公园冒险

11:00 - 19:00

周一周六

+66 831 898 931

线路编号

Ultherapy 和 HIFU 有什么区别

Ultherapy 和 HIFU 等新的美容疗法不断出现,因此很难跟踪所有新的创新。对许多人来说,接受手术是一个让他们感到不舒服的极端步骤。这就是为什么他们选择相信更安全、更自然的治疗方法,这些方法仍然可以帮助他们获得想要的外观,而无需经历痛苦和停工期。

在这篇文章中, 我们将带您体验两种最流行的非侵入性美容疗法,它们的相似之处是什么,哪个更好。

Wiroj Suyapieang 博士

医美抗衰专家

Ultherapy 和 HIFU 的作用

胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白是支持皮肤结构和基础的蛋白质。它们使我们的皮肤保持紧致和弹性。然而,随着年龄的增长,你会失去胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白——导致皮肤松弛、下垂和皱纹。

超声刀 和高强度聚焦超声(HIFU) 治疗基本上会使您的皮肤随着时间的推移而自行提升。超声波会先穿过皮肤的深层,然后在细胞水平上加热和破坏它们。为了应对这种损伤,您的皮肤开始在受影响的区域自然产生胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白,以便随着时间的推移恢复失去的力量和紧致度。这个过程使看起来更年轻的面孔具有整体改善的外观。

what's ultherapy 定义-皮肤层图

HIFU 的工作原理

HIFU 是一种替代整容手术的创新方法,它使用高能声波收紧皮肤和肌肉,使面部轮廓看起来更年轻。一些从业者还声称这种治疗可以消除粉刺,加速受伤或整容手术后的愈合,减少脂肪团,并防止妊娠纹。这些主张的根源是声学透镜,一种将超声波能量引导到皮肤下特定深度的魔杖。

维基百科上关于 HIFU 的更多信息……

超声刀的工作原理

Ultherapy 是非手术皮肤收紧和提升程序的终极黄金标准。它使用热凝固来刺激新胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白的自然产生。它是独一无二的,因为它通过加热组织足够深来刺激新的胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白的产生,而不是像其他系统那样用超声波能量损坏或燃烧皮肤表面。

有关 Healthline 上的 Ultherapy 的更多信息……

超声刀与 HIFU:差异

Ultherapy 是一种使用超声技术的程序,如 HIFU,但具有实时成像功能。此外,虽然 Ultherapy 和 HIFU 都使用超声波在分子水平上刺激皮肤再生,但 Ultherapy 使用的超声波能量与 HIFU 所涉及的类型不同。 Ultherapy 方法是基于微聚焦超声波,因此有一些光束会清晰地聚焦在皮肤上。这与 HIFU 方法相反,该方法使用多个光束,这些光束不会聚焦在目标区域,并且倾向于从您的骨骼和脂肪细胞上反弹。
超声刀机器

以下是 Ultherapy 和 HIFU 之间的更多区别:

成像技术

Ultherapy 开发了一项获得专利的 DeepSEETM 可视化技术,以确保正确实施深层皮内提升治疗。看到下面的皮肤、肌肉和骨骼的结构,使从业者可以更容易地定位到胶原蛋白耗尽的区域,而不必盲目地四处探查而损伤肌肉和皮肤。同时,这种成像在 HIFU 治疗中缺乏,因此获得了“盲目”紧肤治疗的称号。

治疗区域

Ultherapy 已获得 FDA 批准和 CE 标志,可治疗比 HIFU 更广泛的区域。这包括提升和收紧面部、颈部和胸部,同时改善这些区域的线条。

研究与研究

HIFU 终于赶上了 Ultherapy 等传统方法,但并不像看起来那样。虽然 Ultherapy 的存在时间比 HIFU 长得多,但后者支持其产品的研究较少。这与 Ultherapy 的大量研究不同,因为已有 110 多项独立研究(60 篇同行更新论文和 50 项临床研究)针对该技术进行了研究。

精确

不可否认,HIFU 可以刺激与 Ultherapy 相似的组织深度。但从业者也无法准确知道他们穿透了哪些组织,除非他们拥有 Ultherapy 的技术来帮助他们想象需要处理的内容。这就是为什么依靠 Ultherapy 更安全、更有效的原因,因为它在体积损失最大的区域而不是简单地在任何深度刺激胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白。
真正的 Ultherapy 可在曼谷的 Metro 美容中心使用

监管问题

与 HIFU 相比,最大的优势之一是 Ultherapy 得到了很好的监管。 Ultherapy 已被美国和 FDA 等国际组织合法归类为医疗器械,这证明它比其他紧肤手术更安全。警惕泰国的廉价 HIFU 治疗,因为这可能意味着它是由不受监管的 HIFU 机器管理的。

哪个更好?

