AVENTURE DU PARC

11:00 - 19:00

Lundi samedi

+66 831 898 931

tmc-800x800-bk

Lifting des sourcils à Bangkok

Offrez-vous un front plus lisse et une apparence plus détendue à l'aide d'un lifting des sourcils.

Lifting des sourcils

Le lifting des sourcils est une procédure conçue pour améliorer l'apparence de votre visage en ouvrant les yeux et en améliorant la forme des sourcils. Cela se fait en repositionnant les muscles qui provoquent la chute des sourcils, des sillons et des plis de votre front. 

Lifting des sourcils : le complexe sourcils-paupières, élément clé de l'apparence du visage

Il ne fait aucun doute que le complexe sourcils-paupières est l'élément clé de l'apparence du visage. Dans le cadre de la région périorbitaire, les sourcils sont définis comme les limites supérieures de l'équateur de l'œil à la paupière supérieure (les deux fonctionnent comme une unité). Ils touchent à la fois le temple et glabelle, et font partie du "cadre" qui définit l'œil. L'aspect des yeux donne le regard, qui est l'une des premières choses que les autres remarquent chez nous. En fait, il est difficile de trouver une zone plus importante de votre visage, et pourtant son importance est souvent négligée par les patients qui passent leur temps à se concentrer sur d'autres zones lorsqu'ils viennent consulter leur chirurgien.

Les sourcils sont la partie la plus expressive de votre visage, et ils peuvent en dire long sur ce que vous ressentez :

Lorsque vos sourcils sont en harmonie les uns avec les autres et avec le visage, ils transmettent une émotion positive à votre sujet. Cependant, si vos sourcils sont légèrement déséquilibrés, ils peuvent signifier que vous êtes surpris ou même choqué par quelque chose, méchant ou triste.

Vos sourcils peuvent également indiquer si vous êtes fatigué ou vieilli. Lorsque vos sourcils sont hauts au-dessus de vos yeux avec une légère pente descendante de chaque côté, c'est un signe que vous êtes fatigué, mais s'ils sont trop hauts ou trop bas (ou s'il y a une asymétrie entre les deux), cela peut vous faire avoir l'air surpris ou confus au lieu d'être fatigué.

Vos sourcils révèlent également à quel point vous semblez alerte ou intelligent : des sourcils plus hauts suggèrent plus de vigilance que des sourcils plus bas, mais s'ils sont pris encore plus haut, une apparence inintelligente en résulte (un peu comme quand quelqu'un devine quelque chose). Les asymétries en position surélevée créent un regard inquisiteur (comme lorsque quelqu'un se tord le visage en se concentrant).

Comme vous l'avez compris, la forme de nos sourcils peut avoir un impact énorme sur la façon dont les autres nous perçoivent et réagissent à notre égard. Lorsque nous parlons de chirurgie esthétique des sourcils, cela signifie idéalement créer un visage plus jeune, paisible et attrayant. Le positionnement idéal des sourcils est relatif à l'œil et au genre (le sexe du patient). Chez les hommes, le sourcil doit être plus proche du bord supérieur de l'œil que chez les femmes, où il doit être situé plus haut dans le visage.

Les procédures

Le lifting des sourcils peut être effectué seul ou en conjonction avec liftings, lifting des yeux, lifting du cou, et même des mini liftings. Les liftings des sourcils sont d'une grande aide pour corriger la peau lâche et l'affaissement de la graisse dans la région supérieure du visage, y compris le front, le front latéral (extérieur), le front médial (intérieur) et les paupières supérieures. Cette procédure peut également être utilisée pour éliminer l'excès de poils autour des sourcils, une condition connue sous le nom de "unibrow" ou "brown hairline".

Le lifting frontal à travers une paupière supérieure, est de préférence réalisé en même temps qu'une blépharoplastie supérieure. Au cours de cette procédure, les muscles corrugateurs, responsables du froncement des sourcils, sont travaillés ou sectionnés et la graisse peut être redistribuée ou retirée. Ce type de lifting frontal ne relève pas autant les sourcils que les autres mais c'est un moyen efficace de se débarrasser des « sillons » sans faire d'incisions supplémentaires.

Ce sont différentes techniques pour répondre aux besoins de repositionnement des tissus mous pour vous donner les meilleurs regards. Dr Chartchai maîtrise toutes ces techniques. Lors de votre consultation avec lui, il pourra vous observer et discuter de vos souhaits pour vous aider à décider quelle approche, ou quelles combinaisons de techniques sont les mieux adaptées pour vous donner les résultats attendus.

