公园冒险

11:00 - 19:00

周一周六

+66 831 898 931

线路编号

tmc-800x800-bk

波坦察简介

– 革命性的肌肤完美护理现已在曼谷 Metro Beauty 中心推出
雷诺德赫库尔

Metro Beauty Centers 国际护理经理

对永恒青春的追求永无止境,不是吗?但由于我们是人类,我们很容易受到衰老过程的影响。另一方面,总是有好消息。美容行业可能是世界上最具创新性的医疗领域,因此年轻化的进程;或者更确切地说,现在可以通过快速而简单的午餐程序来实现看起来更年轻的过程。

Potenza 是能量技术的最新进展,现可在 Metro Beauty Centers 购买。 Potenza 是 FDA 批准的设备,具有双重优势: 射频微针。这种革命性的功能可以在多个层面上重塑、更新和“年轻化”肌肤。一些医生表示,这种治疗方法具有紧致皮肤和胶原蛋白增殖的功效,可与可行的非手术整容术相媲美。

那么波坦察是如何运作的呢?

该治疗可刺激皮肤,最大程度地促进胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白的生成。这会导致皮肤和身体上的皮肤更加紧致;皱纹和细纹减少;皮肤纹理变得细腻;瑕疵淡化,肤色更加明亮;对于身体治疗,橘皮组织显着减少;最重要的是,Potenza 体现了允许患者定制治疗和结果的技术。

新城美容中心, Potenza 治疗由我们的医生进行,通常持续一个小时左右。在目标区域涂抹麻醉霜后,治疗开始。在了解患者的需求后,医生会校准Potenza RF微针设置。每次治疗均使用新的微针尖端。每次治疗前都会涂抹局部麻醉霜,以尽量减少不适。

清洁治疗区域后,治疗开始于将微针尖端精确瞄准皮肤。针将刺入特定深度,并释放射频电流。这将向皮肤发送指令以开始其再生过程。

波坦察疗法的美妙之处在于它的短期和长期益处。治疗后,您的皮肤很可能会看起来潮红且感觉柔软。一两周后,皮肤开始恢复紧致和明亮。对于皮肤受损和下垂的患者,建议进行三到五次 Potenza 微针治疗,以获得最大益处。经过三到五次系列治疗后的三个月内,您会注意到您想要保留的结果。这些神奇的好处将持续三到九个月。

Potenza 治疗前我应该做什么?

建议在治疗前几天停止使用去角质酸类护肤品。至于处方类维生素A,请暂时停止使用这些产品(建议7天)。治疗前 24 小时多喝水,不要饮酒。对于有毛发生长的身体部位,请在手术前剃除毛发。

关于波坦察

波坦察(Cynosure) 是 FDA 批准的一种针对面部和身体的高效治疗方法,可以使皮肤恢复活力并收紧皮肤。其抗衰老和调理功效继续令患者和医生惊叹不已。

更好的是,Potenza 具有多功能性,可以让医生为您量身定制治疗方案,与您协同工作,实现您看起来更年轻、最好的愿望。 Potenza 的多种功效包括增强肤色、改善肤质和减少疤痕。基本上,如果您希望焕发极致光泽,波坦察 (Potenza) 就是您的不二之选!

详细讲述所涉及的技术

 Potenza 将微针和射频技术相结合,在最深刻的层面上重塑皮肤的行为。该治疗适用于所有皮肤状况和所有年龄段的患者。

Potenza 致力于重塑任何类型的皮肤,该治疗的好处包括使皮肤更加紧实、紧致;显着减少皱纹深度、瑕疵和脂肪团;肌肤焕发光彩,质感更加细腻; Potenza 独特的 Fusion 尖端可以有针对性地涂抹外用护肤产品,将其功效提高到最佳水平。

我什么时候可以期待结果?

第一次治疗后一两周内即可看到皮肤的改善。对于皮肤下垂的患者,经过三到五次治疗(间隔四到六周)后,这些益处会得到延长。大多数患者高兴地注意到,在第一组治疗后的接下来六个月到一年内,改善仍在继续。这些结果可以通过随后的每年治疗来维持。

为什么波坦察如此有效?

首先,该技术采用微针和射频。 微针正如有些人所知,这是微针滚轮的高级版本。还记得那些吗?微针以其细小的针刺入皮肤,指示其激活其恢复功能。另一方面,射频通过相同的针传送,并提供刺激的额外好处。

当结合起来时,这两种皮肤促进方式会指示皮肤增加胶原蛋白的产生。众所周知,胶原蛋白是保持皮肤紧致的基石。而弹性蛋白是确保皮肤紧致的成分。

Potenza 具有高度自适应功能,具有不同的治疗模式和微针技巧,因此患者始终可以放心,他们所接受的治疗是最适合他们的治疗!

