公园冒险

11:00 - 19:00

周一周六

+66 831 898 931

线路编号

tmc-800x800-bk

曼谷 10 大肉毒杆菌素诊所

肉毒杆菌注射 已成为大多数人的首选美容疗法;曼谷是最受欢迎的城市之一,因为这里的诊所提供合理的价格和世界一流的服务。

不过,身为泰国的外国人,在曼谷的一家美容院落得尴尬的境地也不是没有可能。首先,需要考虑语言障碍以及您需要注意的文化差异。那么,您如何找到最好的肉毒杆菌素诊所呢?你寻找什么品质?

在本文中,我们将为您提供曼谷十家最受欢迎的肉毒杆菌毒素诊所的评论。之所以选择我们列入名单的诊所,是因为已发表关于可信度、医生资格、服务意识、世界一流的专业知识和清洁度的评论。

曼谷 10 家最佳肉毒杆菌注射诊所

与大多数假冒产品比比皆是的东南亚国家一样,泰国的肉毒杆菌素和填充剂也没有太大不同。因此,仅仅因为某些东西便宜,并不一定意味着它会很好,在医学美学方面恰恰相反。

真正优质的进口医学美容产品价格昂贵,高素质的美容专家并不便宜。在泰国唯一应该便宜的是街头食品。

以下是曼谷排名前十的肉毒杆菌素诊所,排名不分先后:

健康与美容专题作家

弗朗辛·凯耶·阿塞拉尔

健康与美容专题作家

德马斯特

Dermaster 在曼谷有四家分店。它是泰国名人、富有的社交名流和富有的中东旅行者的首选诊所。曼谷占地 2,000 平方米的庞大总部设有五个服务于专业领域的中心——它几乎就像一个小型的私人豪华医院。如果您的预算有限,Dermaster 将不是一个合适的选择,但如果您正在寻找无可挑剔的服务和最大的隐私,那么该诊所将是完美的选择。

https://dermaster-thailand.com/en/

Dermaster - 曼谷的肉毒杆菌素诊所
BSL - 曼谷的肉毒杆菌素诊所

BSL诊所

BSL Clinic 位于 Silom 区 Saladaeng,交通便利,与曼谷微笑牙科诊所位于同一栋大楼。诊所很干净,设计简单。价格并不太贵,服务也很简单。但是,请注意,该网站是泰语,之前曾有过关于错误信息和与外国患者沟通不畅的评论。尽管如此,在非英语国家打交道时,语言障碍很常见,这并没有减少 BSL 诊所是最好的诊所之一的事实。

https://bslclinic.co.th

原皮

ProDerma 尤其适用于治疗皮肤病问题。创始人是一名获得委员会认证的皮肤科医生,还获得了美国激光外科委员会的认证。他们提供高质量的治疗并使用泰国 FDA 批准的产品。但是,如果您在网上阅读评论,您可能会遇到一些关于工作态度的差评。但请注意,少数差评被对其专业医生的更多好评和出色的结果所淹没。

https://prodermaclinics.com

ProDerma - 曼谷的肉毒杆菌素诊所
曼谷的肉毒杆菌素

地铁诊所

最受欢迎的之一 曼谷市中心的肉毒杆菌诊所, Metro Clinic(Metro Beauty Centers Co., Ltd.)位于 Park Ventures Ecoplex,交通便利,可直达 BTS Phloen Chit 站。除了肉毒杆菌之外,他们还提供各种美容治疗。诊所的 抵抗力 是 Renaud d'Hercourt 先生,他在过去十年中一直在努力寻找城里最优秀的专家并与之合作。 Renaud 先生和他的合伙人 Kim 也是另一家诊所 Metro Bangkok 诊所的成功背后,他们在标志性的 Park Ventures 大楼创建了 Metro 诊所。 Metro Clinic 的客户由外籍人士和国际旅行者(其中包括美国和欧洲名人)组成,他们总是回到 Metro Beauty Centres Co., Ltd. 以其五星级服务质量而闻名。

