公园冒险

11:00 - 19:00

周一周六

+66 831 898 931

线路编号

什么是真皮填充剂?它们的用途是什么

曼谷的皮肤填充剂 - Juvederm VOLUMA
Metro 美容中心诊所的 Juvederm VOLUMA 皮肤填充剂

皮肤填充剂是 生物相容性凝胶,用于增强体积或重新填充面部和身体的某些区域。这些填充剂被直接注射到目标区域的皮肤下方和内部,通过水合作用和补偿软组织因年龄流失的体积而恢复活力。

Metro 诊所提供多种类型的不同粘度的真皮填充剂,可用于各种程序并取决于抢手的结果。

皮肤填充剂可以用于什么

真皮填充剂用于纠正皱纹, 美好的 线,和 某些类型的 面部疤痕,以及增加嘴唇的体积, 脸颊和下巴.它们也可用于填充较深的鼻唇沟(从鼻角到嘴巴的“微笑线”)。

真皮填充剂由透明质酸制成,透明质酸是一种天然存在于体内的物质。当注射到皮肤中时,真皮填充剂通过提升下垂的组织和填充皱纹来帮助恢复体积。

真皮填充剂能持续多久

真皮填充剂在身体不同部位的持续时间长短不同。了解皮肤填充剂在每个区域的持续时间很重要,这样您就可以确定它们是否适合您,如果不适合,哪种手术可能更好。

真皮填充剂在每个区域持续的时间长短取决于几个因素,包括使用的填充剂类型和每个区域注入的量。透明质酸填充剂的持续时间往往比羟基磷灰石钙 (Radiesse) 或聚左旋乳酸 (Sculptra) 填充剂的持续时间短,因为它们随着时间的推移溶解得更快。如今,它们被认为是黄金标准,因为注射前不需要进行过敏测试,不像其他类型的填充剂,如 Radiesse 和 Sculptra,使用它们会导致不良反应和严重的并发症。

皮肤填充剂在面部和身体年轻化中的应用

体积营养不良是面部衰老的明显迹象。面部脂肪堆积的移位是造成部分区域收缩,其他部分变形的原因。随着年龄的增长,颞区的凹陷变得更加明显,它出现在上眼睑,下眼睑下方区域的撕裂,脸颊失去丰满度,嘴唇萎缩萎缩。

这些高亲水性凝胶的皮下注射将有助于保持皮肤和下面组织的水分,从而增加体积和柔软度。当与其他技术结合使用时,它们在修复和修复卷的真实性方面是极好的工具。

真皮填充剂,以恢复失去的体积和皮肤年轻化

眼下填充物:非手术性眶周回春术

随着时间的推移,位于眼眶和圆形骨表面骨膜上的脂肪垫,在胶原蛋白流失和肌肉收缩的共同作用下,被挤出,并开始迁移到面部皮肤下重力拉力。

原来的区域看起来失去了年轻的体积和凹陷。 随着皮肤变薄,缺乏胶原蛋白补充,眼睛周围非常小的血管渗漏导致的微小瘀伤,黑眼圈和浮肿的口袋显示在眼睛下方。

注入细腻的透明质酸凝胶以填充凹陷,通过恢复面部该部分的丰满度来提亮凝视,赋予其新的弹性。填充剂注射可以很好地改善花彩和下眼睑眼袋。

由于使用了小规格针头,注射痕迹是难以察觉的。

请联系 新城美容中心 美容诊所 填充物再生治疗.我们位于 公园风险投资公司, 直接连接到 Phloen Chit 防弹少年团.每天工作时间为 11:00 至 19:00。欢迎来电 +66 831 898 931 预订。

6 月 6 日มมากที่สุด

6 月 6 日มมากที่สุด

ทุกวันนี้เรื่องของการทำศัลยกรรมความงามไม่ได้ เป็นเพียงแค่เรื่องที่ผู้หญิงสนใจเท่านั้นแต่ผ ู้ชายจำนวนไม่น้อยก็อยากศัลยกรรมให้หล่อเหลา