Ultherapy® 是一种令人印象深刻的非侵入性面部和颈部提升治疗,它使用最先进的技术从内到外轻柔地提升、塑形和收紧皮肤。与使用更具侵入性、成本更高且更危险的外科手术的其他美容治疗相比,它是黄金标准。凭借其成像技术,Ultherapy 是比 HIFU 治疗更安全、更准确的选择。

这就是为什么对于任何寻求非手术整容的人来说,这是一个如此巨大的突破。我们建议客户在 Metro 美容中心查看此治疗方案。我们赢得了“Ultherapy® 卓越中心”的称号,这肯定了我们的个人能力以及我们在这里坚持的卓越治疗方法和治疗标准。我们的团队由公认的 Ultherapy 专家组成,并且 麦德龙美容中心多年来连续被评为5星.

曼谷 Metro Beauty Centers 的 Ultherapy 治疗

向我们询问我们的 超声刀 治疗。 保持联系 今天和我们在一起。

肉毒杆菌:重塑粗大肩部肌肉并改善面部特征的神奇毒素

肉毒杆菌:重塑粗大肩部肌肉并改善面部特征的神奇毒素

肉毒杆菌:重塑粗大肩部肌肉并改善面部特征的神奇毒素

6 月 6 日มมากที่สุด

6 月 6 日มมากที่สุด

ทุกวันนี้เรื่องของการทำศัลยกรรมความงามไม่ได้ เป็นเพียงแค่เรื่องที่ผู้หญิงสนใจเท่านั้นแต่ผ ู้ชายจำนวนไม่น้อยก็อยากศัลยกรรมให้หล่อเหลา

2024 年 2024 年 12 月 12 日่อนปรับรูปหน้า

2024 年 2024 年 12 月 12 日่อนปรับรูปหน้า

ค้นพบเทคนิคการดูโหงวเฮ้งรับทรัพย์ให้คุณได้ ปรับรูปหน้าอย่างเหมาะสมตรงตามหลักโหงวเฮ้งเสรงเสรงตมหลักโหงวเฮ้ง มดวงชะตาให้ชีวิตพบความสำเร็จและความมั่งคั่งพ 2024 年

PARK VENTURES

11:00 - 19:00

Monday - Saturday

+66 831 898 931

What’s the Difference Between Ultherapy and HIFU

New aesthetic treatments as Ultherapy and HIFU arise constantly, so it can be hard to keep track of all the new innovations. For many people, having surgery is a drastic step they don’t feel comfortable with. That’s why they chose to trust safer, more natural methods of treatment that would still help them achieve the look they want without going through pain and downtime.

In this article, we will walk you through two of the most popular non-invasive aesthetic treatments, what their similarities are, and which one is better.

Dr. Wiroj Suyapieang

Medical aesthetic & Anti-aging specialist

What Ultherapy and HIFU Do

Collagen and elastin are proteins that support the structure and foundation of the skin. They keep our skin firm and taut with elasticity. However, you lose both collagen and elastin as you age — resulting in loose, sagging skin and wrinkles.

Ultherapy and high-intensity focused ultrasound (HIFU) treatments essentially make your skin lift itself over time. The ultrasound waves pass through the deep layers of your skin before heating and damaging them on a cellular level. In response to this damage, your skin starts naturally producing collagen and elastin in the affected area so that it can restore its lost strength and firmness over time. This process leaves younger-looking faces that have an overall improved appearance.

what's ultherapy definition - skin layers illustration

How HIFU Works

HIFU is an innovative alternative to cosmetic surgery that uses high-energy sound waves to tighten skin and muscles, making facial contours appear younger. Some practitioners also claim this treatment can eliminate acne, speed healing after injury or cosmetic surgery, reduce cellulite, and prevent stretch marks. At the root of these claims is the acoustic lens, a wand that directs ultrasound energy at a specific depth beneath the skin.

More about HIFU on Wikipedia…

How Ultherapy Works

Ultherapy is the ultimate gold standard in non-surgical skin tightening and lifting procedures. It uses thermocoagulation to stimulate the natural production of new collagen and elastin proteins. It is unique because it works by heating tissues just deep enough to stimulate new collagen and elastin production, rather than damaging or burning your skin’s surface with ultrasound energy as other systems can do.