https://metrobeautycenters.com

快速联系: 在 WhatsApp 中打电话或聊天

复兴诊所

Revival Clinic 在 Chontirot Srikasedsarakul 博士的指导下,以干细胞疗法和维生素滴注而闻名。此外,他们还提供多种治疗方法,包括肉毒杆菌素、吸血鬼面部护理、胎盘提取物、粉红唇激光等。多年来,它已成为微创美容手术的首选场所。该诊所是曼谷最安全、最干净的诊所之一,您可以在网上找到任何差评。如果您正在寻找由专业人士提供且价格合理的年轻化治疗,Revival Clinic 值得一游。

https://www.revivalclinicbangkok.com

复兴 - 曼谷的肉毒杆菌素诊所
Niruda - Dermaster - 曼谷的肉毒杆菌素诊所

尼伦达诊所

Nirunda Clinic 是经过董事会认证的外科医生和美容皮肤科医生的心血结晶。该诊所提供一系列全面的服务,包括脂肪移植——一种使用您自己提取的脂肪进行组织再生的形式。由于靠近素坤逸路 24 号的万豪酒店,它已成为需要治疗但又不想远离酒店的国际旅客的首选之地。由于不满意的体验和物有所值,网上有一些中等评论。然而,越来越多的满意客户超过了不满意客户。

https://nirundaclinic.com

地铁曼谷诊所

Metro Bangkok Clinic 是 Ekkamai 地区的知名机构。它以前由一对泰法夫妇(金先生和雷诺)拥有和管理,他们将诊所发展成为今天成功的诊所。多年来,它一直是外籍人士和国际旅行者的热门选择。该诊所现在由 Phumiphat Rujikulwongpaisan 博士管理,Phumiphat Rujikulwongpaisan 是一位妇产科专家,同时也从事医学美容。诊所大小适中,但设计精良,内部舒适。尽管 Phumiphat 医生的英语不流利,但他以可爱的个性和为患者提供的周到服务弥补了这一点。

https://www.metrobangkokclinic.com

Metro - 曼谷的肉毒杆菌素诊所
Lisa Frances - 曼谷的肉毒杆菌素诊所

丽莎·弗朗西斯

如果您经常光顾豪华购物中心 Gaysorn Plaza,那么丽莎·弗朗西斯诊所 (Lisa Frances Clinic) 不会轻易错过。店主兼医生是著名美容专家和社交名媛 Chad Jariya 博士。查德博士受过国际教育,凭借世界一流的技能、流利的英语、迷人的个性和周到的服务,他享有很高的声誉。他的忠实客户由上流社会和当地名人组成。尽管如此,与其他豪华诊所相比,他的费率仍然非常合理。 

http://www.lisafrances.co.th

Khempitak 的艺术诊所

Metro Bangkok Clinic 成功背后的另一位专家是 Khempitak 博士。她现在开设了自己的诊所,Khempitak 的 Artistry Clinic,多年来积累了大量追随者。 Khempitak 博士是一位技艺精湛的美学专家,在曼谷广受欢迎。她在曼谷郊区有一家设计精良的大型诊所。如果您想避开市中心的喧嚣,并希望在素万那普机场附近,Artistry Clinic 是一个完美的选择。 Khempitak 医生能说流利的英语,举止和蔼友好,并且非常了解与外国患者合作的细微差别。

https://web.facebook.com/Artistry-Clinic-by-Khempitak-104498844638207/

艺术性
拉蒂南

拉蒂南医疗中心

业内最长的医疗中心之一是自 1999 年开始运营的 Rattinan 医疗中心。迄今为止,该诊所已为超过 13,000 名患者提供服务。 Rattinan Treeratana 博士与一支多年来享有盛誉的医生团队合作。诊所符合国际标准,价格合理,服务以患者体验为中心。 Rattinan 医生对她的病人非常友好和细心。

https://www.rattinan.com

曼谷顶级肉毒杆菌诊所 - 最后要说的

通过这篇文章,我希望您能够找到最适合您独特需求的诊所。每个诊所都有自己的优缺点。俗话说,你不可能取悦所有人。当然,这里和那里都会有一些不好的评论,但这并不完全意味着诊所总体上很糟糕。最后,在寻找 Botox 诊所时,请始终寻找真正获得 FDA 批准的产品(请在注射前要求诊所向您展示产品)、合格的医生以及符合国际标准的产品。