Le Dr Chartchai est un vrai professionnel de la chirurgie esthétique à Bangkok : lifting, chirurgie des paupières, lifting des sourcils, implants faciaux, lifting du cou et transfert de graisse
Dr Chartchai Rattanamahattana

Plastie frontale ouverte (lifting coronal)

L'ouvert lifting des sourcils (coronaire) implique une très longue incision généralement dans le cuir chevelu mais peut être pratiquée à la racine des cheveux. Il est utile lorsqu'il y a une quantité importante de peau lâche dans le front et que les sourcils sont beaucoup descendus. La peau excessive peut être repositionnée ou retirée; la cicatrice peut être camouflée dans la racine des cheveux. C'est un bon choix pour les patients avec des fronts profondément ridés ou des fronts hauts. Les bons candidats ont une racine des cheveux haute avec une bonne mobilité du cuir chevelu, de bons cheveux et aucune intervention chirurgicale antérieure effectuée sur le cuir chevelu.

Il est contre-indiqué aux fumeurs, aux cuirs chevelus rigides ou aux sourcils asymétriques, aux patients aux cheveux fins ou ayant déjà subi une greffe de cheveux.

Le temps de récupération:

Des ecchymoses peuvent apparaître jusqu'à 2 semaines après la chirurgie, les sutures et les drains sont retirés une semaine après la chirurgie.

Complications possibles :

Ce type de lifting des sourcils, s'il n'est pas effectué avec soin et circonspection, peut entraîner des yeux écarquillés ou un front excessivement large. Lorsque les incisions ne sont pas soigneusement planifiées ou faites, une perte de cheveux peut survenir au site des cicatrices. La chirurgie peut entraîner une perte de sensation au toucher chez certains patients. Certaines sensations de démangeaisons post-opératoires derrière les cicatrices chez certains patients sont courantes. 

Lifting endoscopique des sourcils

La lifting frontal endoscopique combine la dissection manuelle avec l'utilisation d'une caméra endoscopique attachée à un moniteur vidéo pour visualiser la dissection et le travail à faire. Bien que décrites comme peu invasives, seules les cicatrices sont minimes. C'est là que l'habileté considérable pour obtenir des résultats satisfaisants et pour éviter les lésions des nerfs moteurs est essentielle. Les incisions courtes (4 à 5) sont généralement placées longitudinalement (de l'arrière vers l'avant) dans le tissu du cuir chevelu, normalement juste derrière la racine des cheveux lorsque cela est possible. Cette procédure peut sembler simple, mais son succès nécessite un travail chirurgical et une expertise considérables.

Les meilleurs candidats sont les jeunes patients avec des lignes de cheveux faibles à normales, des rides moins sévères et des problèmes musculaires. Il est considéré comme moins utile mais n'est pas exclu chez les patients plus âgés ou ceux qui ont des cheveux très épais. Également indiqué chez les hommes à la peau fine, à la peau sébacée extrêmement épaisse et aux sourcils très épais et bas.

Des incisions plus petites conduisent à un temps de récupération plus rapide, il y a une perte minimale de cheveux et moins de dommages aux micro-nerfs.

Le temps de récupération:

Des ecchymoses peuvent apparaître jusqu'à 2 semaines après l'opération. Si vous reprenez un travail intense, vous devrez peut-être attendre jusqu'à 4 semaines avant de reprendre les efforts physiques.

Complications possibles :

Tout bon chirurgien saura s'y prendre pour minimiser les risques liés à cette chirurgie : une élévation inadéquate ou asymétrique d'un ou deux des sourcils, une lésion du nerf moteur qui traverse le cuir chevelu et le front, ou une perte de cheveux autour de la sites d'incision.

Le Dr Chartchai est l'un des meilleurs chirurgiens plasticiens de Bangkok, effectuant des liftings, des liftings du cou, des liftings des sourcils et d'autres chirurgies qui changent la vie.
Dr Chartchai Rattanamahattana

Lifting des paupières supérieures (Browpexy)

Le lifting frontal par une paupière supérieure (Browpexie) est réalisée lors d'une blépharoplastie. C'est une combinaison des deux qui se renforcent et se complètent. A cette occasion, le muscle corrugateur, les amas graisseux autour des yeux et la peau fine de la paupière sont travaillés. C'est une technique efficace pour se débarrasser des sillons sans avoir besoin d'incisions supplémentaires.

 Le temps de récupération:

Des ecchymoses peuvent apparaître jusqu'à 4 semaines après l'opération, mais les résultats en valent la peine.

Complications possibles :

Choisir un chirurgien expert est primordial pour éviter de retirer trop de peau, rendant la fermeture des yeux difficile.

Chirurgie esthétique à Bangkok

Nous sommes votre meilleur choix pour la chirurgie esthétique à Bangkok

Lifting à Bangkok

Lifting du visage

Un lifting est un élément polyvalent et indispensable dans le rajeunissement du milieu du visage. Il peut traiter plusieurs changements anatomiques dus au vieillissement en une seule intervention.

