公园冒险

11:00 - 19:00

周一周六

+66 831 898 931

线路编号

驾驭亚洲美容行业

亚洲增长最快的行业之一是美容和个人护理行业。多年来,它已经演变成不同的组成部分:声望、优质和大众品牌。在本文中,我们将仔细研究一些亚洲最受欢迎的美容产品和美容治疗国家。

健康与美容专题作家

弗朗辛·凯耶·阿塞拉尔

健康与美容专题作家

所有人都在关注韩国

在韩国被称为“世界之国”之前 欧巴s和舞女团,这个国家有一个繁华的美容行业。韩国加入了全球化妆品行业的领跑者法国和日本,以创新疗法和高品质产品而闻名。从那时起,K-beauty 产品在亚洲内外的许多国家都占有一席之地。  

其成功的众多原因之一是外貌和美的文化意义。一个人的未来和职业选择,即招聘过程和工作晋升,会受到他/她的外表或展示他/她自己的显着影响。这就是推动对美容产品和外科手术的高需求以实现“正确的韩国外观”的原因。韩国的美容行业庞大、分散且具有全球竞争力。品牌不断创新和开发能够吸引新老客户的新产品。

崭露头角的J-Beauty

紧随韩国之后的是日本的美容和护肤行业。市场已经建立并充分利用了技术。日本被称为亚洲美容业的“新觉醒之龙”。日本市场充满了文化背景、优雅的仪式和美丽的狂热。 

日本消费者一丝不苟,对头发相关个人护理产品中使用的化学配方了如指掌。那些在日本购买美容产品的人越来越注重细节和价值。他们寻找适合设计、包装和促销的产品。尽管他们的品味和偏好会随着趋势而改变,他们有时会考虑尝试新事物,但他们首先要寻找价值主张。

看起来不错:泰国美容市场

泰国是亚洲美容行业的一个崭露头角的大公司。该国的美容零售市场瞬息万变,由本地和外国消费者(即西方消费者)组成。在泰国强劲的经济增长的推动下,新趋势和快速扩张是常有的事。此外,泰国市场已将其偏好转向高品质、奢华的产品和治疗。

越来越多的美容诊所已在泰国设立,尤其是在大都市。由于中产阶级不断增长的购买力和不断增长的医疗旅游,泰国的美容美容正在迅速成为主流。多年来,泰国当地和外国消费者对专业知识和高品质产品越来越挑剔。

美罗美容中心有限公司

泰国最值得信赖的美容诊所之一是 美罗美容中心 (The Metro Clinic).是什么让 Metro 美容中心脱颖而出? 泰国和法国美学专业知识的结合. Metro Beauty Centers 是 Nopphon Jaideethae 先生和 Renaud d'Hercourt 先生的心血结晶 WhatClinic 患者服务奖 自 2015 年以来每年.赢得 WhatClinic 的奖项绝非易事——该网站只授予全球最佳诊所,并有严格的客户评论验证流程。 Metro 美容中心提供 肉毒杆菌素, 皮肤填充剂, 超声刀, HIFU, 提线PRP 在其他治疗中。他们的总部和主要中心位于 Park Ventures Ecoplex,交通便利,设有 Okura Prestige Hotel,并直接连接到 BTS Phloen Chit 站。

tmc-800x800-bk-by
新城美容中心'工作团队

Metro Beauty Centre的A-team

Peeraya博士 Likitkiatikul 是国际知名的泰国医学美容专家,擅长注射填充剂和保妥适治疗。她只在曼谷最著名的诊所执业,包括 Metro Beauty Centers。许多国际和泰国客户要求由 Peeraya 医生亲自照顾。她拥有保守的方法和多年的专业知识——这些品质在泰国的美容行业中很少见。

Kwankamol Woottisheattapai 博士 (南湾医生) 是一位专业的皮肤科医生,专门从事皮肤激光和面部设计 (肉毒杆菌素, 填料, 提线, 超声刀, 和 热玛吉).她毕业于玛希隆大学,拥有超过 7 年的专业经验。

Wiroj Suyapieang 博士 (尼克博士) 在清迈大学获得医学博士学位,后来在伦敦大学国王学院获得临床皮肤病学理学硕士学位。尼克医生在返回泰国继续他的工作之前,曾在伦敦的一些最优秀的诊所从事皮肤科工作。不久之后,Dr.Nick 移居新加坡,在一家最大的制药公司之一工作,该公司生产和分销美容医疗产品,作为来自东南亚各地的医生的肉毒杆菌毒素专家培训师。尼克医生在开设诊所并加入 Metro 美容中心网络之前,曾在曼谷、芭堤雅和普吉岛的多家精英诊所和医院工作。