2024 年 2024 年 12 月 12 日่อนปรับรูปหน้า

2024 年 2024 年 12 月 12 日่อนปรับรูปหน้า

ค้นพบเทคนิคการดูโหงวเฮ้งรับทรัพย์ให้คุณได้ ปรับรูปหน้าอย่างเหมาะสมตรงตามหลักโหงวเฮ้งเสรงเสรงตมหลักโหงวเฮ้ง มดวงชะตาให้ชีวิตพบความสำเร็จและความมั่งคั่งพ 2024 年

PARK VENTURES

11:00 - 19:00

Monday - Saturday

+66 831 898 931

What Are Dermal Fillers? What Are They Used For

Dermal Fillers in Bangkok - Juvederm VOLUMA
Juvederm VOLUMA Dermal Fillers at Metro Beauty Centers clinics

Dermal Fillers are bio-compatible gels, used to enhance volumes or re-pulp some areas of the face and body. These fillers are injected directly under and in the skin in the targeted area to rejuvenate by hydration and by compensating age-lost volume to soft tissues.

The Metro clinics offer several types of dermal fillers of different viscosity, to be used in various procedures and dependent on the sought-after results.

What can dermal fillers be used for

Dermal fillers are used to correct wrinkles, fine lines, and certain types of facial scars, as well as add volume to the lips, cheeks and the chin. They can also be used to fill in deep nasolabial folds (the “smile lines” that run from the corner of your nose to your mouth).

Dermal fillers are made of hyaluronic acid, a naturally occurring substance that occurs naturally in the body. When injected into the skin, dermal fillers help to restore volume by lifting sagging tissue and filling out wrinkles.

How long do dermal fillers last

Dermal fillers last for different lengths of time in different areas of your body. It’s important to know how long dermal fillers will last in each area so that you can determine if they’re right for you, and if they aren’t, what kind of procedure might be better.

The length of time dermal fillers last in each area depends on several factors, including the type of filler used and how much is injected into each area. Hyaluronic acid fillers tend to last shorter than calcium hydroxylapatite (Radiesse) or poly-L-lactic acid (Sculptra) fillers because they dissolve faster over time.  Nowadays, they are considered the gold standard, as no allergy test is required before injection, unlike the other types of fillers such as Radiesse and Sculptra, the use of which can lead to adverse reactions and serious complications.

Use of dermal fillers in face and body rejuvenation

Volume dystrophy is a telltale sign of facial aging. The displacement of fat deposits in the face is the cause of shrinkage in some areas and distortion in other parts. As we age, the hollowness of the temporal area gets more pronounced, it appears in the upper lids, the tear through the area below the lower lids, cheeks lose their plumpness and the lips shrink and shrivel.

Subcutaneous injections of these highly hydrophilic gels will help bring volume and suppleness by keep the skin and the underlying tissues hydrated. When associated with other techniques, they make excellent tools in the restoration and the authenticity of the repaired volumes.

dermal fillers to restore lost volume and skin rejuvenation

Under eye fillers: A non-chirurgical Peri-orbital rejuvenation

With time, the fat pads situated in the eye sockets and on the periosteum of the orbicular bony surface, under the mutual effect of the loss of collagen and of the muscular contractions, are being forced out, and start to migrate underneath the facial skin with the gravity pull.

The original areas appear deprived of their youthful volume and sunken in. With the thinning of the skin, the lack of collagen replenishment, the tiny bruises due to the leaks of very small blood vessels around the eyes, dark under-circles and puffy pockets show under the eyes.

Fine hyaluronic acid gel when injected to fill the hollowness, brighten the gaze by restoring fullness in that portion of the face, giving it a new resilience. Festoons and lower eyelids eye bags can be nicely bettered with filler injections.

Thanks to the use of small gauge needles, traces of injection are imperceptible.

Please contact Metro Beauty Centers beauty clinic for Fillers Rejuvenation Treatment. We are located at the Park Ventures, directly connecting to Phloen Chit BTS. Working daily from 11:00 to 19:00. Welcome to call +66 831 898 931 for Reservation.