但也可以在发际线处进行。当额头内有大量松弛的皮肤并且眉毛下降很多时,它很有用。多余的皮肤可以重新定位或去除;疤痕可以隐藏在发际线中。对于额头皱纹较深或额头高的患者来说,这是一个不错的选择。优秀的候选人具有高发际线、良好的头皮流动性、良好的头发并且以前没有在头皮上进行过手术。

吸烟者、头皮僵硬或眉毛不对称的人、头发稀疏或已经做过头发移植的人禁用。

恢复时间:

手术后 2 周内可能会出现瘀伤,手术后一周拆除缝合线和引流管。

可能的并发症:

如果不小心谨慎地进行这种类型的眉毛提升,可能会导致睁大眼睛或额头过大。如果没有仔细计划或完成切口,则可能会在疤痕部位发生脱发。手术可能会导致一些患者失去触觉。一些患者的疤痕后有一些术后瘙痒感是很常见的。 

内窥镜提眉术

内窥镜提眉术 将手动解剖与使用连接到视频监视器的内窥镜摄像机相结合,以可视化解剖和需要完成的工作。尽管被描述为微创,但只有疤痕是最小的。这是获得令人满意的结果和避免运动神经损伤的相当技能至关重要的地方。短切口(4 到 5 个)通常纵向(从后到前)放置在头皮组织内,如果可能,通常在发际线后面。这个过程可能听起来很简单,但要使其成功,需要大量的外科工作和专业知识。

最佳候选人是发际线低至正常的年轻患者,没有那么严重的皱纹和肌肉问题。它被认为不太有用,但不排除在老年患者或发际线高的患者中。也适用于皮肤薄的男性,皮脂腺极厚的皮肤,以及非常厚重的低眉毛。

较小的切口导致更快的恢复时间,头发脱落最少,对微神经的损伤更小。

恢复时间:

瘀伤可能会在术后 2 周内出现。如果您要重新开始繁重的工作,您可能需要等待长达 4 周的时间才能恢复体力劳动。

可能的并发症:

任何一位优秀的外科医生都知道如何以最好的方式将这种手术所涉及的风险降至最低:一根或两根眉毛的抬高不足或不对称,穿过头皮和前额的运动神经受损,或者眉毛周围的一些头发脱落。切口部位。

Chartchai 医生是曼谷最著名的顶级整形外科医生之一,从事整容、颈部提拉、眉毛提拉和其他改变生活的手术。
Chartchai Rattanamahattana 博士

上眼睑提拉术 (Browpexy)

上眼睑提眉术 (浏览器) 在眼睑成形术期间进行。它是两者的结合,它们相互增强和互补。值此之际, 波纹肌, 眼睛周围的脂肪沉积和眼睑的薄皮肤都得到了处理。这是一种无需额外切口即可去除皱纹的有效技术。

 恢复时间:

瘀伤可能会在术后 4 周出现,但结果值得。

可能的并发症:

选择专业的外科医生是首要的,以避免去除过多的皮肤,导致闭眼困难。

位于曼谷的整容手术

我们是您在曼谷进行整容手术的最佳选择

曼谷整容

整容

面部提升是中脸年轻化过程中不可或缺的多功能元素。它可以在一次干预下解决由于衰老导致的多种解剖结构变化。

位于曼谷的眼睑手术

眼睑手术

眼睑周围的区域是最早让位于岁月流逝的区域之一。眼睑手术旨在解决由于皮肤下垂导致的审美缺陷或功能丧失。

隆胸

隆胸或隆胸是医生在乳房下方插入硅胶或盐水填充的乳房植入物以使其更大的过程。

位于曼谷的面部植入美容手术

面部植入物

当下巴或鼻尖虚弱时,持有者可能会显得不那么有吸引力。植入物是终生恢复享受的解决方案。

位于曼谷的颈部提升整容手术

颈部提升

脂肪代谢障碍、下巴、龟颈或火鸡荆棘,这些变化由于皮肤松弛而发生在颈部。 Chartchai 博士通过定制的颈部提升手术恢复您的年轻容貌。

位于曼谷的脂肪移植美容手术

脂肪移植

脂肪移植有助于改善面部结构,效果极佳。为了恢复凹陷的脸颊,Chartchai 博士采用了先进的脂肪移植技术,以确保非常自然和令人愉悦的美感。

PARK VENTURES

11:00 - 19:00

Monday - Saturday

+66 831 898 931

tmc-800x800-bk

Browlift in Bangkok

Give yourself a smoother forehead and more relaxed appearance with the help of a browlift.