Chirurgie des paupières à Bangkok

Chirurgie des paupières

La zone autour des paupières est l'une des premières à céder au passage des années. Une chirurgie des paupières vise à remédier à un déficit esthétique ou à une perte de fonction due à une peau tombante.

Augmentation mammaire

L'augmentation mammaire ou l'implantation mammaire est une procédure dans laquelle les médecins insèrent des implants mammaires remplis de silicone ou de solution saline sous les seins pour les agrandir.

Implants faciaux Chirurgie Esthétique à Bangkok

Implants faciaux

Lorsque le menton ou le bout du nez sont faibles, le porteur peut paraître moins attirant. Les implants sont une solution pour une vie de plaisir restauré.

Lifting du cou Chirurgie Esthétique à Bangkok

Lifting du cou

Lipodystrophie, bajoues, col roulé ou caroncules de dinde, ces altérations surviennent au niveau du cou à la suite d'un relâchement cutané. Le Dr Chartchai récupère votre apparence jeune avec une opération de lifting du cou personnalisée.

Chirurgie esthétique de transfert de graisse à Bangkok

Transfert de graisse

La greffe de graisse offre d'excellents résultats lorsqu'elle vient en aide à la structure de votre visage. Pour restaurer les joues creuses, le Dr Chartchai applique des techniques avancées de greffe de graisse afin d'assurer une esthétique très naturelle et agréable.

PARK VENTURES

11:00 - 19:00

Monday - Saturday

+66 831 898 931

tmc-800x800-bk

Browlift in Bangkok

Give yourself a smoother forehead and more relaxed appearance with the help of a browlift.

Browlift

The browlift is a procedure designed to enhance the appearance of your face by opening the eyes, and improving the shape of the brows. It is done by repositioning the muscles that cause the dropping of the eyebrows, furrows and creases in your forehead. 

Browlift: the brow–lid complex, a key component in facial appearance

There is no doubt that the brow–lid complex is the key component in facial appearance. As part of the periorbital region, the brows are defined as the superior boundaries from the equator of the eye to the upper eyelid (the two function as a unit). They touch both the temple and glabella, and serve as part of the “frame” that defines the eye. The eyes aspect give the gaze, which is one of the first thing other people notice about us. In fact, it’s hard to find a more important area of your face—and yet its importance is often overlooked by patients who spend their time focusing on other areas when they come in for a consultation with their surgeon.

Eyebrows are the most expressive part of your face, and they can tell a lot about what you’re feeling:

When your eyebrows are in harmony with each other and the face, they’ll convey a positive emotion about you. However, if your eyebrows are slightly out of balance, they may convey that you’re surprised or even shocked by something, mean or sad.

Your brows can also indicate whether or not, you’re tired or aged. When your brows are high above your eyes with a slight downward slope on either side, it’s a sign that you’re tired—but if they’re too high or too low (or if there’s asymmetry between the two), it can make you look surprised or confused instead of tired.

Your eyebrows also reveal how alert or intelligent you seem to be: higher brows suggest more alertness than lower ones would, but if taken even higher then, an unintelligent appearance results (kind of like when someone guesses at something). Asymmetries in elevated position create an inquisitive look (like when someone screws up their face in concentration).

As you understand, the shape of our eyebrows can have a huge impact on how others perceive us and react to us. When we’re talking about brow aesthetic surgery, ideally this means creating a more youthful, peaceful, attractive face. The ideal positioning of the eyebrows is relative to the eye and the gender (the sex of the patient). In males, the eyebrow should sit closer to the top rim of the eye than in females, where it should be situated higher up in the face.

The Procedures

Browlifts can be performed on their own, or in conjunction with facelifts, eye lifts, neck lifts, and even mini facelifts. Browlifts are of great help to correct loose skin and sagging fat in the upper face region including the forehead, lateral (outside) brow, medial (inside) brow, and upper eyelids. This procedure can also be used to remove excess hair growth from around the eyebrows—a condition known as “unibrow” or “eyebrow hairline.”

The browlift through an upper eyelid, is best performed at the same time as an upper blepharoplasty. During this procedure, the corrugator muscles, responsible for frowning, are worked on, or severed, and fat may be redistributed or removed. This type of browlift does not raise the brows as much as the others but it is an effective way to get rid of the “furrows” without making additional incisions.

These are different techniques to address the needs of the repositioning of the soft tissues to give you the best looks. Dr. Chartchai is well versed in all these techniques. During your consultation with him, he will be able to observe you and to discuss your wishes to help you decide which approach, or what combinations of techniques are best suited to give you the expected results.

