公园冒险

11:00 - 19:00

周一周六

+66 831 898 931

线路编号

tmc-800x800-bk

皮肤促进剂

以下是您需要了解的有关可注射皮肤促进剂及其对皮肤的惊人益处的信息。

什么是皮肤促进剂?

在 Metro Beauty Centers,我们通过向我们的患者提供最新的个性化建议,帮助他们消除美容医学程序中的猜测,以了解哪种类型的治疗最适合他们。因此,当谈到可注射的皮肤增强剂时,了解可用的不同品牌和类型的产品会很有帮助。根据一般经验,它们分为三种。有皮肤促进剂可以滋润皮肤,使肤色焕发光彩。还有一些皮肤促进剂可以在皮肤深处发挥作用,从内部对其进行生物活化。第三类是用于组织工程的皮肤增强剂,可重新调整面部和身体的体积。继续阅读以了解有关曼谷 Metro Beauty Centers 提供的可注射皮肤促进剂的更多信息。

BELOTERO® 复兴

BELOTERO® 复兴 来自 Merz Aesthetics 的产品经过专门配制,可有效针对轻度光损伤面部皮肤。这种相对较新的注射式 skinboosters 标志性 BELOTERO® 的专利 CPM® 技术作为皮肤完美剂,添加了甘油成分,可为皮肤补水至高水平。

BELOTERO® Revive 在不同层次的皮肤中注射时效果最佳,通过这种动态技术,皮肤的水分达到以前无法达到的水平,同时恢复弹性和紧致度。除了补水功效外,这种注射剂还可以淡化细纹,作为一种预防疗法,可防止面部特征快速老化。

BELOTERO® Revive 还具有填补导致面部结构凹陷的疤痕的有用功能,是一种有效的可注射可吸收植入物。为获得最佳效果,建议每四个星期进行一次一系列的三种治疗。

最近的 BELOVE 研究表明,Belotero® Revive 在提供长达 36 周的改善皮肤水合作用方面的功效,测试组患者的 100% 在治疗过程的第 12 周显示出阳性结果。包含 BELOVE 研究的 80% 患者在第 24 周时仍然对手术感到满意。

Belotero Revive 皮肤促进剂
乔雅登 Volite 皮肤促进剂

乔雅登 Volite

这是一种注射疗法,旨在增强皮肤质量长达九个月。 乔雅登 Volite 由皮肤调理透明质酸凝胶组成(并且不是 真皮填充剂).当注入多个区域的真皮中间层时,该产品效果最佳。这可以从内部使皮肤恢复活力。 Juvederm Volite 具有三重功效,包括透明质酸的高保水能力为皮肤补水;由于透明质酸具有刺激胶原蛋白生成的能力,因此增加了弹性;使细纹和皱纹成为过去的完美肌肤品质。

Juvederm Volite 适合所有年龄和皮肤类型。从 Juvederm Volite 中受益最多的区域是面部、颈部、肩部和手部。

雕塑

Sculptra 被称为聚左旋乳酸 (PLLA) 胶原蛋白刺激剂,可增加因衰老而导致的面部轮廓空洞和凹陷。在 Sculptra 治疗中,注射剂被注入皮肤的内部结构,通过工程设计产生新的胶原蛋白,使皮肤紧致光滑。当放置在皮肤下垂或松弛的身体部位时,这种注射剂也很有效。当注入真皮内层时,Sculptra 会启动身体的胶原蛋白生成并强化皮肤的结构网。当产品的 PLLA 微粒与您自己的细胞结合时,就会完成这一过程,从而逐条激发胶原蛋白再生过程。根据患者的原始皮肤状况,每三个月间隔一次的一系列建议的三种治疗的效果可持续 24-36 个月。

Sculptra 是用于面部年轻化的最佳组织工程皮肤增强剂,现已在 Metro Beauty Centers 出售
Rejuran-Healer-Bangkok-Metro-美容中心

Rejuran 治疗师

最近 FDA 批准的美容医学突破是韩国注射剂 Rejuran Healer 的形式。这种注射剂中的活性成分包括悬浮在凝胶中的多核苷酸 (PN);它可与构成人类 DNA 的元素相媲美。这些多核苷酸 (PN) 源自一种鲑鱼,其 DNA 与人类 DNA 最匹配。这些源自鲑鱼的多核苷酸 (PN) 被纯化并转化为针对人类皮肤优化的分子。