帕萨维博士 Natheethong 是一位专业的皮肤科医生,擅长皮肤激光和面部设计(保妥适、填充剂、埋线拉皮、超声刀、热玛吉)。他毕业于朱拉隆功大学(二等荣誉),拥有超过五年的专业经验,自 2020 年起在 Metro Beauty Centers 工作。 

雷诺先生 是麦德龙美容中心的国际护理经理。 他利用自己作为巴黎美容机构 Eden Men Institute 创始人的多年经验。他还曾在乔治五世酒店、默里斯酒店、雅典娜广场等法国最高端的五星级宫殿担任管家,之后成为已故日本时装设计师高田贤三先生的私人管家超过一年十年,在巴黎和泰国。 Renaud 先生在酒店和美容行业的多年经验使 Metro Beauty Centers 以其个性化、高质量的客户服务而闻名.

Renaud d'Hercourt 先生,国际护理经理

客户怎么说

该中心的一些知名赞助人是 已故 高田贤三先生 和已故的著名建筑师 爱德华·塔特尔 ——2020年的逝世给诊所的医生和工作人员带来了巨大的痛苦和悲伤.与此同时,伦敦的 Diana Mikiany 小姐等顾客总是飞到曼谷寻找 新城美容中心 在大流行发生之前为她的美容治疗。尽管如此,来自香港、新加坡和摩纳哥的泰国名人和贵宾的客户群仍在继续增长。

以下是一些客户评论摘自 WhatClinic.com 评论:

“无论是 Renaud 的礼貌和平易近人的性质还是 Achita 博士所做的美容服务,Metro 美容中心都是绝对出色的诊所。我曾多次访问过这家诊所,将来需要时我会经常访问。非常感谢,我肯定会向任何寻求他们提供的服务的人推荐这家诊所。再见。”

 — 莉莉,不丹

“我记得我与 Renaud 一起接受的第一次治疗,这超出了我的预期,我告诉自己我永远不会去其他任何地方,这是自 2015 年以来的情况。我被专业水平和善良所吸引他的团队;他们总是了解我想要什么,提供最好的建议,从不尝试追加销售。即使在我回来后,Renaud 仍在继续治疗。无可挑剔!”

— 加拿大艾查图

“这家诊所及其员工,尤其是雷诺,都很棒。他们充分听取了我的意见,并在不失去耐心的情况下回答了我的每一个问题。填充物的结果是惊人的!他们的知识、客户服务和关注远远超出了我的预期。他们很棒,我会随时推荐这家诊所。做得好!”

— Frederique Deleage,泰国

阅读更多 WhatClinic网站

亚洲美容业的未来

很多行业都受到了大流行的影响,美容行业也不能幸免。幸运的是,亚洲的个人护理行业在大流行达到顶峰后恢复得相对较快。尽管韩国的美容和个人护理市场缩水了-8%,但其 预期增长为 5.22%.泰国影响较小,下降-2.1%,但预计 年增长7.6%

大流行迫使消费者勒紧钱包。消费者在最大化每笔支出的价值方面变得更加谨慎。这并不一定意味着他们会购买最便宜的产品或服务,但他们会根据质量和价值来评估他们的选择——这一前景让 Metro Beauty Centres 的团队兴奋不已。

最后的话

韩国、日本、泰国已跻身世界美容行业领先国家行列。这并不奇怪,因为这些新兴市场拥有许多最具创新性的产品和高质量的美容诊所。其中之一是地铁美容中心。如果您正在泰国寻找提供个人风格的一流美容护理, 保持联系 今天。

泰国美容诊所不想让你知道的 8 件事

泰国美容诊所不想让你知道的 8 件事

我们与 Metro Clinic 的国际护理经理 Renaud D'Hercourt 讨论了在决定……时需要考虑的一些要点。

13 种最佳护肤水果和维生素,助您美丽动人

13 种最佳护肤水果和维生素,助您美丽动人

哪些水果和维生素对皮肤有益?本指南将介绍 13 种最佳水果和维生素……

推荐 7 种美容方法,让肌肤焕发光彩

推荐 7 种美容方法,让肌肤焕发光彩

看看如何轻松提升肌肤光泽。我们推荐的 7 种美容程序是您实现这一目标的关键……

PARK VENTURES

11:00 - 19:00

Monday - Saturday

+66 831 898 931

Navigating the Beauty Industry in Asia

One of the fastest-rising industries in Asia is the beauty and personal care industry. Over the years it has evolved to different components: prestige, premium, and masstige brands. In this article, we will take a closer look at some of Asia’s most popular countries for beauty products and aesthetics treatments.

Health & Beauty Feature Writer

Francine Kaye Acelar

Health & Beauty Feature Writer

All Eyes on South Korea

Before South Korea became known as the land of oppas and dancing girl groups, the country has a bustling beauty industry. South Korea has joined the frontrunners in the global cosmetics industry, France and Japan, to make a name for itself for innovative treatments and high-quality products. Since then, K-beauty products have staked their claim in a lot of countries in and beyond Asia.  