Browlift

The browlift is a procedure designed to enhance the appearance of your face by opening the eyes, and improving the shape of the brows. It is done by repositioning the muscles that cause the dropping of the eyebrows, furrows and creases in your forehead. 

Browlift: the brow–lid complex, a key component in facial appearance

There is no doubt that the brow–lid complex is the key component in facial appearance. As part of the periorbital region, the brows are defined as the superior boundaries from the equator of the eye to the upper eyelid (the two function as a unit). They touch both the temple and glabella, and serve as part of the “frame” that defines the eye. The eyes aspect give the gaze, which is one of the first thing other people notice about us. In fact, it’s hard to find a more important area of your face—and yet its importance is often overlooked by patients who spend their time focusing on other areas when they come in for a consultation with their surgeon.

Eyebrows are the most expressive part of your face, and they can tell a lot about what you’re feeling:

When your eyebrows are in harmony with each other and the face, they’ll convey a positive emotion about you. However, if your eyebrows are slightly out of balance, they may convey that you’re surprised or even shocked by something, mean or sad.

Your brows can also indicate whether or not, you’re tired or aged. When your brows are high above your eyes with a slight downward slope on either side, it’s a sign that you’re tired—but if they’re too high or too low (or if there’s asymmetry between the two), it can make you look surprised or confused instead of tired.

Your eyebrows also reveal how alert or intelligent you seem to be: higher brows suggest more alertness than lower ones would, but if taken even higher then, an unintelligent appearance results (kind of like when someone guesses at something). Asymmetries in elevated position create an inquisitive look (like when someone screws up their face in concentration).

As you understand, the shape of our eyebrows can have a huge impact on how others perceive us and react to us. When we’re talking about brow aesthetic surgery, ideally this means creating a more youthful, peaceful, attractive face. The ideal positioning of the eyebrows is relative to the eye and the gender (the sex of the patient). In males, the eyebrow should sit closer to the top rim of the eye than in females, where it should be situated higher up in the face.

The Procedures

Browlifts can be performed on their own, or in conjunction with facelifts, eye lifts, neck lifts, and even mini facelifts. Browlifts are of great help to correct loose skin and sagging fat in the upper face region including the forehead, lateral (outside) brow, medial (inside) brow, and upper eyelids. This procedure can also be used to remove excess hair growth from around the eyebrows—a condition known as “unibrow” or “eyebrow hairline.”

The browlift through an upper eyelid, is best performed at the same time as an upper blepharoplasty. During this procedure, the corrugator muscles, responsible for frowning, are worked on, or severed, and fat may be redistributed or removed. This type of browlift does not raise the brows as much as the others but it is an effective way to get rid of the “furrows” without making additional incisions.

These are different techniques to address the needs of the repositioning of the soft tissues to give you the best looks. Dr. Chartchai is well versed in all these techniques. During your consultation with him, he will be able to observe you and to discuss your wishes to help you decide which approach, or what combinations of techniques are best suited to give you the expected results.

Dr Chartchai is real Pro for Cosmetic Surgery in Bangkok: Facelift, Eyelid Surgery, Browlift, Facial implants, Neck-lifts and Fat Transfer
Dr. Chartchai Rattanamahattana

Open Foreheadplasty (Coronal browlift)

The open (coronal) browlift involves a very long incision usually within the scalp but may be done at the hairline. It is useful when there is a significant amount of loose skin within the forehead and the eyebrows have descended a great deal. The excessive skin can be repositioned or removed; the scar can be camouflaged in the hairline. It is a good choice for patients with deeply wrinkled foreheads or high foreheads. Good candidates have a high hairline with good scalp mobility, good hair and no previous surgery made on the scalp.