Rejuran Healer 对肤色和质地各异、松弛和细纹以及有痤疮后疤痕的成熟或晒伤皮肤非常有效。从 Rejuran Healer 中受益最多的区域是面部的一部分,包括前额、中脸、太阳穴、脸颊和颈部。

建议每四个星期进行一次三个疗程的疗程。好处包括明显的提拉效果、更有弹性的皮肤、更细腻的质地和更少的明显皱纹。随着时间的推移,皮肤会恢复其保护层。炎症和皮脂分泌也较少。

神经皮

另一种流行的注射剂是具有双重作用的皮肤促进剂。 神经皮.该产品的主要优势包括科学模拟肉毒杆菌毒素的作用。通过这样做,皮肤得到增强,定期注射肉毒杆菌毒素的患者会发现这些治疗的效果明显延长。

Neuraderm 由 M. Biome-BT 等成分组成,它是 SNARE 复合物 (VAMP2) 衍生肽和细胞穿透肽的有效混合物。这种智能 SNARE 复合体可以限制神经递质的释放。通过这样做,Neuraderm 具有与肉毒杆菌毒素相似的功能。因此,使用 Neuraderm,患者发现需要的肉毒杆菌毒素治疗频率较低。

除皱纹外,Neuraderm 含有 56 种活性成分,包括透明质酸、M.Biome-BT、谷胱甘肽等 21 种氨基酸、10 种矿物质、腺苷、9 种维生素和 3 种核酸。当结合使用时,这 56 种成分将产品的功效提升到一个全新的水平。好处包括明显改善皮肤的光泽、密度、弹性和质地。

neuraderm 韩国皮肤促进剂

AIOR 50

被誉为韩版人气美肤剂Profhilo, AIOR 50 是一种安全有效的注射剂,不含 BDDE 或化学交联剂。通常,用于使皮肤恢复活力的 AIOR 50 可以补水并刺激新胶原蛋白的产生。

将 AIOR 50 注射器注射到面部的五个特定区域。通过这样做,该产品重塑了皮肤的细胞外基质;开启胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白的生产;减少皱纹的出现;增加皮肤密度和紧致度,均匀肤色;并使受损的皮肤恢复活力。

aior50 皮肤促进剂

NEO GLUTANEX-辉光

作为美白工具箱中的有效工具,NEO GLUTANEX-GLOW 包含最有效的成分,可提亮、活化和强化皮肤。结果:明显滋润和容光焕发的肌肤。 NEO GLUTANEX GLOW 含有纯谷胱甘肽、PDRN、生长因子、argireline、透明质酸、胶原蛋白和 20 多种其他肽和维生素。这些活性成分等同于 NEO GLUTANEX GLOW 是首屈一指的美塑疗法产品。

NEO GLUTANEX GLOW 可作为即时美白和嫩肤护理。这有效地意味着皮肤暗沉不均、毛孔粗大、黑斑、粉刺、明显雀斑、年龄增长引起的皱纹、皮肤干燥等问题不再需要担心。

NEO GLUTANEX GLOW 含有通过冻干技术生产的医用级谷胱甘肽,可确保提供最纯净、无污染的谷胱甘肽来源。

GANA 面部拉皮

这种双效注射剂是透明质酸和 PLLA 的组合。透明质酸是一种有效的皮肤增强成分,可显着改善、提拉、保湿、美白、收紧毛孔并增加皮肤的胶原蛋白生成。 PLLA 包含具有出色生物吸收性和生物相容性的可生物降解材料。

PLLA 是一种用于可溶解医用缝合线、微球体以及用于器官支撑的弹性体材料的材料,通过在皮肤上添加“支架”来帮助创造支撑和体积。这会导致面部区域(前额、嘴唇、鼻子和眼睛下方区域除外)的体积更大,看起来可能看起来凹陷或凹陷。

GANA Face-lyft 对身体部位也有效,例如乳房、臀部以及痤疮疤痕区域。治疗后的四到八周内可以看到优雅轮廓和更年轻饱满的外观等治疗效果,效果可持续长达两年。建议进行一系列两到三种治疗以获得最佳效果。

皮肤促进剂价格

贝洛特罗复活 — 16,000 1 cc 泰铢(2 cc 28,000 泰铢)

Juvederm Volite — 18,000 1 cc 泰铢(2 cc 32,000 泰铢)

雕塑 — 35,000 1 瓶(10 cc)泰铢

Neo-Glutanex Glow — 7,000 泰铢(2 瓶 12,000 泰铢)

神经真皮—— 7,000 泰铢(2 瓶 12,000 泰铢)

Aior50 — 15,000 泰铢 2 毫升

GANA Face-Lyft (HA + PLA) — 20,000 泰铢

Rejuran 治疗师 — 14,500 2cc 泰铢

PARK VENTURES

11:00 - 19:00

Monday - Saturday

+66 831 898 931

tmc-800x800-bk

Skinboosters

Here’s what you need to know about injectable skinboosters and their fabulous benefits for your skin.

