公园冒险

11:00 - 19:00

周一周六

+66 831 898 931

线路编号

tmc-800x800-bk

Rejuran 治疗师

Rejuran Healer:来自韩国的革命性疗法,让肌肤“变得更年轻”
Renaud d'Hercourt

美罗美容中心国际护理经理

最近 FDA 批准的美容医学突破是韩国注射剂 Rejuran Healer 的形式。现在我们知道为什么 K-drama 和 K-pop 明星拥有如此完美的皮肤。它是一种生物活性分子的复合物,旨在启动皮肤的愈合过程。这种安全、流行且有效的治疗方法可在 新城美容中心 在曼谷。在决定 Rejuran Healer 是否适合您之前,这里有一些关于治疗的信息以及它可以为您做什么。

适用于所有年龄组

Rejuran Healer 推出仅几年时间,就席卷了全球美容行业。它对成熟皮肤的显着年轻效果非常受欢迎,因为它能够让 30 多岁的人看起来更年轻。从 Rejuran Healer 中受益最多的区域是面部的一部分,包括前额、太阳穴、脸颊和颈部。

Rejuran Healer 对肤色和质地各异、松弛和细纹以及痤疮后疤痕的成熟或晒伤皮肤也显示出显着疗效。

丰富的福利

虽然不是注射器中的青春之泉,但 Rejuran Healer 具有持续改善皮肤外观和感觉的强大能力。经过多次治疗后,您会发现提升效果、皮肤更有弹性、质地更细腻、皱纹更不明显。随着时间的推移,您的皮肤会恢复其保护层,炎症和皮脂分泌也会减少。因此,您可以告别闪亮油腻的脸庞。

鲑鱼 PDRN 饰演 Rejuran Healer

Rejuran Healer 模仿人类 DNA 的生物组成

Rejuran Healer 的注射器包括 多核苷酸 (PN) 悬浮在凝胶中;它类似于构成一个人 DNA 的元素。这些多核苷酸 (PN) 源自一种鲑鱼,其 DNA 与人类 DNA 最匹配。这些源自鲑鱼的多核苷酸 (PN) 被澄清并转化为针对人体皮肤优化的分子。鲑鱼 DNA 与我们的 DNA 具有很强的相容性,因此人类皮肤会像鱼对水一样接受它。此外,每种 Rejuran Healer 产品中所含的鲑鱼 DNA 均经过实验室配置,因此不含任何类型的可引发任何形式免疫反应的免疫原性蛋白质。换句话说,Rejuran Healer 在生物学上非常适合您的皮肤。此外,Rejuran Healer 中包含的多核苷酸 (PN) 是构建块,一旦注入皮肤,就会立即发挥作用,以修复受损细胞并强化下垂的皮肤部位。由于这些积极的特性,Rejuran Healer 可以很好地作为能量或光疗法的补充疗法。

更多关于 Rejuran Healer 的科学依据

随着恢复活力的过程开始,您的皮肤将在几个月后感谢您。每个 Rejuran Healer 产品中的生长因子旨在刺激新细胞的生长和理想的组织修复。 Rejuran Healer 致力于提供一个格子型基础,皮肤细胞可以在其上茁壮成长,从而使健康细胞生长的复制更多更快,同时显着减少炎症。

Rejuran Healer 中的 PDRN 作用

Rejuran Healer 治疗后会发生什么

新城美容中心,您的舒适和满意对我们来说是最重要的。治疗程序包括面部清洁。将使用麻木霜(有时还使用神经阻滞剂)。然后将 Rejuran Healer 注射到皮肤中。在接下来的 24-48 小时内,皮肤可能会出现小肿块或轻微瘀伤,这些小肿块或瘀伤会消失。

我们的患者通常会在第一次治疗两周后注意到他们的结果。 [为了获得最佳效果,建议进行一系列的三次治疗,每四个星期一次。]为了保持您想要的效果,建议每三到四个月进行一次治疗(在最初的三个程序之后)。

要记住什么

当 Rejuran 进入皮肤时,患者通常会感到轻微不适,但使用麻药膏和神经阻滞剂可有效控制疼痛程度。该过程大约需要一个小时,包括局部麻醉剂应用和治疗本身。皮肤可能有轻微瘀伤,因此最好不要在治疗后一天左右计划任何活动。

曼谷地铁美容中心的Rejuran

Rejuran Healer vs. Juvederm Volite 和 Belotero Revive

Rejuran Healer 最出名的是皮肤“治疗师”,因为它可以激活皮肤的有形再生过程。 Rejuran Healer 及其具有生物活性的鲑鱼 DNA 程序“编码”到皮肤细胞中,使它们“变得更年轻”。与 Juvederm Volite 和 Belotero Revive 相比,Rejuran Healer 的补水作用较小。此外,几周后,Rejuran Healer 的皮肤完美效果就会显现出来。
另一方面,Juvederm Volite 等皮肤促进剂是可注射的、粘度极低的真皮填充剂,可提高水分含量、激活胶原蛋白的生成、丰盈皮肤并赋予清新的瞬间光泽。