肉毒杆菌:重塑粗大肩部肌肉并改善面部特征的神奇毒素

肉毒杆菌:重塑粗大肩部肌肉并改善面部特征的神奇毒素

肉毒杆菌:重塑粗大肩部肌肉并改善面部特征的神奇毒素

6 月 6 日มมากที่สุด

6 月 6 日มมากที่สุด

ทุกวันนี้เรื่องของการทำศัลยกรรมความงามไม่ได้ เป็นเพียงแค่เรื่องที่ผู้หญิงสนใจเท่านั้นแต่ผ ู้ชายจำนวนไม่น้อยก็อยากศัลยกรรมให้หล่อเหลา

2024 年 2024 年 12 月 12 日่อนปรับรูปหน้า

2024 年 2024 年 12 月 12 日่อนปรับรูปหน้า

ค้นพบเทคนิคการดูโหงวเฮ้งรับทรัพย์ให้คุณได้ ปรับรูปหน้าอย่างเหมาะสมตรงตามหลักโหงวเฮ้งเสรงเสรงตมหลักโหงวเฮ้ง มดวงชะตาให้ชีวิตพบความสำเร็จและความมั่งคั่งพ 2024 年

PARK VENTURES

11:00 - 19:00

Monday - Saturday

+66 831 898 931

tmc-800x800-bk

Top 10 Botox Clinics in Bangkok

Botox injections have become the go-to cosmetic treatment for most; and Bangkok is one of the most popular cities to go to for Botox because of the reasonable prices and world-class services that clinics here offer.

However, as a foreigner in Thailand, it is not impossible to end up in an awkward situation in a Beauty clinic in Bangkok. First of all, there is the language barrier to consider and also cultural differences that you need to be aware of. So how do you find the best Botox clinic there is? What qualities do you look for?

In this article, we will provide you with a review of ten of the most popular Botox clinics in Bangkok. The clinics that we have included in our list have been selected because of the published reviews on trustworthiness, physicians’ qualifications, service-mindedness, world-class expertise, and cleanliness.

The 10 Best Clinics for Botox Injections in Bangkok

Like in most Southeast Asian countries where counterfeit products abound, it is not much different when it comes to Botox and fillers in Thailand. So just because something is cheap, it doesn’t necessarily mean it’s going to be good, rather the opposite when it comes to medical aesthetics.

Genuine high-quality imported medical cosmetic products are expensive and highly qualified cosmetic specialists don’t come cheap. The only thing that should be cheap in Thailand is street food.

Here are the top ten Botox clinics in Bangkok, in no particular order:

Health & Beauty Feature Writer

Francine Kaye Acelar

Health & Beauty Feature Writer

Dermaster

Dermaster has four branches around Bangkok. It is the go-to clinic for Thai celebrities, wealthy socialites, and rich Middle Eastern travelers. The sprawling 2,000-square-meter headquarters in Bangkok houses five centers that cater to specialized areas — it’s almost like a small private luxurious hospital. If you’re on a budget, Dermaster will not be a suitable choice, but if you’re looking for impeccable service and utmost privacy, then the clinic will be perfect.