One of the many reasons for its success is the cultural significance of physical appearance and beauty. A person’s future and career choices, i.e. hiring process and promotions at work, can be significantly impacted by how he/she looks or presents him/herself. This is what fuels the high demand for beauty products and surgical interventions to attain the “right South Korean look”.  The beauty industry in South Korea is gigantic, fragmented, and globally competitive. Brands are constantly innovating and developing new products that can appeal to new and existing customers.

Up and Coming J-Beauty

Hot on the heels of South Korea is the beauty and skincare industry in Japan. The market is well established and takes full advantage of technology. Japan has been known as the ‘newly awakened dragon’ of the beauty industry in Asia. The Japanese market abounds with cultural context, elegant ceremonies, and beauty mania. 

The Japanese consumers are meticulous and are well-informed of the chemical formulations used in hair-related personal care products. Those who purchase beauty products in Japan are increasingly becoming more meticulous and value-focused. They look for products that stand put in design, packaging, and promotion. Although their tastes and preferences could change with trends and they would consider trying something new sometimes, they look for value propositions first and foremost.

Looking Good: Thailand Beauty Market

An up-and-coming big player in the beauty industry in Asia is Thailand. The beauty retail market in the country is fast-changing and is made up of local and foreign i.e. Western consumers. New trends and rapid expansion are a common occurrence, driven by Thailand’s robust economic growth. Additionally, the Thai market has shifted its preferences to high-quality, luxurious products and treatments.

A growing number of beauty clinics have established themselves in Thailand, especially in the metropolis. Thanks to the growing purchasing power of the middle class and ever-growing medical tourism, aesthetic beauty treatments in Thailand are rapidly becoming mainstream. Over the years, local Thai and foreign consumers have become more discerning of professional expertise and high-quality products.

Metro Beauty Centers Co., Ltd.

One of the most trusted beauty clinic in Thailand is Metro Beauty Centers (The Metro Clinic). What makes Metro Beauty Centers standing out from the rest is its combination of Thai and French aesthetics expertise. A brainchild of Mr. Nopphon Jaideethae and Mr. Renaud d’Hercourt, Metro Beauty Centers has received WhatClinic’s Patient Service Award every year since 2015. Winning WhatClinic’s award is no easy feat — the website awards only the best clinics worldwide and has a rigorous process of verifying customer reviews. Metro Beauty Centers provides Botox, Dermal Fillers, Ultherapy, HIFU, Thread Lifting and PRP among other treatments. Their head office and main center is conveniently located at the Park Ventures Ecoplex, hosting the Okura Prestige Hotel and directly connecting to the BTS station Phloen Chit.

tmc-800x800-bk-by
Metro Beauty Centers' team at work

Metro Beauty Center’s A-team

Dr. Peeraya Likitkiatikul is an internationally recognized medical aesthetic expert in Thailand who specializes in injectable fillers and Botox treatments. She practices in only the most reputable clinics in Bangkok including Metro Beauty Centers. Many international and Thai customers request to be personally taken care of by Dr. Peeraya. She has a conservative approach and years of expertise — qualities that are few and far between in the beauty industry in Thailand.

Dr. Kwankamol Woottisheattapai (Dr. Namwan) is a professional dermatologist who specializes in skin laser and facial design (Botox, Filler, Thread lift, Ulthera, and Thermage). She graduated from Mahidol University with more than 7 years of professional experience.

Dr. Wiroj Suyapieang (Dr. Nick) has received his MD from Chiang Mai University and later on his Master of Science in Clinical Dermatology at King’s College, University of London. Dr.Nick worked in London practicing dermatology in some of London’s most elite clinics before returning to Thailand to continue his work. A short while after, Dr.Nick moved to Singapore to work in one of the largest pharmaceutical companies that produces and distributes aesthetic medical products as a specialist trainer for doctors from all over South East Asia on Botox. Dr.Nick has worked in various elite clinics and hospitals in Bangkok, Pattaya, and Phuket before opening his practice and joining the Metro Beauty Centers network.

Dr. Pasawee Natheethong is a professional dermatologist who specializes in skin laser and facial design (Botox, Filler, Thread lift, Ulthera, Thermage). He graduated Chulalongkorn University (second class honour),  has more than five years of professional experience and is working with Metro Beauty Centers since 2020. 

Mr. Renaud is Metro Beauty Center’s international care manager. He leverages his years of experience as a founder of Eden Men Institute, a beauty institute in Paris. He has also worked as a butler in France’s most high-end, five-star palaces such as Hotel George V, the Meurice Hotel, and the Plaza Athénée before becoming the personal butler of the late Japanese fashion designer Mr. Kenzō Takada for over a decade, in Paris and Thailand.  Mr. Renaud’s years of experience in the hospitality and aesthetics industry is what has made Metro Beauty Centers known for its personalized, high-quality customer service.