It is contraindicated for smokers, those with a rigid scalp, or with asymmetric brows, patients with thin hair or who have had hair transplants already done.

Recovery time:

Bruising may appear up to 2 weeks after the surgery, sutures and drains are removed a week after the surgery.

Possible complications:

This type of browlift, if not carefully and circumspectly done, can result in a wide-eyed look or excessively large forehead. When the incisions are not carefully planned or done, hair loss might occur at the site of the scars. The surgery might result in a loss of sensation to the touch in some patients. Some post-operative itching sensation behind the scars in some patients are common. 

Endoscopic Browlift

The endoscopic browlift combines manual dissection with use of an endoscopic camera attached to a video monitor to visualize the dissection and work needed to be done. Albeit described as minimally invasive, only the scars are minimal. This is where the considerable skill to achieve satisfactory results and to avoid motor nerves injury is critical. Short incisions (4 to 5) are usually placed longitudinally (from back to front) within the scalp tissue, normally right behind the hairline when possible. This procedure might sound straight forward, but there is great surgical work and expertise involved in making it successful.

Best candidates are young patients with low to normal hairlines, not so severe wrinkles and muscles problems. It is considered less useful but not ruled out in older patients, or those with high hairlines. Also indicated in thin-skinned men, extremely thick sebaceous skin, and very heavy, low brows.

Smaller incisions lead to faster recovery time, there is minimal loss of hair and less damage to micro nerves.

Recovery time:

Bruising may appear up to 2 weeks post op. If you are returning to a strenuous work, you may have to wait as long as 4 weeks before resuming physical efforts.

Possible complications:

Any good surgeon would know how to best work to minimize the risks involved in this surgery: an inadequate or asymmetrical elevation of one or two of the eyebrows, an injury to the motor nerve running through the scalp and forehead, or some hair loss around the incision sites.

Dr Chartchai is one of the most famous, top plastic surgeon in Bangkok, performing facelifts, Necklifts, Browlifts and other life changing surgeries.
Dr. Chartchai Rattanamahattana

Upper Eyelid Browlift (Browpexy)

The browlift through an upper eyelid (Browpexy) is performed during a blepharoplasty. It is a combination of both and they enhance and complement each other. On this occasion, the corrugator muscle, the fat deposits around the eyes and the thin skin of the eyelid are worked on. It is an effective technique to get rid of the furrows without the need for additional incisions.

 Recovery time:

Bruising may appear up to 4 weeks post operation, but the results make it worth it.

Possible complications:

Choosing an expert surgeon is primordial to avoid the removal of too much skin, rendering the closing of the eyes difficult.

Cosmetic Surgery in Bangkok

We are your best choice for Cosmetic Surgery in Bangkok

Facelift in Bangkok

Facelift

A face lift is a versatile and indispensable element in the rejuvenation of the midface. It can address several anatomical changes due to aging under one intervention.

Eyelid Surgery in Bangkok

Eyelid Surgery

The area around the eyelids is one of the first to give way to the passage of years. An eyelid surgery is meant to address an aesthetic deficit or a loss of function due to drooping skin.

Breast Augmentation

Breast augmentation or breast implantation is a procedure in which doctors insert silicone or saline filled breast implants under the breasts to make them larger.

Facial Implants Cosmetic Surgery in Bangkok

Facial Implants

When the chin or the tip of the nose are weak, the bearer might appear less attractive. Implants are a solution for a lifetime of restored enjoyment.

Neck-lifts Cosmetic Surgery in Bangkok

Neck-lifts

Lipodystrophy, jowls, turtle neck or turkey wattles, these changes occur in the neck as a result of skin laxity. Dr. Chartchai reclaim your youthful looks with a customized neck-lift operation.

Fat Transfer Cosmetic Surgery in Bangkok

Fat Transfer

Fat grafting provides excellent outcome when coming as an aid to the structure of your face. To restore sunken cheeks, Dr. Chartchai applies advanced techniques of fat graft so as to ensure a very natural and pleasing aesthetic.