Dr Chartchai is real Pro for Cosmetic Surgery in Bangkok: Facelift, Eyelid Surgery, Browlift, Facial implants, Neck-lifts and Fat Transfer
Dr. Chartchai Rattanamahattana

Open Foreheadplasty (Coronal browlift)

The open (coronal) browlift involves a very long incision usually within the scalp but may be done at the hairline. It is useful when there is a significant amount of loose skin within the forehead and the eyebrows have descended a great deal. The excessive skin can be repositioned or removed; the scar can be camouflaged in the hairline. It is a good choice for patients with deeply wrinkled foreheads or high foreheads. Good candidates have a high hairline with good scalp mobility, good hair and no previous surgery made on the scalp.

It is contraindicated for smokers, those with a rigid scalp, or with asymmetric brows, patients with thin hair or who have had hair transplants already done.

Recovery time:

Bruising may appear up to 2 weeks after the surgery, sutures and drains are removed a week after the surgery.

Possible complications:

This type of browlift, if not carefully and circumspectly done, can result in a wide-eyed look or excessively large forehead. When the incisions are not carefully planned or done, hair loss might occur at the site of the scars. The surgery might result in a loss of sensation to the touch in some patients. Some post-operative itching sensation behind the scars in some patients are common. 

Endoscopic Browlift

The endoscopic browlift combines manual dissection with use of an endoscopic camera attached to a video monitor to visualize the dissection and work needed to be done. Albeit described as minimally invasive, only the scars are minimal. This is where the considerable skill to achieve satisfactory results and to avoid motor nerves injury is critical. Short incisions (4 to 5) are usually placed longitudinally (from back to front) within the scalp tissue, normally right behind the hairline when possible. This procedure might sound straight forward, but there is great surgical work and expertise involved in making it successful.

Best candidates are young patients with low to normal hairlines, not so severe wrinkles and muscles problems. It is considered less useful but not ruled out in older patients, or those with high hairlines. Also indicated in thin-skinned men, extremely thick sebaceous skin, and very heavy, low brows.

Smaller incisions lead to faster recovery time, there is minimal loss of hair and less damage to micro nerves.

Recovery time:

Bruising may appear up to 2 weeks post op. If you are returning to a strenuous work, you may have to wait as long as 4 weeks before resuming physical efforts.

Possible complications:

Any good surgeon would know how to best work to minimize the risks involved in this surgery: an inadequate or asymmetrical elevation of one or two of the eyebrows, an injury to the motor nerve running through the scalp and forehead, or some hair loss around the incision sites.

Dr Chartchai is one of the most famous, top plastic surgeon in Bangkok, performing facelifts, Necklifts, Browlifts and other life changing surgeries.
Dr. Chartchai Rattanamahattana

Upper Eyelid Browlift (Browpexy)

The browlift through an upper eyelid (Browpexy) is performed during a blepharoplasty. It is a combination of both and they enhance and complement each other. On this occasion, the corrugator muscle, the fat deposits around the eyes and the thin skin of the eyelid are worked on. It is an effective technique to get rid of the furrows without the need for additional incisions.

 Recovery time:

Bruising may appear up to 4 weeks post operation, but the results make it worth it.

Possible complications:

Choosing an expert surgeon is primordial to avoid the removal of too much skin, rendering the closing of the eyes difficult.

Cosmetic Surgery in Bangkok

We are your best choice for Cosmetic Surgery in Bangkok

Facelift in Bangkok

Facelift

A face lift is a versatile and indispensable element in the rejuvenation of the midface. It can address several anatomical changes due to aging under one intervention.

Eyelid Surgery in Bangkok

Eyelid Surgery

The area around the eyelids is one of the first to give way to the passage of years. An eyelid surgery is meant to address an aesthetic deficit or a loss of function due to drooping skin.

Breast Augmentation

Breast augmentation or breast implantation is a procedure in which doctors insert silicone or saline filled breast implants under the breasts to make them larger.

Facial Implants Cosmetic Surgery in Bangkok

Facial Implants

When the chin or the tip of the nose are weak, the bearer might appear less attractive. Implants are a solution for a lifetime of restored enjoyment.

Neck-lifts Cosmetic Surgery in Bangkok

Neck-lifts

Lipodystrophy, jowls, turtle neck or turkey wattles, these changes occur in the neck as a result of skin laxity. Dr. Chartchai reclaim your youthful looks with a customized neck-lift operation.

Fat Transfer Cosmetic Surgery in Bangkok

Fat Transfer

Fat grafting provides excellent outcome when coming as an aid to the structure of your face. To restore sunken cheeks, Dr. Chartchai applies advanced techniques of fat graft so as to ensure a very natural and pleasing aesthetic.