https://dermaster-thailand.com/en/

Dermaster - botox clinics in Bangkok
BSL - botox clinics in Bangkok

BSL Clinic

BSL Clinic is conveniently located at Saladaeng, Silom area and shares the same building as the Bangkok Smile Dental Clinic. The clinic is clean and has a simple design. The prices are not too expensive and the services are straightforward. However, take note that the website is in Thai and there have been reviews of misinformation and miscommunication with foreign patients before. Nonetheless, the language barrier is pretty common when dealing in non-English speaking countries, and it doesn’t diminish the fact that BSL Clinic is one of the best clinics to go to.

https://bslclinic.co.th

ProDerma

ProDerma is especially popular for treating dermatological problems. The founder is a board-certified dermatologist and also certified by the American Board of Laser Surgery. They provide high-quality treatments and use Thai FDA-approved products. However, if you read reviews online, you may encounter some poor reviews about work attitude. Do take note though that the few bad reviews are overwhelmed by even more good reviews of their professional physician and great results.

https://prodermaclinics.com

ProDerma - botox clinics in Bangkok
Botox in Bangkok

The Metro Clinic

One of the most popular Botox clinics in downtown Bangkok, The Metro Clinic (Metro Beauty Centers Co., Ltd.) is conveniently located at the Park Ventures Ecoplex with direct access to the BTS Phloen Chit station. In addition to Botox, they also offer a wide variety of cosmetic treatments. The clinic’s pièce de résistance is Mr. Renaud d’Hercourt who has worked hard for the past ten years to find and partner with only the best specialists in town. Mr Renaud and his partner Kim are also behind the success of another clinic, Metro Bangkok Clinic, before they created The Metro Clinic at the iconic Park Ventures building. The Metro Clinic’s clientele is made up of expatriates and international travelers (among them American and European celebrities) who always come back to the five-star quality of service that Metro Beauty Centers Co., Ltd. is known for.

https://metrobeautycenters.com

Quick contact: Call or Chat in WhatsApp

Revival Clinic

Revival Clinic, under the tutelage of Dr. Chontirot Srikasedsarakul, is especially known for stem cell therapy and vitamin drip. Additionally, they offer a wide variety of treatments including Botox, Vampire Facial, Placenta Extract, Pink Lip Laser, and many others. Over the years, it has become the go-to place for minimally invasive aesthetic surgeries. The clinic is one of the safest and cleanest in Bangkok and there is no bad review you can find online. If you are looking for rejuvenation treatments administered by a professional and at reasonable prices, Revival Clinic is worth a visit.

https://www.revivalclinicbangkok.com

Revival - botox clinics in Bangkok
Niruda - Dermaster - botox clinics in Bangkok

Nirunda Clinic

Nirunda Clinic is a brainchild of a board-certified surgeon and cosmetic dermatologist. The clinic offers a comprehensive array of services including Fat Transfer — a form of tissue rejuvenation using your own extracted fat. Due to its proximity to Marriott Hotel on Sukhumvit 24, it has become a go-to place for international travelers that require treatment but don’t want to travel far from the hotel. There are a couple of moderate reviews online because of unsatisfactory experiences and average value for money. However, the increasing number of happy customers outnumber that of unhappy ones.

https://nirundaclinic.com

Metro Bangkok Clinic

Metro Bangkok Clinic is a well-known establishment in the Ekkamai area. It was previously owned and managed by a Thai-French couple (Mr Kim and Renaud) who grew the practice into the successful clinic it is today. It has been a popular choice for expatriates and international travelers for many years. The clinic is now under the management of Dr. Phumiphat Rujikulwongpaisan — an Ob-Gyne specialist who also practices medical aesthetics. The clinic is decently sized but well-designed and the interior is cozy. Although Dr. Phumiphat is not fluent in English, he more than makes up for it with his lovely personality and the attentive service he provides to patients.