Juvederm Volite 的效果可持续长达九个月。还有 贝洛特罗复活,来自瑞士 MerzAesthetics 的皮肤促进剂,该公司生产 Belotero 系列真皮填充剂。 Belotero Revives 包含 透明质酸 和甘油,它还可以滋润和活化皮肤。 Belotero Revive 在面部区域效果最佳,例如脸颊、嘴巴周围和颈部(通常会显示出更快老化的迹象)。

新城美容中心,我们根据患者的顾虑定制治疗程序,因此 Rejuran Healer 和 Juvederm Volite 或 Belotero Revive 等皮肤促进剂的联合治疗通常会产生非凡的效果。

将 Rejuran Healer 与保妥适和其他真皮填充剂结合使用

每种产品组合时的不同好处(例如,Rejuran Healer 与 肉毒杆菌素 和皮肤促进剂,如 Juvederm Volite 或 Belotero Revive)可提供最佳效果。

期待什么结果(以及什么时候)

14天内,皮肤纹理随着多核苷酸 (PN) 开始工作而改善。

30天内,毛孔缩小,皮肤质量增加。

60天内,皮肤变得更加紧致,老化皮肤恢复一定程度的弹性,同时皮肤色素沉着减少。影响是累积的;在前三次治疗后,建议每四个月间隔一次治疗,以便皮肤继续从 Rejuran Healer 的多核苷酸 (PN) 接收“变得更年轻”的代码。每次 Rejuran Healer 治疗后,皮肤的外观和触感都将达到最佳状态!

曼谷的 Rejuran 治疗师
推荐 7 种美容方法,让肌肤焕发光彩

推荐 7 种美容方法,让肌肤焕发光彩

看看如何轻松提升肌肤光泽。我们推荐的 7 种美容程序是您实现这一目标的关键……

Potenza RF 微针疗法——皮肤年轻化的未来

Potenza RF 微针疗法——皮肤年轻化的未来

Potenza RF 微针皮肤年轻化的未来 Usman Rafek 首席执行官激光健康诊所近年来,美学方面的进步……

8 种方法让浮肿、宽脸变漂亮

8 种方法让浮肿、宽脸变漂亮

如何让脸部更苗条?了解我们减少面部脂肪和瘦脸的 8 种最佳方法……

PARK VENTURES

11:00 - 19:00

Monday - Saturday

+66 831 898 931

tmc-800x800-bk

Rejuran Healer

Rejuran Healer: a revolutionary treatment from Korea that makes skin ‘grow younger’
Renaud d’Hercourt

International Care Manager, Metro Beauty Centers

A recent FDA-approved aesthetic medicine breakthrough comes in the form of Korean injectable, Rejuran Healer. Now we know why K-drama and K-pop stars have such flawless skin. It’s a composite of biologically active molecules designed to kickstart the skin’s healing process. This safe, popular, and effective treatment is available at Metro Beauty Centers in Bangkok. Before deciding if Rejuran Healer is right for you, here’s some information about the treatment and what it can do for you.

Works for All Age Groups

In just a few years since its launch, Rejuran Healer has taken the global aesthetic industry by storm. Its noticeable youthening effects on mature skin are highly desired, as is its ability to make people in their thirties look younger for longer. The areas that benefit the most from Rejuran Healer are parts of the face, including the forehead, temples, cheeks, and neck.

Rejuran Healer also shows remarkable efficacy on mature or sun-damaged skin with varying tone and texture, sagging and fine wrinkles, as well as skin with post-acne scarring.

A Wealth of Benefits

While not a fountain of youth in a syringe, Rejuran Healer has potent abilities to consistently improve the look and feel of one’s skin. After several treatments, you will notice lifting effects, more elastic skin, finer textures, and less apparent wrinkles. Over time, your skin regains its protective layers, and there is less inflammation and sebum production. So you can say goodbye to your shiny, oily face.

Salmon PDRN as Rejuran Healer

Rejuran Healer Mimics the Biological Composition of Human DNA

A syringe of Rejuran Healer comprises Polynucleotides (PN) suspended in a gel formation; it’s comparable to the elements that form a person’s DNA. These Polynucleotides (PN) derive from a species of salmon whose DNA is the closest match to human DNA. These salmon-derived Polynucleotides (PN) are clarified and transformed into molecules optimized for human skin. Salmon DNA has strong compatibility with our DNA, so human skin will take to it like fish to water. Also, the salmon DNA contained in each Rejuran Healer product has been laboratory configured, so it doesn’t contain any type of immunogenic proteins that spark any forms of immune response. In other words, Rejuran Healer is biologically perfect for your skin. Also, the Polynucleotides (PN) contained in Rejuran Healer are building blocks that get straight to work once injected into the skin to repair damaged cells and strengthen parts of skin that are sagging. Due to these positive attributes, Rejuran Healer works well as a complementary treatment to, for example, energy or light-based therapies.

More on the Science Backing Rejuran Healer

Your skin will thank you in a couple of months as the rejuvenative processes begin. The growth factors in each Rejuran Healer product are designed to stimulate the growth of new cells and ideal tissue restoration. Rejuran Healer works to provide a lattice-type foundation on which skin cells can thrive so that there is greater and faster replication of healthy cell growth, coupled with noticeably reduced inflammation.