What are Skinboosters?

At Metro Beauty Centers, we help take the guesswork out of aesthetic medicine procedures by giving our patients the most up-to-date and personalized advice about which types of treatments will work best for them. So, when it comes to injectable skinboosters, it’s helpful to know the different brands and types of products available. As a general rule of thumb, they come in three varieties. There are skin boosters that work to hydrate the skin, giving a glowing complexion. There are also skin boosters that work deeper within the skin to bio-revitalize it from within. The third category is skin boosters for tissue-engineering that recalibrate volume to the face and body. Read on to find out more about the injectable skin boosters available at Metro Beauty Centers in Bangkok.

BELOTERO® Revive

BELOTERO® Revive from Merz Aesthetics is specially formulated to effectively target mild cases of photodamaged facial skin. This relatively new injectable skinboosters signature BELOTERO®’s patented CPM® technology works as a skin perfector with an added ingredient of glycerol that hydrates the skin to high levels.

BELOTERO® Revive works best when injected in different levels of the skin, and with this dynamic technique, the skin is hydrated to levels previously unattainable, while restoring elasticity and firmness. Besides its hydration benefits, this injectable also softens fine lines, working as a preventive therapy that prevents facial features from aging at a rapid pace.

BELOTERO® Revive also has a useful function to fill scars that cause depressions in the facial structure, working as an effective injectable resorbable implant. For optimum results, a series of three treatments, once every four weeks, is suggested.

The recent BELOVE study indicated that Belotero® Revive’s efficacy in providing up to 36 weeks of improved skin hydration with 100% of patients in the test group displaying positive results at week 12 of the treatment course. 80% of patients that comprised the BELOVE study remained satisfied with the procedure at week 24.

Belotero Revive Skinboosters
Juvederm Volite Skinboosters

Juvederm Volite

This is an injectable treatment designed to enhance skin quality for up to nine months. Juvederm Volite is composed of a skin conditioning hyaluronic acid gel (and is not a dermal filler). This product works best when injected into the middle layers of the dermis in multiple areas. This works to revitalize the skin from within. Juvederm Volite has triple benefits that include skin hydration courtesy of hyaluronic acid’s high water-binding abilities; increases elasticity due to hyaluronic acid’s ability to stimulate collagen production; skin perfecting qualities that make fine lines and wrinkles things of the past.

Juvederm Volite is suitable for all ages and skin types. Areas that benefit the most from Juvederm Volite are the face, neck, décolletage, and hands.

Sculptra

Known as a poly-L-lactic acid (PLLA) collagen stimulator, Sculptra augments hollowness and sunkenness of facial contours due to aging. With Sculptra treatments, the injectable is placed into the inner structure of the skin, engineering the production of new collagen that firms and smoothes the skin. This injectable is also effective when placed in areas of the body where there is skin droopiness or laxity. When injected into the inner dermis, Sculptra kick-starts the body’s collagen production and reinforces the skin’s structural web. This is done when the product’s PLLA microparticles are integrated with your own cells, sparking a process of collagen regeneration, strand by strand. Effects from a series of the suggested three treatments in tri-monthly intervals last from 24-36 months, depending on the patient’s original skin condition.

Sculptra is the best tissue engineering skinbooster for facial rejuvenation and is now available at Metro Beauty Centers
Rejuran-Healer-Bangkok-Metro-Beauty-Centers

Rejuran Healer

A recent FDA-approved aesthetic medicine breakthrough comes in the form of Korean injectable, Rejuran Healer. Active ingredients in this injectable comprise Polynucleotides (PN) suspended in a gel formation; it’s comparable to the elements that form human DNA. These Polynucleotides (PN) derive from a species of salmon whose DNA is the closest match to human DNA. These salmon-derived Polynucleotides (PN) are purified and transformed into molecules optimized for human skin.

Rejuran Healer works remarkably well on mature or sun-damaged skin with varying tone and texture, sagging and fine wrinkles, as well as skin with post-acne scarring. The areas that benefit the most from Rejuran Healer are parts of the face, including the forehead, midface, temples, cheeks, and neck.