https://www.metrobangkokclinic.com

Metro - botox clinics in Bangkok
Lisa Frances - botox clinics in Bangkok

Lisa Frances

If you frequent the luxury mall Gaysorn Plaza, the Lisa Frances Clinic won’t be easy to miss. The owner and physician is Dr. Chad Jariya, a well-known beauty specialist and socialite. Dr. Chad is internationally educated and thanks to his world-class skills, fluency in English, charming personality, and attentive service, he has a very good reputation. His loyal clientele is made up of high-society who’s whos and local celebrities. Despite that, his rates remain very reasonable when compared to other luxury clinics. 

http://www.lisafrances.co.th

Artistry Clinic by Khempitak

Another one of the specialists behind the success of Metro Bangkok Clinic is Dr. Khempitak. She has now opened her own practice, Artistry Clinic by Khempitak, and has gathered a huge following over the years. Dr. Khempitak is an extremely skilled aesthetic specialist and highly sought out in Bangkok. She has a huge, well-designed clinic on the outskirts of Bangkok. If you would like to avoid the hustle and bustle of the city center and wish to be near the airport in Suvarnabhumi, Artistry Clinic is a perfect choice. Dr. Khempitak is fluent in English, has a kind and friendly demeanor, and is very knowledgeable about the nuances of working with foreign patients.

https://web.facebook.com/Artistry-Clinic-by-Khempitak-104498844638207/

Artistry
Rattinan

Rattinan Medical Center

One of the longest in the industry is Rattinan Medical Center which has been operating since 1999. The clinic has served more than 13,000 patients to date. Dr. Rattinan Treeratana works with a team of doctors who have established excellent reputations over the years. The clinic meets international standards, has reasonable prices, and the services are centered around the patient’s experience. Dr. Rattinan is very friendly and attentive to her patients.

https://www.rattinan.com

Top botox clinics in Bangkok - final words to say

With this article, I hope that you will be able to find the clinic that best suits your unique needs. Each clinic has its own set of pros and cons. As the saying goes, you can’t please everybody. Sure there will be some bad reviews here and there, but that never entirely means that the clinic is horrible overall. Finally, when looking for a Botox clinic, always look for genuine FDA-approved products (do not hesitate requesting the clinic to show you the products before injection), qualified physicians, and compliance with international standards.

เช็กลิสต์ 6 จุดศัลยกรรมผู้ชายที่ได้รับความนิยมมากที่สุด

เช็กลิสต์ 6 จุดศัลยกรรมผู้ชายที่ได้รับความนิยมมากที่สุด

ทุกวันนี้ เรื่องของการทำศัลยกรรมความงามไม่ได้เป็นเพียงแค่เรื่องที่ผู้หญิงสนใจเท่านั้น แต่ผู้ชายจำนวนไม่น้อยก็อยากศัลยกรรมให้หล่อเหลา

โหงวเฮ้งรับทรัพย์ 2024 เผยเทคนิคการดูโหงวเฮ้งก่อนปรับรูปหน้า

โหงวเฮ้งรับทรัพย์ 2024 เผยเทคนิคการดูโหงวเฮ้งก่อนปรับรูปหน้า

ค้นพบเทคนิคการดูโหงวเฮ้งรับทรัพย์ ให้คุณได้ปรับรูปหน้าอย่างเหมาะสมตรงตามหลักโหงวเฮ้ง เสริมดวงชะตาให้ชีวิตพบความสำเร็จและความมั่งคั่งพร้อมต้อนรับปี 2024

สเต็มเซลล์ ตัวช่วยแห่งการชะลอวัย ฟื้นบำรุงผิวหน้าใสไร้ริ้วรอย

สเต็มเซลล์ ตัวช่วยแห่งการชะลอวัย ฟื้นบำรุงผิวหน้าใสไร้ริ้วรอย

ทำความรู้จักและค้นพบประสิทธิภาพของสเต็มเซลล์ในการฟื้นฟูผิวหน้าและเสริมสร้างความเยาว์วัยให้กับผิวของคุณ ให้คุณเตรียมพร้อมก่อนฉีดสเต็มเซลล์ได้อย่างมั่นใจ