公园冒险

11:00 - 19:00

周一周六

+66 831 898 931

线路编号

tmc-800x800-wh

用于面部年轻化的干细胞疗法

曼谷 Metro Beauty Centers 干细胞面部拉皮

传统上, 肉毒杆菌注射 已被用于抚平皱纹和细纹,而 真皮填充剂 已被用于恢复年轻的体积并增加面部血液循环,使外观更加容光焕发。然而,用于面部年轻化的干细胞是最好的选择之一。

干细胞疗法利用干细胞(羊膜间充质干细胞或 间充质干细胞 来源于我们自己的脂肪、血液或骨髓)并将它们用作更自然的替代品 填料肉毒杆菌素.

许多研究提供了令人信服的证据,表明血液和脂肪以及羊水和膜中的成熟间充质干细胞促进组织愈合,诱导新血管生长,并最终使皮肤看起来更年轻。出于这个原因,医生提供干细胞疗法和 抚平皱纹和改善皮肤的整体质地和色调的治疗。

什么是干细胞疗法?

要了解为什么干细胞被用作面部年轻化的替代品,首先要了解干细胞是什么以及它们的用途是什么。在构成人体的数万亿个细胞中,干细胞是最有趣的一类。它们是体内少数可以在细胞类型之间变化的细胞之一,有可能成为所需的细胞类型,并且可以替换它们遇到的磨损和损坏的细胞。

曼谷美容诊所 Metro Beauty Centers 的干细胞面部护理

当这些干细胞被移植到身体的其他部位时,它们中的大多数会在这些新区域生长并存在,有助于在移植部位产生新的组织。在这些组织中,由于干细胞的再生特性,观察到显着改善。例如,大量的干细胞存在于羊水和羊膜中。注射羊膜干细胞的皮肤再生实际上是皮肤再生的最新趋势,并且有充分的理由。这是自然再生皮肤和去除细纹和皱纹的最新和最好的方法。这些注射刺激身体修复和再生皮肤。羊膜间充质干细胞是从婴儿出生后的羊膜和液体中获得的。这些有机废物通常会被扔掉,但现在可以用于医疗和抗衰老目的,捐赠者当然是经过精心挑选的。

干细胞整容是一种非手术面部年轻化手术,它利用干细胞研究来刺激身体产生更多的胶原蛋白,并为组织补充健康的血液流动,从而带来年轻和容光焕发的外观。

AFS 干细胞面部提升术

但干细胞整容究竟是什么?

干细胞整容是一种用于恢复弹性和柔韧性的简单技术,最好是通过从羊水和细胞膜或自体脂肪组织、骨髓甚至血液中获取活细胞。干细胞整容还使脸部看起来更年轻、更明亮。这种治疗减少了手术或注射临时填充剂的需要,例如 Restylane、Juvederm 和其他透明质酸皮肤促进剂。这是一种实用且完整的面部年轻化手术,不需要手术,有助于避免开放性伤口并“收紧”皮肤本身。这种治疗有助于改善面部轮廓,改善因正常老化而造成的疤痕、瑕疵、因日晒和环境因素造成的粗糙和不均匀肤色。

谁可以接受这个程序?

干细胞整容非常适合那些有早期或轻度衰老迹象并希望无需手术即可使皮肤恢复活力的人。这种护理非常适合那些想要紧致、容光焕发的肌肤,或只是想要摆脱过早至中度衰老迹象的人士。

曼谷抗衰老治疗
曼谷的皮肤更新
曼谷的干细胞

我可以从这个程序中得到什么?

干细胞可以为患者带来许多好处。它们可以增加面部的体积和结构,使皮肤再生和恢复活力长达 18 个月。这是可能的,因为干细胞具有识别和修复受损组织的特殊能力。大多数接受美容干细胞治疗的患者声称他们的皮肤更厚、更容光焕发,效果持续至少 12 个月。

然而,手术结果的持续时间总是取决于患者已经经历的个体老化过程。影响手术成功的其他因素包括不良饮食、日晒、吸烟和不当的皮肤护理方案。

方法和协议

面部干细胞年轻化非常简单,可以在局部麻醉下进行。它很快,通常无痛或不方便,并且不需要去医院就诊。

在这个过程中,在脂肪干细胞的情况下,干细胞通过腹部脂肪或其他脂肪区域的吸脂术被小心地去除。然而,干细胞也可以从血液和骨髓或羊水和细胞膜中获得,以获得最大的益处。然后收获干细胞并注射到面部。干细胞的力量可以再生、收紧和去除皱纹。干细胞疗法是对抗衰老影响的一种有效且自然的方法。

干细胞整容价格

300 万个活的间充质羊膜细胞/脐带细胞 + 包括新鲜胎盘 – 60,000 泰铢 (不适合全脸)

500 万个活的间充质羊膜细胞/脐带细胞 + 包括新鲜胎盘 – 75,000 泰铢

1000 万个活的间充质羊膜细胞/脐带细胞 + 包括新鲜胎盘 – 120,000 泰铢 

立即与我们的专家交谈 在 Metro Beauty Centers 了解用于皮肤再生的干细胞疗法。

PARK VENTURES

11:00 - 19:00

Monday - Saturday

+66 831 898 931

tmc-800x800-wh

Stem Cells Therapy for Facial Rejuvenation

Stem Cells Face-lift with Metro Beauty Centers, Bangkok

Traditionally, Botox injections have been used to smooth wrinkles and fine lines, while dermal fillers have been used to restore youthful volume and increase blood circulation into the face for a more radiant look. However, stem cells for facial rejuvenation are one of the best options.