PDRN Action in Rejuran Healer

What to Expect After a Rejuran Healer Treatment

At Metro Beauty Centers, your comfort and satisfaction are most important to us. The treatment procedure includes a face cleanse. Numbing cream (and on occasion, nerve blockers) will be applied. Rejuran Healer is then injected into the skin. For the next 24-48 hours, the skin might have small bumps or minor bruising that will disappear.

Our patients usually notice their results two weeks after the first treatment. [A series of three treatments, one every four weeks, is suggested for optimal results.] To maintain your desired results, a treatment every three to four months (after the initial three procedures) is suggested.

What to Keep in Mind

Patients usually feel slight discomfort when Rejuran enters the skin, but the level of pain is effectively managed with numbing cream and nerve blockers. The procedure will take around an hour, including local anesthetic application and the treatment itself. The skin might have minor bruising, so it’s best not to plan any events for a day or so after the treatment.

Rejuran in Bangkok Metro Beauty Centers

Rejuran Healer vs. Juvederm Volite and Belotero Revive

Rejuran Healer is best known as a skin ‘healer’ in that it activates a tangible rejuvenation process for the skin. Rejuran Healer and its bioactive salmon DNA programs ‘codes’ into skin cells for them to ‘grow younger.’ Rejuran Healer has minor hydration benefits compared to Juvederm Volite and Belotero Revive. Also, Rejuran Healer’s skin perfecting benefits show after several weeks.
Skin boosters such as Juvederm Volite, on the other hand, are injectable, extremely low viscosity dermal fillers that boost moisture levels, activate collagen production, plump up skin, and impart a fresh instant glow.

The effects of Juvederm Volite last up to nine months. There is also Belotero Revive, a skin booster from MerzAesthetics in Switzerland, a company that manufactures the Belotero range of dermal fillers. Belotero Revives contains hyaluronic acid and glycerin, which also hydrates and revitalizes the skin. Belotero Revive works best on areas of the face such as the cheeks, around the mouth, and the neck (which often shows signs of aging faster).

At Metro Beauty Centers, we tailor treatment procedures according to our patients’ concerns, so a combination treatment of Rejuran Healer and skin boosters such as Juvederm Volite or Belotero Revive often produces exceptional benefits.

Combining Rejuran Healer with Botox and Other Dermal Fillers

The different benefits of each product when combined (for example, Rejuran Healer with Botox and skin boosters such as Juvederm Volite or Belotero Revive) give optimal results.

What Results to Expect (and When)

In 14 days, skin texture improves as the Polynucleotides (PN) get to work.

In 30 days, pores shrink, and the quality of skin increases.

In 60 days, the skin becomes more lifted, a degree of elasticity returns to aging skin, while skin pigmentation is lessened. The effects are cumulative; after the first three treatments, it’s recommended that procedures be spaced out once every four months so that the skin continues to receive its ‘grow younger’ codes from Rejuran Healer’s Polynucleotides (PN). With each Rejuran Healer treatment, the skin becomes the best it can be in look and feel!

Rejuran Healer in Bangkok
เช็กลิสต์ 6 จุดศัลยกรรมผู้ชายที่ได้รับความนิยมมากที่สุด

เช็กลิสต์ 6 จุดศัลยกรรมผู้ชายที่ได้รับความนิยมมากที่สุด

ทุกวันนี้ เรื่องของการทำศัลยกรรมความงามไม่ได้เป็นเพียงแค่เรื่องที่ผู้หญิงสนใจเท่านั้น แต่ผู้ชายจำนวนไม่น้อยก็อยากศัลยกรรมให้หล่อเหลา

โหงวเฮ้งรับทรัพย์ 2024 เผยเทคนิคการดูโหงวเฮ้งก่อนปรับรูปหน้า

โหงวเฮ้งรับทรัพย์ 2024 เผยเทคนิคการดูโหงวเฮ้งก่อนปรับรูปหน้า

ค้นพบเทคนิคการดูโหงวเฮ้งรับทรัพย์ ให้คุณได้ปรับรูปหน้าอย่างเหมาะสมตรงตามหลักโหงวเฮ้ง เสริมดวงชะตาให้ชีวิตพบความสำเร็จและความมั่งคั่งพร้อมต้อนรับปี 2024

สเต็มเซลล์ ตัวช่วยแห่งการชะลอวัย ฟื้นบำรุงผิวหน้าใสไร้ริ้วรอย

สเต็มเซลล์ ตัวช่วยแห่งการชะลอวัย ฟื้นบำรุงผิวหน้าใสไร้ริ้วรอย

ทำความรู้จักและค้นพบประสิทธิภาพของสเต็มเซลล์ในการฟื้นฟูผิวหน้าและเสริมสร้างความเยาว์วัยให้กับผิวของคุณ ให้คุณเตรียมพร้อมก่อนฉีดสเต็มเซลล์ได้อย่างมั่นใจ