Mr Renaud d'Hercourt, International Care Manager

What Customers Say

Some of the center’s well-known patrons were the late Mr. Kenzo Takada and the late famous architect Edward Tuttle — whose passing in 2020 has brought the doctors and staff at the clinic great pain and sadness. Meanwhile, customers such as Miss Diana Mikiany of London have always flown to Bangkok and sought out Metro Beauty Centers for her beauty treatments before the pandemic happened. Nonetheless, the customer base of Thai celebrities and VIP personalities from Hong Kong, Singapore and Monaco continues to grow.

Here are some customer reviews lifted from the WhatClinic.com reviews:

“Metro Beauty Centers is the Absolutely Great Clinic be it in terms of courtesy and approachable nature of Renaud or the Aesthetic services done by Dr Achita. I have visited this clinic several times and I shall always visit more whenever needed in future. Thank you so much and I surely recommend this clinic to anyone looking for the services they provide. See You Soon.”

 — Lilly, Bhutan

“I remember the first treatment that I had with Renaud, It was beyond the best I could ever expect, I told myself I will never go anywhere else and this is the case since 2015. I was mesmerized by the level of professionalism and the kindness of his team; They always understand what I want, advise for the best, never try to upsell. Renaud is following up after the treatment even after I returned. Impeccable!”

— Aichatou, Canada

“This clinic and its staff especially Renault have been amazing. They listened to me fully and answered every question I had without losing patience. The results of the fillers were amazing! Their knowledge, customers service and attention are well beyond my expectation. They are fabulous and I would recommend this clinic anytime. Well done!”

— Frederique Deleage, Thailand

Read more from the WhatClinic website

Future of Asia’s Beauty Industry

A lot of industries are greatly affected by the pandemic and the beauty industry is not spared. Fortunately, the personal care industry in Asia has recovered relatively quickly following the pandemic’s peak. Although the beauty and personal care market in South Korea has shrunk by -8%, its expected growth is pegged at 5.22%. There is a lesser impact in Thailand with a decline of -2.1%, but an expected annual growth of 7.6%

The pandemic has forced consumers to tighten the purse strings. Consumers have become more prudent about maximizing the value of every spending. It doesn’t necessarily mean that they will go buy the cheapest product or service, but they will evaluate their choices based on quality and value — a prospect that makes the team at Metro Beauty Centers excited.

Final Words

South Korea, Japan, and Thailand have joined the ranks of the world’s leading countries for beauty industries. It is not surprising as these emerging markets are home to many of the most innovative products and high-quality beauty clinics. One of them is Metro Beauty Centers. If you are looking for first-class aesthetic treatments in Thailand that provide a personal touch, get in touch today.

เช็กลิสต์ 6 จุดศัลยกรรมผู้ชายที่ได้รับความนิยมมากที่สุด

เช็กลิสต์ 6 จุดศัลยกรรมผู้ชายที่ได้รับความนิยมมากที่สุด

ทุกวันนี้ เรื่องของการทำศัลยกรรมความงามไม่ได้เป็นเพียงแค่เรื่องที่ผู้หญิงสนใจเท่านั้น แต่ผู้ชายจำนวนไม่น้อยก็อยากศัลยกรรมให้หล่อเหลา

โหงวเฮ้งรับทรัพย์ 2024 เผยเทคนิคการดูโหงวเฮ้งก่อนปรับรูปหน้า

โหงวเฮ้งรับทรัพย์ 2024 เผยเทคนิคการดูโหงวเฮ้งก่อนปรับรูปหน้า

ค้นพบเทคนิคการดูโหงวเฮ้งรับทรัพย์ ให้คุณได้ปรับรูปหน้าอย่างเหมาะสมตรงตามหลักโหงวเฮ้ง เสริมดวงชะตาให้ชีวิตพบความสำเร็จและความมั่งคั่งพร้อมต้อนรับปี 2024

สเต็มเซลล์ ตัวช่วยแห่งการชะลอวัย ฟื้นบำรุงผิวหน้าใสไร้ริ้วรอย

สเต็มเซลล์ ตัวช่วยแห่งการชะลอวัย ฟื้นบำรุงผิวหน้าใสไร้ริ้วรอย

ทำความรู้จักและค้นพบประสิทธิภาพของสเต็มเซลล์ในการฟื้นฟูผิวหน้าและเสริมสร้างความเยาว์วัยให้กับผิวของคุณ ให้คุณเตรียมพร้อมก่อนฉีดสเต็มเซลล์ได้อย่างมั่นใจ