Stem cell therapy takes advantage of the healing power of stem cells (amniotic mesenchymal stem cells or Mesenchymal stem cells derived from our own fat, blood, or bone marrow) and uses them as a more natural alternative to fillers and botox.

Numerous studies provide compelling evidence that mature mesenchymal stem cells in blood and fat, as well as in amniotic fluid and membranes, promote tissue healing, induce new blood vessel growth, and ultimately give skin a more youthful appearance. For this reason, doctors offer stem cell therapies and treatments to smooth out wrinkles and improve the overall texture and tone of the skin.

What is stem cells therapy?

To understand why stem cells are used as an alternative for facial rejuvenation, it is important to first understand what stem cells are and what they are for. Of the trillions of cells that make up the human body, stem cells are the most interesting category. They are one of the few cells in the body that can change between cell types, that can potentially become the type of cells needed, and can replace worn out and damaged cells that they encounter.

Aesthetic Clinic Bangkok Stem Cells Facial at Metro Beauty Centers

When these stem cells are transplanted to other parts of the body, most of them grow and exist in these new areas, helping to create new tissue at the transplant site. In these tissues, significant improvements were observed due to the regenerative properties of stem cells. For example, a large number of stem cells are present in amniotic fluid and membranes. Skin rejuvenation with amniotic stem cell injections are actually the latest trend in skin rejuvenation, and for good reason. It is the newest and best way to naturally regenerate skin and get rid of fine lines and wrinkles. These injections stimulate the body to repair and regenerate the skin. Amniotic mesenchymal stem cells are obtained from the amniotic membrane and fluid after a baby is born. These organic wastes are usually thrown away but can now be used for medical and anti-aging purposes, and the donor is of course carefully selected.

Stem cell facelift is a non-surgical facial rejuvenation procedure that uses stem cell research to stimulate the body to produce more collagen and replenish tissues with healthy blood flow, resulting in a youthful and radiant appearance.

Stem Cells Face-lift with AFS

But what is a stem cell facelift exactly?

Stem cell facelift is a simple technique used to restore elasticity and flexibility, preferably by harvesting living cells from amniotic fluid and membranes or from autologous adipose tissue, bone marrow and even blood. Stem Cells facelift also makes the face look younger and brighter. This treatment reduces the need for surgery or injections of temporary fillers such as Restylane, Juvederm, and other hyaluronic acid skinboosters. It is a practical and complete facial rejuvenation procedure that does not require surgery and helps to avoid open wounds and to “tighten” the skin itself. This treatment helps to improve facial contours and improve scars, blemishes caused by normal aging, rough and uneven skin tone caused by sun exposure and environmental factors.

Who can undergo this procedure?

Stem cells facelift is ideal for those who have early or mild signs of aging and want to rejuvenate their skin without surgery. This treatment is ideal for those who want firm, radiant skin, or simply want to get rid of premature to moderate signs of aging.

Anti-aging treatment in Bangkok
Skin renewal in Bangkok
Stem Cells in Bangkok

What can I expect from this procedure?

Stem cells can provide many benefits to the  patient. They can increase the volume and structure of the face, regenerate and rejuvenate the skin for up to 18 months. This is possible because stem cells have this special ability to recognize and repair damaged tissue. Most patients receiving cosmetic stem cell therapy claim that their skin is thicker and more radiant, and the effect lasts for at least 12 months.

However, the duration of the results of the procedure always depends on the individual aging process already experienced by the patient. Other factors affecting the success of the procedure include poor diet, sun exposure, smoking, and improper skin care regimen.

Methods and protocols

Facial stem cell rejuvenation is very simple and can be performed under local anesthesia. It is quick, usually painless or inconvenient, and does not require a hospital visit.

In this process, in the case of adipose stem cells, the stem cells are carefully removed by liposuction of abdominal fat or other fatty areas. However, stem cells can also be obtained from blood and bone marrow or from amniotic fluid and membranes for maximum benefits. The stem cells are then harvested and injected into the face. The power of stem cells regenerates, tightens and removes wrinkles. Stem cell therapy is an effective and natural approach to combat the effects of aging.

Stem Cells Facelift prices

3 millions live mesenchymal amniotique/umbilical cells + Fresh Placenta included – 60,000 THB (not suitable for full face)

5 millions live mesenchymal amniotique/umbilical cells + Fresh Placenta included – 75,000 THB

10 millions live mesenchymal amniotique/umbilical cells + Fresh Placenta included – 120,000 THB 

Talk to our specialists today at Metro Beauty Centers about stem cell therapy for skin rejuvenation.