Potenza 和 Morpheus8 哪个更好?

简单的答案是,这两种机器都结合了射频和微针技术。 Potenza 和 Morpheus8 都非常适合收紧皮肤和减少皱纹。

但波坦察的好处是提供更多的治疗功能。其中包括可在皮肤深处发挥作用的单极射频(比 Morpheus8 更深、更有针对性),并具有能够针对不同皮肤层的 Tiger Tip。

而Morpheus8则具有减少皮下脂肪的能力,使皮肤看起来更苗条、更有光泽,并改善皮肤的弹性;因此,Morpheus 可能是身体治疗(例如腹部区域)的更好选择。 Potenza 只能收紧下垂的皮肤,对脂肪组织的影响通常很小。

在 Metro Beauty Centers,我们有效地工作,为每位患者的 Potenza 治疗提供完美的治疗功能。 我们的专家医生团队 经过培训,在进行每次 Potenza 治疗时都会考虑每位患者独特的面部或身体结构。这带来的不仅仅是令人印象深刻的结果。

揭秘!40 岁以上女性保持年轻肌肤的秘诀

秘密揭晓! 40 岁以上女性保持年轻肌肤的秘诀

40 岁女性的自我护理方法是什么?了解适合女性的护肤技巧和美容程序建议……

肉毒杆菌:重塑粗大肩部肌肉并改善面部特征的神奇毒素

肉毒杆菌:重塑粗大肩部肌肉并改善面部特征的神奇毒素

肉毒杆菌:重塑粗大肩部肌肉并改善面部特征的神奇毒素

6 月 6 日มมากที่สุด

6 月 6 日มมากที่สุด

ทุกวันนี้เรื่องของการทำศัลยกรรมความงามไม่ได้ เป็นเพียงแค่เรื่องที่ผู้หญิงสนใจเท่านั้นแต่ผ ู้ชายจำนวนไม่น้อยก็อยากศัลยกรรมให้หล่อเหลา

PARK VENTURES

11:00 - 19:00

Monday - Saturday

+66 831 898 931

tmc-800x800-bk

Introducing Potenza

– the revolutionary skin-perfecting treatment now available at Metro Beauty Centers in Bangkok
Renaud d'Hercourt

International care manager, Metro Beauty Centers

The quest for eternal youth never ends, does it? But since we’re human, we’re susceptible to the aging process. On the flipside, there is always good news. The cosmetic beauty industry is possibly the most innovative medical field in the world so the process of youthening; or rather, the process of looking more youthful can now be achieved through quick and simple lunchtime procedures.

The latest advancement  in energy-based technology is Potenza, now available at Metro Beauty Centers. Potenza is an FDA-approved device with the double advantage of combining radiofrequency with microneedling. This revolutionary functionally works to remodel, renew and ‘youthens’ the skin on multi-levels. This treatment has both skin tightening and collagen-multiplication benefits comparable, some doctors say to a viable non-surgical facelift.

So how does Potenza work?

The treatment stimulates the skin, boosting collagen and elastin generation on the most profound of levels. This results in tighter and taut skin on both skin and body; wrinkles and fine lines are reduced; skin’s texture refines; blemishes fade and reveals a more luminous complexion; for body treatments, cellulite is significantly reduced; and best of all, Potenza embodies the technology that allows patients to customize their treatments and their results.

At Metro Beauty Centers, Potenza treatments are conducted by our doctors, and usually last an hour or so. The treatment begins after numbing cream is applied to the targeted area. After understanding the patient’s needs, the doctor will calibrate the Potenza RF microneedling settings. A new microneedling tip is used for each treatment. Topical numbing cream  is applied before each treatment to minimize any discomfort.

Once the treatment area is cleansed, the treatment begins with precise targeting of the microneedling tip over the skin. The needles will penetrate to a specific depth and a radiofrequency current will be released. This will send instructions to the skin to begin its rejuvenation process.

The beauty of a Potenza treatment is its short and long-term benefits. Your skin will most likely look flushed and feel tender straight after a treatment. After a week or two, skin begins to regain both firmness and brightness. For patients with damaged and sagging skin, a series of three to five Potenza microneedling treatments are suggested for maximum benefits. Within three months after your series of three – five treatments, you will notice results that you’ll love to keep. These magical benefits stretch for the next three to nine months.