A course of three treatments once every four weeks is recommended. Benefits include discernible lifting effects, more elastic skin, finer textures, and fewer apparent wrinkles. Over time, the skin regains its protective layers. There is also less inflammation and sebum production.

Neuraderm

Another popular injectable for its skin-boosting qualities is the dual-action Neuraderm. Key benefits of this product include the scientific mimicking of the effects of botulinum toxin. By doing so, the skin is enhanced, and patients who are injected with botulinum toxin on a regular basis will find that the effects from these treatments are noticeably extended.

Neuraderm is composed of ingredients such as M. Biome-BT, a potent mix of SNARE complex (VAMP2) derived peptides and cell-penetrating peptides. This intelligent SNARE complex works to limit the release of neurotransmitters. By doing so, Neuraderm has a similar function as botulinum toxin. So with Neuraderm, patients find that less frequent botulinum toxin treatments are needed.

Besides wrinkle reduction, Neuraderm with its 56 active ingredients including hyaluronic acid, M.Biome-BT, 21 amino acids such as glutathione, 10 minerals, adenosine, nine vitamins, and three nucleic acids. When combined, these 56 ingredients elevate the product’s effectiveness to a whole new level. Benefits include definitive improvements in the skin’s radiance, density, elasticity, and texture.

neuraderm korean Skinboosters

AIOR 50

Known as the Korean version of popular skinboosters Profhilo, AIOR 50 is a safe and effective injectable without BDDE or chemical cross-linking agents. Typically, used to rejuvenate the skin, AIOR 50 works to hydrate and stimulate the production of new collagen.

A syringe of AIOR 50 is injected into five specific areas of the face. By doing so, the product reforms the skin’s extracellular matrix; switches on collagen and elastin production; reduces the appearance of wrinkles; increases skin density and tautness, evens out skin tone; and revitalizes damaged skin.

aior50 skinboosters

NEO GLUTANEX-GLOW

An effective tool in the skin whitening toolbox, NEO GLUTANEX-GLOW comprises the most effective ingredients to brighten, revitalize, and strengthen the skin. The result: noticeably hydrated and radiant skin. NEO GLUTANEX GLOW contains pure glutathione, PDRN, growth factors, argireline, hyaluronic acid, collagen, and over 20 other peptides and vitamins. These active ingredients equate to NEO GLUTANEX GLOW being a mesotherapy product that is second to none.

NEO GLUTANEX GLOW works as an instant skin whitening and rejuvenation treatment. This effectively means that uneven dull skin, large pores, dark spots, acne, clear freckles, wrinkles caused by increasing age, and dry skin are no longer issues to worry about.

NEO GLUTANEX GLOW contains medical-grade glutathione produced by lyophilized technology that ensures the delivery of the purest contaminant-free source of glutathione.

GANA Face-lyft

This duo-action injectable is a combination of hyaluronic acid and PLLA. Hyaluronic acid is an effective skin boosting ingredient that noticeably improves, lifts, hydrates, whitens, tightens pores, and increases the skin’s collagen production. PLLA comprises a biodegradable material with excellent bio-absorbability and bio-compatibility.

PLLA, a material used in dissolvable medical sutures, microspheres as well as elastomer materials for organ support, helps to create support and volume by adding ‘scaffolding’ to the skin. This results in lifted-looking skin with greater volume in areas of the face (apart from the forehead, lips, nose, and areas under the eyes) that may perhaps look sunken or hollow.

GANA Face-lyft also works effectively in parts of the body such as breasts, hips, as well as in acne-scarred areas. Effects of the treatment such as elegant contouring and a more youthful filled-out appearance can be seen four to eight weeks after treatment and last for up to two years. A series of two to three treatments are suggested for the best outcomes.

Skinboosters prices

Belotero Revive — 16,000 THB for 1 cc (28,000 THB for 2 cc)

Juvederm Volite — 18,000 THB for 1 cc (32,000 THB for 2 cc)

Sculptra — 35,000 THB  for 1 vial (10 cc)

Neo-Glutanex Glow — 7,000 THB (12,000 THB for 2 vials)

Neuraderm — 7,000 THB (12,000 THB for 2 vials)

Aior50 — 15,000 THB for 2 cc

GANA Face-Lyft (HA + PLA) — 20,000 THB

Rejuran Healer — 14,500 THB for 2cc