More about Ultherapy on Healthline…

Ultherapy vs HIFU: Differences

Ultherapy is a procedure that uses ultrasound technology, like HIFU, but with real-time imaging. Additionally, while both Ultherapy and HIFU use ultrasound to stimulate skin rejuvenation at a molecular level, Ultherapy uses a different type of ultrasonic energy than the type involved in HIFU. The Ultherapy method is based on micro-focused ultrasounds, so there are beams that are focused sharply upon the skin. This is opposed to the HIFU method which uses multiple beams that do not focus on the targeted area and have a tendency to bounce off of your bone and fat cells.
Ultherapy device machine

Here are more differences between Ultherapy and HIFU:

Imaging Technology

Ultherapy has developed a patented DeepSEETM visualization technology to ensure that its deep intradermal lifting treatment is administered correctly. Seeing the structure of the skin, muscle, and bone underneath makes it easier for the practitioner to zone in on areas that are depleted with collagen without having to damage muscles and skin by poking around blind. Meanwhile, this imaging is lacking in HIFU treatments, earning itself a title of being a “blind” skin tightening treatment.

Treatment Areas

Ultherapy is FDA-approved and CE-marked to treat a wider variety of areas than HIFU. This includes lifting and tightening the face, neck, and chest while also improving lines in these areas.

Research and Studies

HIFU is finally catching up with traditional methods like Ultherapy, but not in the way that it may seem. While Ultherapy has been around much longer than HIFU, the latter has less research and studies to back their product. This is unlike the vast amount of research that has gone into Ultherapy since over 110 independent studies — 60 peer-renewed papers and 50 clinical studies — have taken place on the technology.

Precision

There’s no denying that HIFU can stimulate similar depths of tissue as Ultherapy. But there’s also no way for a practitioner to know precisely which tissues they’ve penetrated unless they have Ultherapy’s technology to help them visualize what needs to be worked on. This is why it is so much safer and more effective to rely on Ultherapy because it stimulates collagen and elastin precisely in areas where there has been the most volume loss, rather than simply at any depth.
Genuine Ultherapy is available at Metro Beauty Centers in Bangkok

Regulatory Issues

One of the greatest advantages over HIFU is that Ultherapy came well-regulated. Ultherapy has been legally classified as a medical device by American and international organizations, like the FDA, which proves that it’s safer than other skin-tightening procedures. Be wary of cheap HIFU treatments in Thailand as this could mean it is administered from a non-regulated HIFU machine.

Which Is Better?

Ultherapy® is an impressive non-invasive face and neck lifting treatment that uses state-of-the-art technology to gently lift, sculpt, and tighten skin from the inside out. It is a gold standard when compared to other cosmetic treatments which use surgical procedures that can be more invasive, costly, and dangerous. Thanks to its imaging technology, Ultherapy is a safer and more accurate option than HIFU treatments.

That’s why this is such a huge breakthrough for anyone looking for a non-surgical facelift. We recommend clients to review this treatment option at Metro Beauty Centers. We have earned the title of “Ultherapy® Centre of Excellence”, which acknowledges our individual proficiency as well as the exceptional therapy methods and treatment standards we uphold here. Our team is made up of recognized Ultherapy specialists, and Metro Beauty Centers has been successively rated 5 stars over the years.

Ultherapy treatment at Metro Beauty Centers, Bangkok

Ask us about our Ultherapy treatment. Get in touch with us today.

Botox: the miracle toxin that reshapes bulky shoulder muscles and refines facial features

Botox: the miracle toxin that reshapes bulky shoulder muscles and refines facial features

Botox: the miracle toxin that reshapes bulky shoulder muscles and refines facial features

เช็กลิสต์ 6 จุดศัลยกรรมผู้ชายที่ได้รับความนิยมมากที่สุด

เช็กลิสต์ 6 จุดศัลยกรรมผู้ชายที่ได้รับความนิยมมากที่สุด

ทุกวันนี้ เรื่องของการทำศัลยกรรมความงามไม่ได้เป็นเพียงแค่เรื่องที่ผู้หญิงสนใจเท่านั้น แต่ผู้ชายจำนวนไม่น้อยก็อยากศัลยกรรมให้หล่อเหลา

โหงวเฮ้งรับทรัพย์ 2024 เผยเทคนิคการดูโหงวเฮ้งก่อนปรับรูปหน้า

โหงวเฮ้งรับทรัพย์ 2024 เผยเทคนิคการดูโหงวเฮ้งก่อนปรับรูปหน้า

ค้นพบเทคนิคการดูโหงวเฮ้งรับทรัพย์ ให้คุณได้ปรับรูปหน้าอย่างเหมาะสมตรงตามหลักโหงวเฮ้ง เสริมดวงชะตาให้ชีวิตพบความสำเร็จและความมั่งคั่งพร้อมต้อนรับปี 2024