What should I do before my Potenza treatment?

It’s suggested to stop using exfoliating acid-based skincare products a few days before your treatment. As for prescription retinoids, temporarily stop using these products ( seven-days are recommended). Drink lots of water and do not drink alcohol 24 hours prior to your treatment. For body parts with hair growth, kindly shave before the procedure.

More about Potenza

Potenza by Cynosure is an high-impact FDA-approved treatment for both face and body that rejuvenates and tightens the skin. The anti-aging and toning benefits continue to amaze patients and doctors alike.

Even better, Potenza has the versatility that allows doctors to tailor-create your treatment, working in tandem with you to achieve your wish to look younger and your best. Potenza’s multi-benefits include boosting skin tone, improving skin texture and diminishing scars. Basically, Potenza is the treatment to have if you’re looking to get the ultimate glow up!

Tell more more about the technology involved

 Potenza matches microneedling and radiofrequency technology to remodel skin’s behavior on the most profound of levels. The treatment can be adapted for all skin conditions and for patients of all ages.

Potenza works to remodel any type of skin, and the treatment’s benefits include desirably firmer and tighter skin; dramatic reduction on wrinkle depth, blemishes and cellulite; luminous skin with a more refined texture; and Potenza’s unique Fusion tip allows for a targeted application of topical skincare products to boost its benefits to optimal levels.

When can I expect results?

Improvements to the skin can be seen in a week or two, immediately after the first treatment. In patients with sagging skin, these benefits are extended after a series of three to five treatments, spaced four to six weeks apart. Most patients happily note that improvements continue for the next six months to a year after the first series of treatments. These results can be maintained with subsequent yearly treatments.

Why is Potenza so effective?

First of all, the technology employs microneedling and radiofrequency. Microneedling, as some would know, is the advanced version of what a dermaroller does. Remember those? Microneedling with its minute needles penetrates skin to instruct it to activate its restorative functions. Radiofrequency, on the other hand, is conveyed through the same needles, and provides added benefits of stimulation.

When combined, these two skin boosting modalities give instructions to the skin to increase its collagen production. Collagen, as we all know, is the building block that keeps skin firm; while elastin is the component that ensures the skin is firm and taut.

Potenza is programmed with highly adaptive functions that feature different treatment modes and microneedling tips so patients can always be assured that the treatment they have is the best treatment for them!

Which is better – Potenza or Morpheus8?

The simple answer is that both machines combine radiofrequency and microneedling technology. Both Potenza and Morpheus8 work extremely well to tighten skin and reduce wrinkles.

But Potenza has the benefit of offering more treatment functions. This includes a monopolar radiofrequency that works deep within skin (deeper and more targeted than Morpheus8), and features a Tiger Tip that is able to target the different layers of skin.

Morpheus8, on the other hand, has the ability to reduce subdermal fat, giving a slimmer and more toned look to the skin, and improving skin’s elasticity; for this reason, Morpheus may be a better choice for body treatments, e.g. in the abdominal area. With Potenza, only the sagging skin is tightened and the effects on fatty tissue are usually minimal.

At Metro Beauty Centers, we work effectively to exact the perfect treatment function for each of our patient’s Potenza treatment. Our team of expert doctors is trained to consider each patient’s unique facial or body structures when conducting every Potenza treatment. This results in more than impressive outcomes.

Secrets Revealed! Tips for Women Over 40 to Preserve Youthful Skin

Secrets Revealed! Tips for Women Over 40 to Preserve Youthful Skin

What are the self-care practices for women in their 40s? Discover skincare tips and beauty procedure suggestions perfect for women…

Botox: the miracle toxin that reshapes bulky shoulder muscles and refines facial features

Botox: the miracle toxin that reshapes bulky shoulder muscles and refines facial features

Botox: the miracle toxin that reshapes bulky shoulder muscles and refines facial features

เช็กลิสต์ 6 จุดศัลยกรรมผู้ชายที่ได้รับความนิยมมากที่สุด

เช็กลิสต์ 6 จุดศัลยกรรมผู้ชายที่ได้รับความนิยมมากที่สุด

ทุกวันนี้ เรื่องของการทำศัลยกรรมความงามไม่ได้เป็นเพียงแค่เรื่องที่ผู้หญิงสนใจเท่านั้น แต่ผู้ชายจำนวนไม่น้อยก็อยากศัลยกรรมให้หล่อเหลา