公园冒险

11:00 - 19:00

周一周六

+66 831 898 931

线路编号

Thermage - 曼谷的皮肤恢复活力和紧致

Thermage 技术利用 单极电容射频 选择性地将热量带到真皮的下层,同时保持表皮的完整性。这样做的同时,热量会破坏胶原蛋白水分子中的氢键,并进行防御反应,从而产生更多的胶原蛋白作为回报。

然后从内部产生收紧效果并从外部可见。

最佳结果来自执行医生的适当技术和专业知识的结合。

医生的专业知识

曼谷的热玛吉

医生的专业知识对于获得满意的结果至关重要,对技术及其对身体和面部影响的充分理解将带来最佳再现。我们的从业人员选择并接受过专门培训,可以使用 Thermage Confort Pulse Technology™ (CPT)) 与总提示 3.0。

凭借其在多通道和矢量技术方面的卓越表现,他们能够提供两倍于常规射频传输的批量射频传输。 热玛吉®,并且比 热玛吉 Flx™ ,除了可能不彻底的更快的过程之外,它没有提供其他优势。

热玛吉

细节造就不同

热玛吉® 自 1995 年以来,凭借在带来成果方面的一致性而享有盛誉,并自此为所有 RF 技术制定了标准。还应该知道,单极射频对患者和执行医生来说都是一项要求更高的技术;它利用两种极性迫使能量从一极流向另一极。通过这样做,光束穿过所有的皮肤层,而是穿过一定距离。

因此,医生的技能对于确保最好的再现和尽可能减少患者不适的能力是无价的。

这种治疗没有镇静作用,因为根据患者的敏感性调整强度水平很重要。从这个角度来看,舒适脉冲技术 (Thermage CPT ™) 在向皮肤发射高能脉冲之间为表皮提供冷却,以确保患者的舒适度,而 Total Tip 3.0 允许在不影响安全性的情况下提供更多的大量热量。

请联系 新城美容中心 诊所 法师 紧肤.我们位于 公园风险投资公司, 直接连接到 Phloen Chit 防弹少年团.每天工作时间为 11:00 至 19:00。欢迎来电 +66 831 898 931 预订。

6 月 6 日มมากที่สุด

6 月 6 日มมากที่สุด

ทุกวันนี้เรื่องของการทำศัลยกรรมความงามไม่ได้ เป็นเพียงแค่เรื่องที่ผู้หญิงสนใจเท่านั้นแต่ผ ู้ชายจำนวนไม่น้อยก็อยากศัลยกรรมให้หล่อเหลา

2024 年 2024 年 12 月 12 日่อนปรับรูปหน้า

2024 年 2024 年 12 月 12 日่อนปรับรูปหน้า

ค้นพบเทคนิคการดูโหงวเฮ้งรับทรัพย์ให้คุณได้ ปรับรูปหน้าอย่างเหมาะสมตรงตามหลักโหงวเฮ้งเสรงเสรงตมหลักโหงวเฮ้ง มดวงชะตาให้ชีวิตพบความสำเร็จและความมั่งคั่งพ 2024 年

PARK VENTURES

11:00 - 19:00

Monday - Saturday

+66 831 898 931

Thermage - skin rejuvenating and tightening in Bangkok

The Thermage technology makes use of monopolar capacitive radiofrequency to selectively bringing heat to the lower layer of the dermis whilst preserving the integrity of the epidermis. Whilst doing so, the heat breaks down the hydrogen bonds in the water molecules of the collagen and engages a defensive response that will produce more collagen in return.

The tightening effects are then brought from within and visible from the outside.

The best results result from a combination of appropriate technology and expertise from the performing physician.

Physician’s expertise

thermage in bangkok

The physician’s expertise is paramount to a satisfactory result, a good understanding of the technology and of its effects on the body and face will bring about the best rendition. Our practicians have opted and been specifically trained to use Thermage Confort Pulse Technology™ (CPT) with Total Tip 3.0.

With their excellence in multipass and vector techniques, they are able to deliver twice as much more bulk RF delivery than with the regular Thermage®, and with more consistency than with Thermage Flx™ , which does not offer other advantages than a faster procedure that may not be thorough.

thermage

The details make the difference

Thermage® owns its reputation to the consistency in bringing about results since 1995 and has set the standards for all RF technologies ever since. It should also be known that monopolar radiofrequency, is a more demanding technique both for the patient and for the performing doctor; it makes use of two polarities that force the energy to flow from one pole to another. By doing so, the beam goes through all the skin layers and rather over some distance.

The doctor’s skills are therefore invaluable in ensuring the best rendition with the slightest discomfort possible for the patient.

There is no sedation for this treatment as it is important to adjust the intensity level to the sensitivity of the patient. In this view, the Confort Pulse Technology (Thermage CPT ™) delivers cooling for the epidermis in between the emission of energetic pulses to the skin to ensure the patient’s comfort, whereas the Total Tip 3.0 allow for more bulk heat delivery without compromising the safety.

Please contact Metro Beauty Centers clinic for Thermage Skin Tightening. We are located at the Park Ventures, directly connecting to Phloen Chit BTS. Working daily from 11:00 to 19:00. Welcome to call +66 831 898 931 for Reservation.

เช็กลิสต์ 6 จุดศัลยกรรมผู้ชายที่ได้รับความนิยมมากที่สุด

เช็กลิสต์ 6 จุดศัลยกรรมผู้ชายที่ได้รับความนิยมมากที่สุด

ทุกวันนี้ เรื่องของการทำศัลยกรรมความงามไม่ได้เป็นเพียงแค่เรื่องที่ผู้หญิงสนใจเท่านั้น แต่ผู้ชายจำนวนไม่น้อยก็อยากศัลยกรรมให้หล่อเหลา

โหงวเฮ้งรับทรัพย์ 2024 เผยเทคนิคการดูโหงวเฮ้งก่อนปรับรูปหน้า

โหงวเฮ้งรับทรัพย์ 2024 เผยเทคนิคการดูโหงวเฮ้งก่อนปรับรูปหน้า

ค้นพบเทคนิคการดูโหงวเฮ้งรับทรัพย์ ให้คุณได้ปรับรูปหน้าอย่างเหมาะสมตรงตามหลักโหงวเฮ้ง เสริมดวงชะตาให้ชีวิตพบความสำเร็จและความมั่งคั่งพร้อมต้อนรับปี 2024